or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5185 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5185)
Sort by:
Nora M. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
igood hotel

clean rooms
8
the hotel is ok. was upgraded to deluxe room and room was spacious for 2 people. comfort room was big especially the shower area. as for location, it was ok.. many restaurants nearby but had to walk for about 10 minutes to reach tsim tsa tsui where ocean terminal is located.
Hsiao A. Couples Taiwan, August 26, 2012
Good location with average price.

Location is awesome . Hotel price is affortable, convienint for airport transportation
7
The hotel location is great.especily for late sleepier. lots great pub is near by also the restaurants. Hotel provide free wifi. Also the lobby have public computer and Internet service. The airport bus is near by the hotel and also the grand station. The hotel price is cheap compare to other hotel in the area. Highly recommend for young traveler with low budget.
Sebastian K. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2012
Great location.

Worth the money
8.3
Great location, close to MTR station and restaurant.Great stuff and very helpfull. Got upgrade to deluxe room for free. Will come back next time i visit hongkong.
Romel M. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2012
more than i expected

perfect location. great service. clean rooms.
9.7
for many times i went to HK with my family, I always wonder if this hotel was a nice place to stay until this trip. i could never complain a thing. would surely be going back and stay here!
Joanne C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2012
Great locations

Locations
8
Have stayed in this hotel for many times, bigger rooms compare to most 3-4 stars hotels.
Eric S. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2012
Fantastic stay

Convenient, good location
9.3
The staffs are very friendly and welcome, the room service is good and prompt. It is very near to the sea the very near to the subway station, which is the main means we use to travel around in Hong Kong. There are many good local restaurants and desert near the hotel. We had a pleasant stay here.
Choo S. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2012
Strategic location with wonderful service

Spacious room with lots of storage space
9.7
It is my most satisfied in Hong Kong after so many trips to Hong Kong. This is the first time I get what I paid for. The hotel is located nearby the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping belt (3 mins walk). The staffs are friendly and good at giving advice for transport, food and etc. The room is sleek and clean, spacious with lots of storage space. The is the preferred accommodation for my next Hong Kong trip.
Restaurant Tip: As there is no restaurant in the hotel, you have to take care of your three meals outside. This is not something you should worry about, as there are a varieties of cuisine to choose from western, Chinese, vietnamnese, even MacDonald is 1 minute away.
Edward M. Solo travelers Ireland, August 20, 2012
Fine location, modern contemporary rooms

Comfort and friendly staff
8.7
the hotel is near all the main attractions and amid the bustle of kowloon. there are very good eateries nearby and plenty of bars. the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. the only drawback was that there was no communal area to hang out and meet others. a very enjoyable stay.
Joanne C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
location

Locations
8.3
Nice boutique hotel and great access to many eating places and shoppings.
Nattawan S. Groups Thailand, August 19, 2012
Good location

The size of the room
8.7
Near to MRT walk around 10 min, so it is very easy to go anywhere. I got sweet room which the size is very big and have microwave inside the room. But the bad point thing is the location of the hotel is near pub. So may be it will noisy at the evening. But if I can chose again I will be book this hotel when I go to Hongkong again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08