Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6566 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6566 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Timothy W.
Malaysia
August 10, 2014
Value for money, great location
Great location, lots of restaurant n shops around
We took a Deluxe room. Room size was spacious. But too bad I woke up with bad swollen eye (suspect the towel or bed sheet triggered my allergy).

Jim D.
United States
August 09, 2014
Convenient
Covenenience; price and
Good

Timotius W.
Indonesia
August 09, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel to stay!
Strategic placing, helpful and friendly staff (both reception and cleaners), interesting decorations.

Tan G.
Singapore
August 06, 2014
Great for short stay
Staff, eateries around hotel, proximity to TST MTR
Overall it is a pleasant stay. Very clean and modern hotel whose decor matches the photos, so no unpleasant surprises. Room size is reasonable. Pillows can be better though.

fransiska M.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
Free internet
internet, location, new hotel
It was Ok. The positive thing is the free speedy internet. Location is good too.

fransiska M.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
OK hotel
location, clean and still new
it was OK. although quite dissapointed. Book 1 Business Room and 1 Superior Room. Turn out they almost the same. I hardly notice the difference. So why bother book Business Room at the first place with more expensive rate?

Chong C.
Hong Kong
August 05, 2014
big room aera, and very convenience location.
convenience location, quality wifi speed, clean room

Swit P.
Thailand
August 04, 2014
Great small hotel, conveniently located in TST.
location, room, staff

HOU L.
Macau
August 04, 2014
Nice hotel
wifi, good location, entertainment place nearby
The hotel is convenience and many bar nearby. Many Restaurant can be chosen even late at night. Wifi is available in the hotel. The only fault is that its a bit far walking back hotel from MTR station.

Massimo A.
Italy
August 03, 2014
good place to stay
Location, nice hotel, nice staff
I enjoyed to stay at the butterfly hotel, i recommend to stay there. Nice Location and nice staff. Hotel clean and nice!