Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5010 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5010)
Sort by:
Hoh G. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2012
Good location with lots of eateries around

Location is the best feature of this hotel
7
The hotel location was great, shopping malls and eateries all just a stone throw away. We took a leisure stroll to the Harbour City and China Ferry Terminal where we caught the Turbojet to Macau for a day trip. The room however, was pretty small even though we had the deluxe room. The hotel offered free wifi/broadband but there were some technical problems so we couldn't access it at all for the duration we were there. Getting to the hotel from the airport was pretty easy. We took the Airport Express to Kowloon Station where we caught the free shuttle bus (K4). We alighted at the entrance of Park Hotel and just walked down the next lane and Butterfly on Prat was right there.
Leroy Z. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Classy Hotel

Nice design, good location and near MTR
8.3
Hotel was situated in heart of shopping district. No breakfast but surrounding hotel full of options for dining, chilling out and shopping. Near MTR station also (<10mins walk). Hotel was classy and nice design. smell fragrant and feels new and clean.
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Little Gem within the heart of Tsim Tsa Tsui

Boutique hotel with a concept of minimalist
7
Room is a little small. Wifi in the room. 5 minutes walking distance to the MTR station and Nathan Street.
Floreida A. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2012
Cozy rooms, superb service

good location, walking distance from everything, fast wifi connection in rooms
10
We booked 2 rooms and it was our first time to stay in this hotel. Despite arriving earlier than check-in time, we were taken good care of by the staff the moment we arrived. We had to leave for a lunch appointment and when we came back our rooms are ready. Room size is just right, more spacious compared to other hotels in TST that we've stayed at before. Basic bathroom amenities are provided and there's a flatscreen tv with cable complete with movie, sports, mtv channels. Big plus points for the strong in-room wifi connection this hotel provides. For people who did not get to bring their own gadgets, 2 computers are provided in the lobby for guests to use. Concierge was efficient too in handling our luggage, helping us with directions, calling cabs etc. Restaurants, bars, convenience stores line up the street and MTR station and Nathan Road (shopping!!!) is just a 5-minute walk. Don't be deceived by this hotel's tiny lobby, it definitely has a lot to offer. Will certainly stay here again.
Travel tip: Everything is walking distance...everything you need is accessible :)
Leroy Z. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2012
Classy Hotel

Near MTR station. nice and Clean
8.3
Hotel was situated near MTR station (<10 mins walk). Good location. No breakfast however surrounding hotel full of shopping/dining/chill-out options. Hotel was clean and feels new. Smell fragrant. and Staff was friendly. Easy to get a taxy from just outside the hotel.
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2012
Not too bad for a simple hotel

the sparse rooms and clean amenities
8.7
great hotel with nearby location for mtr (tst) and amenities easily available around. able to get the airport shuttle to kowloon and thereafter a free shuttle bus (a4) to the nearest hotel just a lane away from pratt. overall - comfortable hotel and great with the free wifi.
Mark M. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2012
great location

close to the subway station
7.3
we like the hotel, the staff was friendly, can communicate well in english, the room was clean and tidy, hotel service was superb, definitely a must try hotel for future travel
Hao R. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel in Great Location

easy access to public transport, shopping and food
8.3
Choice of stay whenever I return to HK. There are many pubs around the area but it is not noisy or rowdy. Nice eateries and shopping within walking distance from the hotel. Short walk to TST MTR station.
Herson S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Good located

Location, location, location
8.3
Great location, very near to shopping areas, near to avenue of the stars, near to many good restaurants, clean room
Paul P. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Very close to train station, also close to lots of good places to eat and shop, friendly staff, medium sized room with huge showers, free wifi
6.3
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and were very happy with it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get an Octopus card to pay for your transport (including the peak tram and the airport express). You can also use it to pay for goods in many shops. Head to the peak for an incredible. Make sure you go for a walk. The view from the walking track is even better than the observation deck.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04