or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4831 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4831)
Sort by:
Kriengkrai T. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2012
Boutique Tiny Hotel

Boutique decorage , Center location
8.3
The Hotel is beautiful boutique decorage. The Entry/Lobby is small and no bellboy service. The Room is tiny, but clean & boutique decorage. Totally , we appreciated this hotel , and Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel is one of choice for stay in HONGKONG again.
Restaurant Tip: surrounded by many reasonable-price restaurant by walking range. Next to the hotel there is a THAI food Shop too!!!. Also on Carnarvon road. and for late-night sitting , Prat ave., Minden Ave., Knutsford.
Nam N. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 16, 2012
Nice room with right location

Location
8.7
Nice and friendly staff, very convenience location with shopping malls around. Also it will be perfect for Asian people bc there are many Asian food restaurants near by. The room a bit small but clean you can only walk to the shopping Center in 15 mins.
Lena Y. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
Absolutely Fabulous

Centrally located, within walking distance to MTR.
10
Hotel is ideally located in main shopping and dining area. I counted 3 convenient stores and 2 supermarkets within walking distance. The hotel looks small from the outside but will be pleasantly surprised upon entering the room. WOW !
Boon H. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
Simple hotel with all the necessities

Spacious & Clean Room, Free Internet & Wifi, Good Location.
8.7
the hotel is located very near to tsim sha tsui station which is a very accessible place to many places. plenty of shops and eateries, restaurant around the hotel location too. the hotel staffs are friendly and most of them are able to communicate with english and chinese. the room i was given was big and spacious with plenty of walking space compared to other hong kong hotel i have stayed before. overall, i would recommend this hotel to travellers who do not need a very high class hotel stay.
Weiwei Z. Families with young children China, May 14, 2012
Great location with capable staffs

Great location, convenient transportation
9
The superior room is a bit too small for a family of three thus we upgraded it to a bigger one which has window and better ventilation. Subway station, free shuttle bus to airport express, the biggest shopping center, and the avenue of stars etc. are within 5 to 10min walk. Hotel staffs are ready and willing to answer all your questions and needs that really made us at home. however, their beds are not quite spacious thus not recommended for those with big figure.
Kritakorn K. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2012
Great location but small room

Near MTR
7
The hotel is near MTR TsimShaTsui, quite clean, but the room is small, no deposit required quite expensive though (but every hotel in Hongkong are expensive, isn't it?)
Lichao L. Couples China, May 13, 2012
wonderful hotel

excellent service beautiful smile comfortable room
10
my girlfriend chose this hotel. at the begining i think it't too expensive to me but when i arrvial there everything changed. Staffs there are very friendly. They gave the best service i've even tried. Eveything in room is clean and in order. Im so satisfied with this hotel.
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2012
good location, clean, and nice room

good location, clean, and nice room
8.7
the location of this hotel is very good,close to shopping area and restaurants, very convenient to travel around. the staffs are also friendly. the room is well designed, clean and comfortable. room size is spacious compared to other hotels in hong kong. will definitely recommend this hotel to friends who would like to visit hong kong.
Hyunji K. Groups South Korea, May 12, 2012
OK hotel

cleaness
7.3
The hotel was clean but very small, but I already aware of the room size, so it was not a issue for me. The location is not bad, and the staffs are very kind.
Md A. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 12, 2012
Good Location, But, not suitable for me

Service with a smile
6
I can not accept it as a hotel. I was trying to call the reception from my room. But, it was not possible. Lobby is very small. Room size is very small. Washroom is good. There are many other hotels near by which are better at the same price.
Restaurant Tip: Lot of restaurants around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07