Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5005 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5005)
Sort by:
Chatchai R. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
Great Location Great service

Big room, nice and clean, close to shopping places
10
Great services, love the staffs and location. Love the free inroom internet.
Shopping Tip: close to most of famous shopping places, walking distance to restaurants and mtr
Nikhil S. Business travelers India, June 24, 2012
Superb Hotel with nice Ambience & supportive staff

Hotel ambeince and Room Location
10
My stay was very nice. I would definately like to come back to this hotel
Mihir S. Business travelers India, June 23, 2012
small rooms to conjested

lights are good
5
give me better service next time and give me early check in pls
Nightlife Tip: is good
Grace S. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Great location, great service, rooms okay

Premium location, absolute best feature about this hotel. Service is good and friendly.
8
we stayed here for 3 nights. the check-in staff were very nice and tried to upgrade us to a bigger room with better view, but we declined because it's a twin room (and we wanted to a double room). we appreciated the kind gesture though, and overall they were very friendly. the hotel room is actually bigger than we expected from past hong kong hotels. the room is okay, and the standards are okay, but the fixtures are really showing their age. the carpet looked a bit ratty and there was a huge stain in the middle. the shower could also do with fresh grouting - as it's a bit mould stained. aside from these thoughg, the hotel is clean and the location is very very good. it's good value for money. there are many good restaurants nearby, and being in tsim sha tsui, they all stay open well past midnight even on mondays. the hotel is also only a 5 mins walk to the tsim sha tsui mrt station. one more thing about the room, despite its location it was surprisingly quiet. we had no issues falling asleep at night.
Christina L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2012
Butterfly on prat boutique hotel

Services are very good, location good
8.3
this is the first time i stayed in this hotel and my group of 18 family members like it very much co's of the good services and the great location we get. good choice!
Choo M. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2012
Great location and free wifi even in the hotel rm.

lot of eateries & convient store around the area.
8.7
The hotel room is well maintenance (looks new and clean).
Restaurant Tip: Must try egg pudding at the nearby desserts shop (五代。。。)forgotten the full name.
Ruffy D. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2012
Great Hotel, Location & Service

Great Location
7.7
My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights during day 2 and 3 of our honeymoon. The hotel has easy access to the MTR. Taxis are aplenty outside as well. Walking distance to the Avenue of Stars. If you want to see the Symphony of Lights at 8:00 pm the hotel is about 15 minutes walk. There's a lot of food shops outside like 7-eleven, Mcdonalds' some chinese stalls and some fancy restaurants. Room is a bit small but windows are large. Clean bathroom with glass door for the shower. There's also a microwave for heating up cup noodles, you can even make your coffee. TV is a bit small but decent enough for the room. Interior design is modern and hip. There's free wifi in the room and a free MAC in the lobby. Keycard powers up the room. Free safety deposit box inside the closet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avenue of Stars, Museums, Symphony of Lights, not far from Harbor City and Star Ferry Terminal. MTR Access at the end of block
Rani S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Lovely small hotel in very good location

Location, easy to find food around hotel
8
we were upgraded to the deluxe room at the time of check-in. the room is a bit small but fine by me. generous amount of light coming in from the window, modern interior, free wifi and there's microwave in the room! great location, very easy to find food at any time of the day, just few steps away from tsim sha tsui mtr station. will definitely come back to this hotel..
Jingxiang H. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2012
Basic Rooms with Good location

Excellent location in midst of Tsim Tsa Chui
7.7
Great location. However, room was musty. Better after windows were opened.
Pei K. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
friendly staff, great location and comfy bedroom

near to mrt, restaurants, shopping, clean rooms
8.7
it was a wonderful stay in butterfly on prat boutique hotel and i will definitely come back for stay again. it is near to tst mrt station. when we reached the hotel, we were greeted by all the friendly staffs and they even advice us of the nice restaurants around the hotel. they even offered us a free upgrade to deluxe room! double wow!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04