or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4899 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4899)
Sort by:
William D. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2012
nice cozy hotel

great location
7.3
This hotel is located near restaurants, shops, and the mtr staion. There is also a 24 hour mc donalds and convenience store nearby. The hotel has a nice ambiance with small clean rooms.. though understffed, the staff was accommodating, efficient and friendly. The free wifi internet connection was high speed and had a direct cable option. Overall this hotel gives you value for your money and will definitely be recommended to friends and family who are planning to visit hong kong.We will likely stay here if we do visit again.
Andrew P. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
Great place, small but very comfortable

Great place for the price
9.3
I have stayed at the Butterfly property in Happy Valley and although this room was smaller than the rooms at the other hotel they were comfortable and very nice. The neighborhood is filled with noisy bars but heard nothing of them in my room. For Asia, the bed was comfortable and not as hard as you normally find in Hong Kong hotels. Close to some good shopping as it's a fun neighborhood to wander around in.
Marie L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2012
Great location, Great hotel

spacious bright room, Very clean, Free wifi and internet
8
Enjoyed my stay in the Butterfly. Room was spacious, clean and bright. Very modern and staff were very helpful. Very close to everything. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. I had to extend my stay in HK for a further 2 nights but could not get the same rate so had to move to another hotel which was not as nice as the Butterfly. I would definitely stay at the Butterfly on the Pratt again. The Al Dente restaurant next door was delicious and very reasonably priced.
Krittima S. Business travelers Thailand, July 3, 2012
new hotel great location

boutigue hotel
7.3
nice hotel nice room easy to find food nearly shopping area
Shopping Tip: nearly shopping area
Sharonne T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2012
Good location with cosy setup and friendly staff

close proximity to MTR, supermarkets and eateries, offers more privacy as compared to larger hotels
7.7
Warm & friendly staff who ensured guests are notified of a typhoon alert. The room that I stayed was cosy and quiet. One major disappointment was the air-con which was not cool in the night despite my tuning to a low temperature of 20 deg.
Restaurant Tip: Guests should try the rice vermicelli located 2 shops away from the hotel. It's great!
Kalene L. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2012
Great location, comfortable room

Steps away from station and lots of eateries. Room is spacious and modern. Bathroom is luxurious with its rain shower.
8.3
As there are pubs nearby, you can expect some noise from the rowdiness and cheers from football matches at night.
Lauro A. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2012
Great location and service with a smile.

convenient location very accessible to a lot of resto, shopping places and public transpo. And the units have a micro-oven.
7.7
Overall our stay was very pleasant and memorable. The staff are very helpfull and courteous. The hotel location is very convenient for shopping, eating and public transportation around hongkong and the airport is very accessible. The room are very spacious and it has a microwave oven.Resto like japanese, chinese, korean,italian and indian food are within 5 mins walk from the hotel. New shopping malls like K11, I square, and the One are also within 5 mins walk. I highly recommend this hotel to travellers with or without kids because of the convenience of being near all the places to eat and shop which hongkong is famous for.
Restaurant Tip: Just 2 mins away from the hotel is a persian and indian resto that serve good biryani rice with lamb at a very reasonable price. If you want roast or goose duck over rice try the guandong resto on the next st.namely cameroon rd.
Zhijian L. Couples China, July 2, 2012
Like it

We go there and we like it a lot right in city
8
Vit S. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Colourful boutique hotel

Location, location, location !!!
10
This is a small boutique hotel located in tsim tsa tsui amidst the shops and stores. this means convenience for shopping and food.
Restaurant Tip: the smallish shops are everywhere. there are some nice chinese restaurants around for streamboat too. ask the concierge.
Jen H. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Comfortable hotel with great service

good service, the room is clean and comfortable, facilities are good
10
I think the stay is pretty awesome overall, it's always kept clean and tidy by the staffs there and even though the room is small, i think it's just nice for two people. Its comfortable and the facilities in the room are in good condition. The staffs there are friendly, the concierge is helpful too as they provided us directions to places which we want to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07