or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5092 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5092)
Sort by:
Jen H. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Comfortable hotel with great service

good service, the room is clean and comfortable, facilities are good
10
I think the stay is pretty awesome overall, it's always kept clean and tidy by the staffs there and even though the room is small, i think it's just nice for two people. Its comfortable and the facilities in the room are in good condition. The staffs there are friendly, the concierge is helpful too as they provided us directions to places which we want to go.
Joy A. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2012
Nice Staffs, great location, big room!

Location and big rooms
8.3
i travelled with my cousins and we got 2 rooms. luckily we are upgraded to a room with balcony! both rooms!! love it!! big room with kitchen and additional factor is the balcony on the 5th level. bathroom is cool as well! and ohhh free wifi!!!! 7/11 is just few steps ahead and we bought beer there, street food is also on the same corner... we have our little party in our balcony (view is guang dong hotel) but who cares! hahaha! and oh mcdonalds is also just few walks away! definitely going back here!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avenue of the stars is just on the other side and kowloon park to Nathan Road area! This hotel is very close to everything!
Chu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2012
Most Economy Business Hotel

Convenient
8.3
the b on prat is conveniently located in the heart of tsim sha tsui. eateries of various cuisines are nearby. transportation in/out is also easy.
Shopping Tip: There are lots of electronics shops nearby. Beaware, not everyone of them is honest.
Zhao Q. Couples China, June 28, 2012
everything was easy very good service

service perfect
10
easy to the mtr station around 5mins by walk,food downstairs,very good ,service perfect,the hall quite small but smells good
May C. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2012
cozy boutique htl at TST

location
7.7
nothing to complain about the location, 5mins walk to the train station at TST.no proble to find food, 24hours shop just below hotel. Room wise a little small but thats about the standard in hkg. Overall still avceptable.
Dongsen W. Solo travelers China, June 27, 2012
good location

location
8
Good location, near the metro station,also near the big shopping area,and some good taste restaurants around the hotel.Its very clean hotel ,and fashionable.
Ashley T. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2012
the only hotel i choose when i visit hongkong

clean rooms, free wifi, convenient location
8
butterfly on prat is the only hotel that i choose whenever i visit hk and i have been staying there at least twice annually. the rooms are clean and modern, it is also situated in a convenient location in tsim sha tsui, 2 mins walk from the substation. lots of eateries around. free wifi within hotel. service standards need to be improved though, as reception is getting complacent and rude over time. i have specifically requested for a twin bed at least 2 weeks prior to my trip (have also sent email to the hotel manager seperately), but was told that they were out of rooms when i arrived. there were no apologies either. rooms are always not ready for check in even at 2pm, this happens almost every time i visit.
Suchai W. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2012
One of a great value hotel

Very good location
8
Easy to access the hotel via MTR exit A2, just 5 minutes walk. There're lot of shopping places, restuarants nearby the hotel. The room is quite neat especially bahtroom.
Lino C. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Great location and service, stunning interior
9.7
Stay in Butterfly on Prat Boutique hotel is the great and best experience for me. Room are huge, beds, pillows and linen are great in comfort with a complete appliance and adding the unique interior and design makes my stay worthy.
Tim C. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Good location close to Nathan Road

Many bars and restaurants nearby
7
Great Room, Great Bathroom a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Wifi is good no problems

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02