or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4902 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4902)
Sort by:
Yau W. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2012
great stay

a gem in tst
7.7
as wonderful as my previous exp! love everything in butterfly
Joe W. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel in prime location

Location, good staff, free in room wifi
9.3
butterfly on prat is well located near tst area and about 3 min walk to the mtr station. on the street itself, there are many eateries and on the next you can find granville street and a couple of shopping malls. cant fault anything about location. rooms are fairly big for hk standard and has good and new amenities such as microwave and iphone dock cum clock. staff are very helpful and speak english well. overall a fantastic stay
Shopping Tip: Shopping streets are juat around the corner.
Caroline M. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Great location- great rooms

The location allows you to get all over Hong Kong with little effort.
10
this hotel is a great place to stop & explore hong kong. the rooms are compact but have a good sized bathroom, microwave, hairdryer & electric jug. the service from the front lobby is exceptional, bottled water supplied every day & free wi-fi thrown in. there is also 2 free imac's in the lobby if required. the airport express bus is about $& taxi cost us $ & is a much more interesting ride delivering you to the door step.
Mary R. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2012
Greatly satisfied

Free Wifi in rooms, convenient location
9.3
I am definitely satisfied with my stay at the hotel. The free wifi in the room made my stay more convenient especially as a tourist in hong kong. The location of the hotel is good for bus, mtr and cab. Highly recommendable!
Kevin L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2012
Great location and value

close to mtr, dining, and shopping options
8
clean room, comfortable stay, and free wifi. only stayed for one night, but not much to gripe about except maybe the sometimes street noise from drunk bar patrons on a saturday night.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Indian restaurant about 3 blocks away (2nd floor.. in the complex with the Ben & Jerry's). I don't remember the name, but it's the best Indian food I've ever had.. and I'm not particularly fond of Indian food, but I can eat here anytime. It just happened to be one of the few restaurants still open in the area (that wasn't a HK diner) on a late saturday night.
Ronald V. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2012
Great location, excellent service

Quick check-in and check-out, very clean and comfortable room, friendly staff, central location
9.3
the room was comfortable and very clean. the reception area was small but i really didn't mind as the staff were very welcoming when we arrived and checking in was such a breeze. there's free wi-fi which my wife sorely missed at the first hotel we stayed at the previous two days. the only downside (for my 8-year old son at least) is that they didn't have a pool and a bathtub. my wife and i could live without both as there really was no time to swim or lounge in a bathtub with our schedule. they did not have their own restaurant but there were a lot of options just outside the hotel so dining is not a problem.
Travel tip: The hotel is centrally located if you are looking at shopping or sightseeing. Various shops are just around the corner such as those along Granville Circle and Cameron Rd where a lot of different items are available from clothing to perfumery. Easy access to bus stops and MTR stations along Salisbury and Nathan Rds going to various tourist places. From there we were able to get to Ocean Park (by bus 931 and soon to be accessible by MTR), Stanley market (at the end of bus 931 route). Walking distance to the Space Museum, Science Museum, Avenue of Stars, clock tower, view point for the symphony of lights across Victoria Harbour, Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station that will connect you to the Disneyland MTR train as well as to the starting point for buses and cable cars going to Ngong Ping Village and Po Lin Monastery (where the big Buddha is located). From the hotel, a 5 minute walk east and across Nathan Rd will bring you to the bus stop where the A21 bus will take you to the international airport in about an hour. In terms of dining and food supplies during your stay, along Prat are a 24-hour convenience store, a 24 hour grocery, plus different restaurants from Chinese, Korean, Thai, Middle Eastern adn Italian (pizza and pasta) and an ever reliable American fast food joint, all just a few steps outside the hotel.
Kimberley L. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2012
Great Location with the best Customer Service

The hotel is very new and rooms are extremely comfortable and clean. Staff all spoke good english and were extremly helpful in providing directions and suggestions on where to go.
10
this is my second stay at the butterfly on prat and i am not disappointed. i was travelling on my own this time hence i was extremely keen to stay at a hotel with close access to shops, mtr and restaurants. this is the perfect place. there are endless shops and food options in any direction within walking distance. there are also no shortages of taxis should you wish to travel further.
Restaurant Tip: There are two really good dessert shops in the vacinity. 1 is just right across the road from the hotel and they serve really good traditional hong kong desserts. To get to the other one, turn left after exiting the hotel and it's at the corner opposite the snack shop. You can't miss them - just look for the snaking queues!
Wilson K. Couples New Zealand, June 10, 2012
Excellent location but a bit noisy

In the very middle of Tsim Sha Tsui
7.7
butterfly on prat is located in the middle of tsim sha tsui, where you can shop and eat/drink till late. the room is not very big but is nice and clean. can be a bit noisy at night as it is located right next to a karaoke box. the strong smell of perfume in the lobby bothered me a bit. staff are very friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: A lot of pubs and bars right located on the same street of the hotel
Jessie Y. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Great Location

within walking distance from major shopping and food.
9.3
Service was great. Staff always had a smile on their faces.
Soon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near shopping location with good rate
8.3
Have a wonderful stay with children, staff friendly, good location, very convenience for food and shopping,have a superior room which was spacious and clean and modern. bathroom was lovely, won't be disappointed for staying this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03