arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6453 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Peter L.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2014
Very very good hotel
Very very good hotel
it was very good. No complain. Thank you

Rachel N.
Singapore
April 26, 2014
Centrally located with comfortable bed
Bed, location, cleanliness
The stay was really good, the room was quite small but the bed is very comfortable. Location is good and overall I would stay again

Yong S.
Malaysia
April 23, 2014
Good location for shopping
Clean,friendly staff and fast internet
We enjoying fast internet access, easy to get foods near by and those bars near to hotel.

byungkook K.
South Korea
April 23, 2014
nice clean service APT
nice staff, clean, close to city
2nd time to visit but all are good and nice. nice staffs and room is small but clean and cozy

Tracy G.
Philippines
April 23, 2014
Convenient and friendly staff
Strategic location near mtr, dining and shopping around the area and friendly staff
I've stayed in Tsim Sha Tsui area several times and it was a good decision to try Butterfly on Prat. The check-in/check-out process was fast and the staff were friendly and accommodating. After booking, I inquired directly via email and I also got a fast response. Good location with convenience stores, a variety of restaurants and shopping nearby.

Christine H.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
Freindly, Helpful , Calm, Welcoming
We were allowed early check in after a long over night flight having contacted in advance about this.

Ng Y.
Malaysia
April 22, 2014
comfort and clean , love the butterfly decoration
service, wide and clean room

kiu M.
China
April 21, 2014
Centrally located
location, location, location
Quite disappointed by its size, seems smaller than the size stated in the the website. basic room with simple setting, clean and nice staff. Good for business short stay in TST area. No complain for the price I paid.

Edwin T.
Singapore
April 21, 2014
Clean, Central, Convenient
Clean, Location, Food
The stay was good, first time, and wont be my last for sure.

Hao L.
Singapore
April 17, 2014
Excellent Location, Great Service
Proximity to public transport, shopping and food
Always a good experience staying at Butterfly on Prat. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location near MTR, food and shopping area. One of my favourite hotels in HK.