Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5012 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5012)
Sort by:
Yen L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2012
Great location and lovely room
9
Just few minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui, and room facility also very well. The room also clean and comfortable.
Melly C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The location
7
what i can say it's the great location, surrounded with shops and restaurants open up till late.. mtr station just by walking distances, some well known places which often visited by tourist it's also can be reached by walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Many option of restaurant just a door step from the hotel, Chinese, Thai, Korean food around there.
Alex S. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2012
Excellent

Clean, close to public transit, free wifi, great design.
10
Excellent hotel: Clean, close to public transit, free wifi, great design.
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2012
Lovely hotel but toilet is too small.

Friendly staff, great location
8
We enjoyed our stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel as the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They were able to recommend some locations for eating and sightseeing.
Nitipol K. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2012
Amazing hotel

Good district
10
Butterfly hotel is a very good hotel for anyone travelling in hongkong it locates in a very good convinient district, from the hotel is very close to the subway and they are many good restaurants and department stores surrounded.
Grace T. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2012
Near to shopping centre hotel

Near to town MTR, nice service and basic requirement are met
6
Asma A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Boutique Hotel and service with a smile

I especially like having the microwave in the room!
7.3
the location of the hotel is a plus, very near to mtr station.
Asma A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Great Location with good amenities

I especially like having the microwave in the room!
7.3
we had a great stay at the hotel. i booked 2 rooms for the family. though i didn't manage to get a connecting room i requested earlier, i was given a facing room so it was convenient for us to move out and about. the hotel is near the mtr station so it was convenient for us.
Rayman F. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2012
Simple and comfortable hotel with great location

Good Location
8.3
Location is good. There are many choices of food nearby. Public transports are in walking distance. The hotel staffs are efficient and always with a smile.
Thomas S. Couples June 13, 2012
It was just perfect

In the middle of everywhere in Hong Kong
10
it was just a perfect location, take exit d on tsim sha shui mtr and walk within 5 min to hotel. surrounding area there are a lot of food, bars and ladies need stores. we went to china by boat and came back to hongkong by train from luohu. to the china ferry terminal we only need to walk within 15 min and come back from china by train to hongkong we took the train to east tst mtr station and walk back to hotel within 5 min. very recommended hotel, the room was consider big for tiny hong kong and i got superb deal because got upgrade to deluxe. my wife experience a small accident because of the shower faucet which was a little crack and accidentally my wife not careful enough and hurt her neck, we report the problem and the manager came right away and he bought a cream and the next day, the shower faucet being replaced and we got a small give for apologize. they know how to handle and take care their customer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Avenue of the star, on 8.00pm they will have a light show.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06