or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4827 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4827)
Sort by:
Kenneth A. Families with young children Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great location
8
very good service. doesnt have any facilities though
Charmaine I. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2012
Worth a second, third or more visit in this hotel

Unique and playful interior, rooms are not that small, and location is perfect as it is within the city hub
7.3
This boutique hotel is quite noticeable albeit hidden because of its unique design. Butterfly prat has been known in HK because of its affordability but with good quality of service. The location is the key as it is highly accessible to all shops and mtr stations.
Theresia M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2012
nice strategic boutique hotel

great location
9
The room size is okay for hongkong standard. Hotel location is totally great, strategically located in the middle of Tsim Tsa Tsui. We can easily find delicious and various foods around the hotel. Convenient store is only 2 minutes walk. They also provides free wifi in the room !
Fanwei H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2012
Good location with clean rooms

Staff were nice, the room was very clean
8.3
Located really closely to the metro station, and nice environment around the hotel. One of the best choice is TST for business travellers. Though the lobby was a bit shabby, the room was clean and spacy comparatively to its pricing in this area of of the city.
Charmaine I. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2012
One of the best boutique hotels in Tsim Tsa Tsui

Primarily of it location and the uniqueness of its design
7.7
Worthwhile short trip to HK having able to access all the nearby shops around the hotel.
Reynaldo S. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2012
Nice hotel great location friendly staff

Clean rooms but quiet small rooms nice bathrooms
9.3
Small rooms clean and good size bathrooms accommodating staff
Shopping Tip: Nice location near shops
Christopher R. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2012
Love this hotel

location
8
I always stay here. Everything is near by food,clubs everything.
Ivy S. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2012
lovely hotel with wonderful service

spacious room
7.3
convenient location, within minutes from the MTR. Cozy and spacious, friendly staff. overall enjoyable stay.
Pakorn P. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2012
Great location

Hotel is located in a walking distance
9.7
The suite room was pretty huge on the top floor but no view cause blocked by other building. The great thing was the location of this hotel. Staffs were very good in english and very helpful.
Guilbert G. Groups July 11, 2012
nice hotel in food paradise

great location
10
My sister in law and I take a yearly shopping trip to Hongkong. We usually stay at the Causeway Bay area. However, this time, we opted to stay in TST. We were pleasantly surprised by our hotel choice. Perfect location for food tripping and shopping. We lamented our too short stay as we never got to try all the restaurants in our area. Will be coming back definitely. Giving this place a thumbs up! Great value for money!
Restaurant Tip: From this hotel, walk in the direction of Harbour City. Try the Macau Restaurant Hotel. The very famous Portuguese egg tart is yummy as well as the fried pigeon. Its worth coming back for!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01