Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6569 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6569 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Cheung C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice boutique hotel and reasonable rarte
location, comfort and friendly staff
Everything is great except the bed is slightly too soft for me and could be right for other guests
Reviewed June 28, 2014

UWE W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Short stay, excellent food up in Kowloon
Close to metro, relatively clean and friendly staff.
Hotel is overrated, resembles a motel in Korea, certainly not a boutique hotel. Rooms are small and not very cost, bathroom not enough privacy due to swing door and flooded after one shower. Quite noisy hotel.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

John B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
So nice
Good staff, the room is clean, easy to access in public transportation
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Eisen O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great and above expectation stay !
Great location, Fast internet, Reasonable priced
offered upgrade to deluxe room. clean and comfortable room. room size is consider big for Hong Kong standard. Fast free internet and real convenient stay with MRT and shopping area just walking distance away. value for money stay ! Will certainly return for next trip.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Pornpimol C. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Cozy place
Service
Good
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Kian P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
comfortable stay, strategically located
hotel staff, location, room ambience
Nice, easy and comfortable
Reviewed June 27, 2014

ALLAN T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Truly the Best Hotel in TST Hong Kong!!!
Very convenient location, attentive and friendly staff, clean and modern interiors/furnishings
We have probably stayed in this hotel more than 10 times for the past 4 years, and we can honestly say Butterfly on Prat Hotel continues to surprise us through the years, from improving the interiors/furnishings of hotel to significantly improving its staff personality and service. We were overjoyed during our last stay as we were upgraded to their Signature DeLuxe Room! Thank you to Ms. Patricia Chang and her team for your two-thumbs up superior hotel service. We can truly say of all hotels in Hong Kong we have stayed in, this hotel gives us the best "feel-at-home" satisfying comfortable stay ever!
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Joon S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Clean room. Convenient location.
Near to mtr station and lots of restaurant and shopping malls within walking distance.
Satisfied with location, easy access to many places within kowloon and far enough from the main street.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

TANICIA T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Cosy Stay but with a few hiccups
Good location, room size fairly big based on hongkong standards nice design
Check in time was supposed to be 2pm, when we reached the hotel around 3+, one of our rooms were not ready. While waiting for the staff to do the administration work, we saw a Caucasian man speaking to the staff requesting for a high floor level. His request was immediately granted. Upon realising that our rooms were on the 3rd floor, we told the staff we specifically made a request that we wanted high floor rooms and next or near each other. This request that we made were given way in advance. However they still were unable to fulfill our request. Moreover, staff in this hotel are very unfriendly as compared to other hotels I stayed in before. They do not bother to greet their guests or even smile at all either than the staff who helps us to open the door as well as carry our luggages to the taxi. Either than this, rooms were generally clean and comfortable.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Chin T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
fun
centrally located, clean and reasonable price
Very good
Reviewed June 24, 2014