or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5173 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5173)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
Nice Hotel...Highly recommand !!!

nice bed, nice view..
8
Second Time i booked this hotel, very nice bed and nice staff. I will book again when i go there with my husband.
Raquel K. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
Clean hotel with great location

Location, near restaurants and a 24 hour convenience store.
7.7
Stayed here for four days and enjoyed every bit of it.
Chung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
Hotel surrounded by restaurant.

The upgraded room is huge!
8.3
I stayed there in weekdays,preheps it's not full and thats why I got the room upgraded. the upgraded room on the top floor has a separate living area which is great. Restaurants in different styles are within very walkable distance too.
Dianitte T. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2012
Boutique hotel close to everything.

The best 3 things in this hotel is its central located in shopping areas, walking distance to transpo and the hotel is not too crowded.
7
Tan W. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
very wonderful hotel with great service

very good location
10
The hotel has wonderful service and provide breakfast service in the room. They will check with u the night before what time u prefer to have yourban breakfast in the morning. The location is also very good with nice food in the area. I will definitely come back to stay again.
Katrina Y. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel

good location, very quaint
8.3
i really liked the location of the hotel, very accessible to the airport shuttle and to the shopping areas
Meng-Tse C. Couples Taiwan, October 31, 2012
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

Good location. Friendly survice.
6.3
Very good location. It's really closely sub station. But I do not like their front door. It is too small to get into, if you have a huge luggage like mine, since they leave a car pass way.
Thomas L. Business travelers Germany, October 29, 2012
New and modern hotel with good location

The staff has a very helpful attitude
8.7
I was rather impressed with this new hotel, upon check in I was right away up-graded to a suite on the top floor of the hotel :-) In the night when I returned to go to bed, I realised I left my wallet in a taxi and the hotel staff managed to retrieve it back for me, this really made my stay memorable and I would certainly stay there again.
Scarlett L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
great location, but very small rooms...

location,
6.3
great location, clean rooms but very small rooms as expected...
Orapin T. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2012
Nearby MTR Station

Good Location
9.7
Hotel is located nearby MTR Tsim cha Tshui station. You can walk 5 mins to get there. There are a lot restaurants surrounding hotel. If you come from Macua by Ferry, you can take the hotel bus from there.It's very convenience. WiFi is free of charge which I most love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06