Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Yaoyao S. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice stay
location, easy access to subway, kind employee
Well.Generally it was nice stay. If you go to HK in first time, I recommand this hotel.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Zhong N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Butterfly
comfort, convenient, cosy
Easy access to many of the MTR exits of Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is clean, powerful shower heads.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Jimmy C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Value for money at great location
inexpensibe, great location, convenient
It is at great location and easy to travel around
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Tuan T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location
Good location and nice restaurants.
Staff not attentive and does not provide sense of welcome.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Siew K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Wow wifi Butterfly
Wifi,location and nice walk in ambiance
Very good wifi signal (also have LAN point for my laptop). easy access to MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui). Nice perfume smell whenever walk in to the lobby, really make one feel good. Wish that during online booking there was a option to select the type of beds (not a fault with the hotel).
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Sirintra C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location
Good location. Check in and check out service are fast. New and modern room with very nice shower.
Good location, just a few minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui station and the shopping area. Many restaurant around the hotel. Don't need to worry about going hungry. New and modern room. Very nice shower. Recommend for single traveller or a couple.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Chih S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Clean, Comfortable & Pleasant Stay
Clean, quiet, easily accessible
First time stay at Prat. Found the hotel to be everything I hope it would be for a pleasant stay. The room is clean, cosy & surrounding was quiet with many affordable dining options nearby. Location is also easily accessible to MTR.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Justyna K. from Poland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Lovely hotel
clean good location nice staff
Very nice. Very friendly and helpful staff. I have left something in the room after check out and they have informed me asap and offered a solution how I can get it back. Nice clean room
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Pearlie R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Small room
Location, location, location
TV was defective and it took them a while before they fixed it. Room was very small. I don't think I'll go back to this hotel since there are other options around the area.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

GHALEB A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
nice stay
room .. bed ... tv
i like the hotel so much .. it is near to every thing u need u will get so easy in that location ..
Reviewed August 17, 2014