arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6454 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6454 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Adrian S.
Malaysia
March 24, 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable
Stayed in the Signature Deluxe, room spacious for HK standards and Shower fittings were good. 24-hr local & McD restaurants next door. 5 mins walk to TST MTR.
The stay was generally comfortable but the room needs a work desk. Overall, the hotel met my needs and both my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would have no issues recommending this hotel to our family/friends.

Maria B.
Philippines
March 24, 2014
Budget-friendly hotel with free wi-fi
Location is near local restaurants, free wifi, accessible to MTR
For a budget hotel, it was really nice. My sister and I did not have any major concerns during our stay there. The bed was quite small- mistook the double-bed as 2 beds- but okay. The best amenities of the room were the free wifi and the microwave oven, though didn't use the later much since we ate out most of the time. The street where the hotel is has lots of local restaurants to choose from- a big plus on my list. :) The hotel is near the MTR, about 2-mins walk. The airport express shuttle stop is on the street parallel to it but still near.

Louis B.
United States
March 23, 2014
A bit worn and dirty, but fair price.
Location, price, Internet.
Just average. The room was a bit worn and the hallways were a little dirty. No food service at this hotel, but close to mini mart and a couple of restaurants and bars.

Ade I.
Indonesia
March 18, 2014
Great staff, centrally located
Great staff, centrally located , good value
the staff was excellent i felt so comfortable stayed here its like my home in HK

endang T.
Indonesia
March 14, 2014
good location
location, location and location
this is one of our fav hotel and the 5th time we stayed there, but seems like its getting old too soon coz we noticed the hotel didnt maintain the building well(carpet, bathroom, towel and the room averall are dusty) even the lobby looks untidy and not in a good maintenance. we hope the management could manage it well to make cust feel comfortable.

Pua M.
Malaysia
March 13, 2014
Comfortable and cleaniness
The staff was friendly for me.
The hotel was comfortable and the rooms is clean. Just the price for the hotel is quite expensive than other hotel.

Chin T.
Singapore
March 13, 2014
Great location but badly maintained hotel
Location, staff, cleanliness
In general, it's an OK hotel because it does what it is meant to do. Great location, great staff and rooms are relatively clean. However, I won't be coming to this hotel again because, the sound-proofing of the room is very bad. I can hear the traffic, people along the corridor; talking, walking and door closing/opening. I can hear my neighbour next door moving things in their room. The room aircon is also NOT working. I had on at 30 degrees and it was blowing cold air. Eventually I turned the aircon off. It was slightly warmer than having the aircon on but I piled on my warm clothes. It was uncomfortably cold. As much as the rooms are well-cleaned, the towels had a stale smell...

Ka T.
Malaysia
March 11, 2014
Good location with plenty food outlets downstairs.
Good location, many food outlets below the hotel, near to MTR station.
Overall, the hotel is good and i got upgrade to Deluxe room although i book for twin room. The upgraded room is at the top floor of the hotel, with high ceiling. Overall everything is great, check out is superbly fast!

Yvonne L.
Singapore
March 09, 2014
Nice location,clean rooms,good customer service
Good customer service, fast room-keeping,strong wifi connection
Due to our room not ready upon arrival, they gave us free upgrade to superior room. Room size is considered okay compared to other hotels. Staffs are very helpful and nice. Good location surrounded with many dining resturants. About 7 mins walk to Tsim sha tsui mtr station. 25-30mins drive from airport. Very fast room keeping, overall was quite good. Will definely recommand this hotel if u want to stay in tsim sha tsui..

Jolyn T.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
Staff were super friendly! Great stay!
Clealiness, great location, friendly staff!
I had lost my phone on the way to the hotel. The staff from the hotel did not disregard that and with no hesitation, helped to call the taxi companies for enquiries! They were extremely helpful and i liked the fact that the hotel staff spoke good English. They never gave up finding it even after the next day! Extremely touched and thankful :) Very good cleanliness of the rooms. room size were just right for us. Basically no qualms on that. Location was also great. Shopping and dining places just within walking distance. Also near the MTR station. Very convenient!