or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4827 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4827)
Sort by:
Ardiani K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Lovely small hotel

Good location
8
Great location but with slightly small room. Will consider to stay again in next vist
Hotel Feature Tip: The microwave had come very handy to prepare children's food
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2012
Can hear noise from next door

Very clean
8.7
The location is perfect since its very close to MTR and shops around Tsim Sha Tsui. The rooms are very clean and very modern. Everything is great except you can hear noise from next door.
Anna C. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Great Hotel All Around

great service, fast and free wifi, spacious rooms and bathrooms, allowed early check in and late check out
9.7
We travel often and this is the first time we have been allowed to check in early at around 11 am. We didn't even have to request it, we were given our rooms instantly! What's more, since we were traveling with our teenage children (2), I actually wanted our 2nd room to have separate beds for them but since I didn't see it in the choices, I assumed that for the Deluxe Rooms, it was all double beds. But upon seeing our situation, they asked us if we would like separate beds for the 2nd room and it was just perfect! The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and modern, wifi was incuded and fast enough and the location was simply perfect as it was near restos, shopping and convenience stores. It was raining while we were there and they even had umbrellas for everyone to borrow when you go outside. We didn't have a hard time requesting for a late check out also which we usually have to haggle with the other hotels. I have to say this is a great hotel to stay in and while it has a small lobby, the service and the comfortable rooms and free wifi more than make up for it.
Kristina P. Couples New Zealand, May 20, 2012
Beautiful boutique hotel

Very central location with great, friendly staff
8
we have stayed at this hotel a few times, and each time has been great! excellent location for shopping, dining and drinking. very good value for money in tst!
Jeffrey B. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2012
loved the location!

best feature is the location. butterfly on prat offers great value at this price point.
8.7
simply lots of dining choices around the hotel. lots of watering holes. all kinds of eating places nearby. harbour city a short walk away. granville road a block away from the hotel. k11 art mall also a few steps away. the location is simply a winner. the rosary (catholic) church is also within walking distance. also good that wifi is not limited to hotel lobby (which would not have made sense as there is hardly any lobby space anyway). friendly, helpful staff. i'd stay here again on a leisure trip on the kowloon side of hk.
Jason Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2012
Convenient and lovely hotel

clealiness, location
8.3
hotel was very easy to find, and just a couple of blocks from the tsinsatsui subway station. the decor was tasteful and very clean. bed was comfortable, couldn't ask for more.
Xiaowei Z. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2012
good location, clean room

good location
8.7
a lot of foods around. at night also a lot of bars you can select from. basically you don't need to go anywhere to get everything you need.
Chu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2012
More than a boutique hotel

Location
8.3
reasonaly priced and yet a central location in the heart of tsim sha tsui. just 15 mins walk to the nearest subway station.
Restaurant Tip: There are just too many restaurants nearby. Some of them are even 24 hours type.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2012
Great hotel in every way

Location, service, design of rooms, staff
10
i have been to the butterfly on prat in hong kong 3 times and each time has been a perfect experience, from the cool design of the lobby and rooms, the outstanding staff and service, to the great, central location, i couldn't ask for a better experience. highest recommendation.
Kriengkrai T. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2012
Boutique Tiny Hotel

Boutique decorage , Center location
8.3
The Hotel is beautiful boutique decorage. The Entry/Lobby is small and no bellboy service. The Room is tiny, but clean & boutique decorage. Totally , we appreciated this hotel , and Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel is one of choice for stay in HONGKONG again.
Restaurant Tip: surrounded by many reasonable-price restaurant by walking range. Next to the hotel there is a THAI food Shop too!!!. Also on Carnarvon road. and for late-night sitting , Prat ave., Minden Ave., Knutsford.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03