or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4902 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4902)
Sort by:
Emily J. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2012
Great Location Great Service

the reception staff are very accomodating. the room is clean all the time.
8.7
I love where the hotel is situated. It is not so expensive, even if the room is small, it is always clean each time we come back. The staff is very friendly. It is a cozy place, perfect for couples travelling with their young toddlers. There are food places nearby, a grocery and best of all few minutes walk to MTR.
Ester Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
8
Nice & clean room just a bit small. Is near to Tsim Sha Tsui mtr station. There is a lot of shops & eating house nearby.
Hui C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Excellent location and hotel service staff

Location, Price
9.3
It was a family trip with 3 families. We are all very happy with our rooms. Very new, clean hotel and GREAT location. Location is near to many nice eating and shopping places, relatively near to MTR (subway station). The next time we are in Hong Kong,for sure we will go back to this hotel.
Choo S. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Nice n clean hotel, staff are friendly n helpful

Wifi accessiable with no cost, staff very helpful n friendly
9
Nice n cosy hotel especially it smells good once u stepped into the hotel. Simply love the aroma of the hotel .
Carey N. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2012
Modern hotel, good location, good service

modern, clean hotel, good room, excellent staff service
9
Butterfly on Pratt is well located in Kowloon with good access to local restaurants and transport. The hotel is modern, and while the room was compact, the room facilities were good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room rate competitive. Would definitely stay there again.
Thomas L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Room was nice, location was good, service also good
7.3
It was hassle free to book via agoda. We were nervous as it was our first online booking. So if there were any mess-up, it will tint the whole experience. Fortunately, everythg went very well. We arrived at about 11pm and the staff on duty was quick in registering. We were up in our rooms in less than 15mins. When we went inside, I was pleasantly surprised as it was exactly how it looked like in the photos However, I do have 1 feedback. If you want your towels to be changed, they have to be placed on the floor. If you want your bedlinen to be changed, a card has to be placed on the bed. Otherwise, they will just arrange your comforter and that is it. I think all these should be automatically done. Last feedback is that super small lobby. I wonder why?
Vivienne N. Business travelers June 15, 2012
small boutique hotel but functional

warm receptionist and hotel staff
8
the hotel got pretty small lobby but checking in was convenient and was hassle free. The room cards should be at all times handy since u cant go up the lift without it. It's located on a stretch of restaurants that are open til wee hours in the morning so you need not worry about hungry pangs in the middle of the night. They were pretty much accomodating when we requested to have our luggages for safe keeping since we are on a later flight and was given a late check out at 1pm. The staff are very helpful and hospitable.
Restaurant Tip: there's an indian restaurant about 4 or 5 establishments away from Butterfly and serves sumptous food. Across the street is korean restaurant as well and just beside it Lucky Dessert place that caters all of hongkong's great desserts.
Thomas S. Couples June 15, 2012
It's a big room for tiny Hong Kong

In the middle of everywhere
10
free wifi on everywhere in the hotel, even it works on the elevator. no breakfast provided but no worry at all, when you just walk out from the hotel lobby, a lot of restaurants around you for taking hong kong style breakfast or mc d just 1 minute away, also you can try the tsui wah restaurant around the tst mrt exit, it was perfect for hong kong style breakfast. when you need to go to china for may be 1 or 2 nights and will come back to hong kong, just leave some of your luggages there and they will be happy to keep it for you. the location also perfect for taking bus to and from airport, just 5 min walking to the airport bus stop, take the bus no.a21 and prepare hkd33 for the fare, remember, you must have an exact change because no change provided.
Shopping Tip: K11 mall just around the corner
Yen L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2012
Great location and lovely room
9
Just few minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui, and room facility also very well. The room also clean and comfortable.
Melly C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The location
7
what i can say it's the great location, surrounded with shops and restaurants open up till late.. mtr station just by walking distances, some well known places which often visited by tourist it's also can be reached by walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Many option of restaurant just a door step from the hotel, Chinese, Thai, Korean food around there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05