arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6454 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6454 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9 Tan D.
Singapore
May 07, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable rooms
Cleanliness, friendly staffs and accessibility to public transport
Comfortable and relax. The cleanliness of the hotel rooms allows me to have no worries for my child to wonder around the room touching anything in her way.

7.7 Yew C.
Singapore
May 05, 2014
No frills nicely located hotel
Good location for shopping, local food and nightlife.
Stayed here for a family holiday. Great location to unwind in the many chill-out bars after a day of family time.

6.3 Ann M.
Sweden
May 05, 2014
Central location, easy for taxi, shopping, subway
Clean, location and newly redecorated
Good!

8.3 Pierre J.
France
May 05, 2014
I really appreciated my stay at this hotel
Hotel staff is very professional and very nice, good location of the hotel
I spent 2 nights at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, I really liked my stay there. The hotel is very well located, in TST area, with many nice restaurants around. I really appreciated the kindness of the hotel staff.

9.3 ISARA K.
Thailand
May 05, 2014
Best location new and clean
Great location, new and clean
Shopping just right at your nose, restaurants are on the same road of the hotel plus some pubs at night. We were looking at a place to stay close to that area and this hotel just perfect because it's clean and new plus the room space is perfect. The bathroom is very nice, good shower.

8.7 Ai L.
Singapore
May 04, 2014
Convenient location with nice eateries.
Free wifi, clean and decent room size.
Nice and comfortable. Staff are helpful.

8.7 Yee L.
Singapore
May 04, 2014
Excellent customer service
Customer service, clean room and proximity to local eateries

7.7 Xian Y.
Malaysia
May 04, 2014
Small hotel with everything included
Location, in room microwave and fast wifi
Booked the room upon our return from Macau, it's a last min booking and glad that we got it at a good price. My guest for an upgrade to the new room while I remained at the old one, which is still good and comfy. Good location and closed by all local foods and fast food restaurant.

7.7 Poo C.
Singapore
May 02, 2014
3rd time staying here
location, friendly service, comfortable stay

8 Poon T.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2014
near the mtr
transportation, staff, price
the staff is helpful when we cannot locate the hotel