Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6586 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Haruyuki M. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Good location
Good for shopping
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Raymond O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great place to stay
Friendly efficient staff, clean place, big refrigerator / microwave
Great stay. Will come back and will always prefer to stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Yi L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Lovely hotel
Pretty rooms, relatively good location and courteous staff
Hotel is about 5-10 mins walk from TST. The hotel staff were really courteous, and when we first entered our rooms, there were dear little fake butterflies adorning the bed as well! I was really touched by that small detail. Only con was that the toilet door for my room could not be closed properly. Overall, a very clean and lovely hotel.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

EUNJUNG K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Location is the best.
location. kind staff. location.
Very good location. 10minutes walk to harbour city. Kind staff without much smile. Smelly air conditioner, but able to control temperature of the room. No shower sponge, no razor, no cotton bud, no comb (have to bring to the hotel if you need) An adapter inside room. Beding was fine. Overall, I Think the hotel fee wasn't reasonable. I would try another hotel if I visit HK again.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

kok W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
strategically location at shim sha shui
good location, a lot restaurant, convenience free airport transport
This hotel is strategically located at centre of Hong Kong which most of the tourist place is near & easy access. Very convenient where I 100% used public transport to access to tourist place. You can find restaurant nearby with good foods.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Edwin T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Location, Great Staff
Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
the stay was fantastic, this hotel never disappoints. it is not exactly a no frills hotel, for its price, i cant ask for more.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Ronald N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Excellent location & front desk!
Exceptional helpful staff. Strategic location! Clean!
I stayed with my kids aged 7 and 9 years old in this hotel. First impression was, the lobby doesn't look like the picture shown on Agoda. The reception is small but the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They were really patient spending time to explain to me the places and transportations I wanted to go. They are young and enthusiastic. The room is very clean and no extra charge. THe location is perfect. It is at the quiet side of this busy area. Spoilt with too many choices of food just few steps away. The MTR station is like 6 min walk away. We went to Jordan station and the surrounding, I am glad that we didn't stay around that area which is not as good as where we stayed - we can find everything close by compared with Jordan, things and shops are sparse.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

poh N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
cosy little hotel
location, clean & spacious
The location was atop as everything is nearby but not noisy. Rooms are clean and considered spacious in Hong Kong.checking in and out was a breeze and staffs are friendly.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Maria C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Choice stay
Clean, good location, good sized rooms
We think it was the perfect choice. Near enough to Nathan Road, clean, looks new and colorful, and the rooms are not small. Very comfortable but no food in hotel though lots of restaurants around the area. We would stay there again.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

David R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great location... Totally enjoyed our stay!!!
Great location, Value for money, Nice clean rooms with free wifi
Our stay in this hotel was great. There were so much places to eat in the area and the mtr station was close by. The rooms were very affordable, clean, and comfortable. Stayed here with my wife and its just perfect for couples who just want to go to Hongkong for the shopping and dining without the unnecessary additional expenses and amenities of the usual big hotels. The station for the free shuttle service to the airport express station in Kowloon is walking distance so going here from the airport and back is a breeze. I'll definitely stay here again the next time I am in Hongkong.
Reviewed July 25, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: