My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4822 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4822)
Sort by:
Audrey E. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2012
Classy and spacious hotel

Ambience, space, service
8.7
The lobby was welcoming. Our room was a sight to see in itself. The staff was also friendly.
Vicky H. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2012
Great location but small room

Near the mtr
8
The room were a little small but the area of the hotel was close to the mtr so we can go to Jordan or Mongkok station easily and night time there are a few places to go eat for dinner or desserts.
Sunghee L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 22, 2012
the tiny room but clean.

the traffic is really convenient and staffs are kind.
6
not bad. there's a comfortable bed and clean bathroom. housekeeper was really kind. it's great everything except the view.
Seah S. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Great Location with Adequate Rooms

Location
8.3
Location is good. Easy to find and near to serveral MTR exit. Many eatery around the hotel. Walking distance to the major shopping centres in Tsim Sha Tsui. Staff is very polite and helpful. Room is clean and most of the fixtures are still in good and functioning condition.
Gion P. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2012
Very neat hotel with excellent staff

K4 airport express shuttle, clean rooms, nice location, excellent staff
9.3
we stayed here for 2 nights and we enjoyed every bit of it. the staff was very friendly and helpful as you would be in a 5 star hotel. there are a lot of pubs around the area and the MTR is just a short 5 minute walk from the hotel. going and coming from the airport, you could use the K4 airport express shuttle.
Kaiyun C. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Nice ad comfortable stay though bathroom was small

Friendly staff, clean room,great location
8
Michael C. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2012
cozy rooms and friendly staff

staff, design, internet
7
Ardiani K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Lovely small hotel

Good location
8
Great location but with slightly small room. Will consider to stay again in next vist
Hotel Feature Tip: The microwave had come very handy to prepare children's food
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2012
Can hear noise from next door

Very clean
8.7
The location is perfect since its very close to MTR and shops around Tsim Sha Tsui. The rooms are very clean and very modern. Everything is great except you can hear noise from next door.
Anna C. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Great Hotel All Around

great service, fast and free wifi, spacious rooms and bathrooms, allowed early check in and late check out
9.7
We travel often and this is the first time we have been allowed to check in early at around 11 am. We didn't even have to request it, we were given our rooms instantly! What's more, since we were traveling with our teenage children (2), I actually wanted our 2nd room to have separate beds for them but since I didn't see it in the choices, I assumed that for the Deluxe Rooms, it was all double beds. But upon seeing our situation, they asked us if we would like separate beds for the 2nd room and it was just perfect! The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and modern, wifi was incuded and fast enough and the location was simply perfect as it was near restos, shopping and convenience stores. It was raining while we were there and they even had umbrellas for everyone to borrow when you go outside. We didn't have a hard time requesting for a late check out also which we usually have to haggle with the other hotels. I have to say this is a great hotel to stay in and while it has a small lobby, the service and the comfortable rooms and free wifi more than make up for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04