arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6524 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Massimo A.
Italy
August 03, 2014
good place to stay
Location, nice hotel, nice staff
I enjoyed to stay at the butterfly hotel, i recommend to stay there. Nice Location and nice staff. Hotel clean and nice!

Michael W.
Indonesia
August 02, 2014
Happy !!
Nice and good for sleep in here!!
Feek cozy and really happy !

Michael W.
Indonesia
August 02, 2014
So nice place
Good cozy best and clean
Feel really happy in there

Haruyuki M.
Japan
August 02, 2014
Good location
Good for shopping

Raymond O.
Philippines
July 31, 2014
Great place to stay
Friendly efficient staff, clean place, big refrigerator / microwave
Great stay. Will come back and will always prefer to stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

Yi L.
Singapore
July 31, 2014
Lovely hotel
Pretty rooms, relatively good location and courteous staff
Hotel is about 5-10 mins walk from TST. The hotel staff were really courteous, and when we first entered our rooms, there were dear little fake butterflies adorning the bed as well! I was really touched by that small detail. Only con was that the toilet door for my room could not be closed properly. Overall, a very clean and lovely hotel.

EUNJUNG K.
South Korea
July 31, 2014
Location is the best.
location. kind staff. location.
Very good location. 10minutes walk to harbour city. Kind staff without much smile. Smelly air conditioner, but able to control temperature of the room. No shower sponge, no razor, no cotton bud, no comb (have to bring to the hotel if you need) An adapter inside room. Beding was fine. Overall, I Think the hotel fee wasn't reasonable. I would try another hotel if I visit HK again.

kok W.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
strategically location at shim sha shui
good location, a lot restaurant, convenience free airport transport
This hotel is strategically located at centre of Hong Kong which most of the tourist place is near & easy access. Very convenient where I 100% used public transport to access to tourist place. You can find restaurant nearby with good foods.

Edwin T.
Singapore
July 28, 2014
Great Location, Great Staff
Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
the stay was fantastic, this hotel never disappoints. it is not exactly a no frills hotel, for its price, i cant ask for more.

Ronald N.
Malaysia
July 28, 2014
Excellent location & front desk!
Exceptional helpful staff. Strategic location! Clean!
I stayed with my kids aged 7 and 9 years old in this hotel. First impression was, the lobby doesn't look like the picture shown on Agoda. The reception is small but the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They were really patient spending time to explain to me the places and transportations I wanted to go. They are young and enthusiastic. The room is very clean and no extra charge. THe location is perfect. It is at the quiet side of this busy area. Spoilt with too many choices of food just few steps away. The MTR station is like 6 min walk away. We went to Jordan station and the surrounding, I am glad that we didn't stay around that area which is not as good as where we stayed - we can find everything close by compared with Jordan, things and shops are sparse.