arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6444 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6445 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.3 Joon S.
Malaysia
June 26, 2014
Clean room. Convenient location.
Near to mtr station and lots of restaurant and shopping malls within walking distance.
Satisfied with location, easy access to many places within kowloon and far enough from the main street.

6.7 TANICIA T.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
Cosy Stay but with a few hiccups
Good location, room size fairly big based on hongkong standards nice design
Check in time was supposed to be 2pm, when we reached the hotel around 3+, one of our rooms were not ready. While waiting for the staff to do the administration work, we saw a Caucasian man speaking to the staff requesting for a high floor level. His request was immediately granted. Upon realising that our rooms were on the 3rd floor, we told the staff we specifically made a request that we wanted high floor rooms and next or near each other. This request that we made were given way in advance. However they still were unable to fulfill our request. Moreover, staff in this hotel are very unfriendly as compared to other hotels I stayed in before. They do not bother to greet their guests or even smile at all either than the staff who helps us to open the door as well as carry our luggages to the taxi. Either than this, rooms were generally clean and comfortable.

7.7 Chin T.
Malaysia
June 24, 2014
fun
centrally located, clean and reasonable price
Very good

6 Meliecar C.
Philippines
June 23, 2014
the room provided is clean and comfortable.
quite close to the MTR station clean,comfort
the hotel was good,clean,quiet and comfortable rooms,high speed internet,close to restaurants. quite near to the MTR and provides convenient access to the free airport shuttle bus. The staff were ok but could do better in accommodating guests. I suggest the provision of more cable channels and pillows for comfort.

7.3 Daniel H.
United States
June 22, 2014
Nice hotel but a bit more expensive than others
Location, clean room, friendly staff
Comfortable and convenient stay. Would recommend but also consider other hotels nearby.

8.3 Darren L.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Great!
Comfortable rooms, cosy, effective staff
Awesome stay in butterfly on prat! Bigger rooms than average hotels in HK.

9.3 Lay L.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Perfect Stay
Location, service and value for money
The stay at Butterfly on Prat is fantastic. Room is clean and comfortable, hotel is close to the MTR station (5 mins walk), and the WIFI speed is fast. The service staff speaks english and are quick to assist.

9.7 teong L.
Malaysia
June 21, 2014
Nice and clean
The staff very responsible and kind-hearted.Good Location. And the room is very clean

9.7 Ken E.
Singapore
June 21, 2014
Clean and helpful staff!
Clean, great hospitality and superb location
We were impressed by the hotel staff as they were genuinely helpful and very polite. Hotel is new and the room is very clean. Hotel location is good - ample dining options, within short walking distance to the MTR and various shopping malls.

9 jefferson G.
Philippines
June 20, 2014
Quality & service really at par with 4star hotels.
Cleanliness, location and service
Everything went smooth as always. Rooms are well kept and clean. My 3rd time to stay at this hotel. My last we stayed here for 6 nights and everything was great. Though i was looking for a gym and room service food during times when i dont feel like going out. But other than that, everything is perfect.