Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6166 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6166)
Sort by:
Yang Y. Business travelers China, August 13, 2013
Room is big enough

Location, service, wifi
9
Room facility good, location good, service good
Report this review
Jeslin L. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Enjoyable

Room, service, internet
8.7
The staff was helpful and friendly. And the room was awesome to stay in and the Internet is also fast. Really enjoyed my stay, will go back to the same hotel if I go Hong Kong again
Report this review
Joanne C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Centrally located hotel & great value of money!

location, shopping, value for money
8.3
The hotel was centrally located at TST which is one of my favourite district in HK for shopping & dining! Room was clean and I must say much bigger size than most of the hotels which is usually small in HK! Highly recommended!
Report this review
Woon H. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Attentive staffs and centrally located!

Big bath area with strong water power; centrally located with many surrounding restaurants; fast Internet in the room
8
We are happy with our choice of hotel. The room is big considered for HK standard. The staffs are attentive and provide good service. Room rate is a big pricey!
Report this review
Kunal J. Business travelers India, August 9, 2013
fun always

very convenient to go any where u want to go, centrally located,nice intereor
6.7
Report this review
Camillemiumiu C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 8, 2013
very convenient location.

clean, tidy and nice service.
10
very good for travel with friends and family. Shopping malls are just around.
Report this review
Parwaneh R. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2013
Terrible. I regret choosing this hotel.

Nothing. Hated my stay at this hotel.
3.7
Report this review
Chang H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Comfortable and good location hotel

Clean room, good location and comfortable hotel
7.3
It was good. This is not the first time staying there. The location is strategic and great for business or shopping travelers. The rooms although not very big or spacious but it is clean and comfortable .
Report this review
Kirstin L. Solo travelers Canada, August 5, 2013
Location location location

Shopping location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Butterfly on Prat, the staff was very friendly and helpful; they were always smiling. I had trouble with my money and they were helpful and understanding. The area is a perfect location for those who love to shop!
Report this review
Peter F. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
fantastic

room design friendly staff centrally located
10
it made our honeymoon!!we stayed at a few upmarket and more expensive hotels but this hotel won hands down!!my advice to you!!don't waste your time shopping around just stey at butterfly on pratt!!
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 3778 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02