Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6161 reviews

3776 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6161)
Sort by:
Lei W. Solo travelers Portugal, October 13, 2013
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

Good Location, Nice Design, & Comfortable Bed
7
Report this review
John R. Couples New Zealand, October 13, 2013
Very enjoyable to be in Hong Kong again after 16 y

Cleanliness, location, staff
7.3
I would stay there again. More information on dining options would be useful and a fridge bar in the room would also be good.
Report this review
Felicia T. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Comfortable

clean, conformation, convenient
8
My stay at the Prat Boutique Hotel was above expectation. Friendly and polite staff. Great location and good internet speed.
Report this review
Yvonne C. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
it was pleasant. Staff are friendly and efficient.

Location
6.7
We were given a room that is not to our liking and requested it to be changed. The staff were efficient and our needs were attended to immediately.
Report this review
Felicia T. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Great Location

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable beds
8
My stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel was great, friendly staff member and quick internet connections. Clean and spacious rooms
Report this review
Len L. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Convenient location and great rooms

Clean room, proximity to shopping areas, friendly staff
8
Pleasant stay at hotel. Great experience with friendly staff. Would recommend it to friends with similar budget.
Report this review
Hu K. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Excellent Customer Service

Clean room, helpful staff, good location
8.7
The staff were very helpful. I left my stuff in the safe box after checking out and realise only 8 hours later. I went back late in the evening and the staff were very hlpful in helping me to retrieve the item despite I have already checked out. Excellent Customer Service.
Report this review
Minjie L. Business travelers China, October 7, 2013
Good services

Good services, convenient transportation, Clean
8.7
Staff is quite nice, very convenient to TIME SQUARE, and room space is always not roomy but better than other HK hotel I've been.
Report this review
Chiu C. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2013
A boutique hotel located at TST

Good design, clean and convenient
8.7
Report this review
Koa C. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2013
Friendly staff 24 hours service

Location, price and good food and drinks all around the hotel area
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 1081 - 1090 of 3776 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07