arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6524 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

patricia C.
Philippines
May 20, 2016
.
.

Seng G.
Singapore
May 19, 2016
Generally had a good stay. Very convenient locatio
The room is clean and reasonably good size if you do not carry many luggages.

Lia A.
Indonesia
May 17, 2016
Great Location
Very spacious room, and great location. We decided to take a bus, which is the most convenient and cheapest transportation from and to the airport. Had no problem to find the hotel, and the staffs are very friendly and have fast respond during check in and out. The room itself has many amenities, like international plug, and handy phone. The location is not far from the center of attraction in the area. Furthermore, The room is clean, spacious, and a good deal for the price in the Tsim Tsa Tsui area

Nicholas T.
Australia
May 17, 2016
Great Location
We got to check in early which was a great gesture. Got the family room, very cosy and plenty of room for the kids. Fantastic location in the heart of Kowloon, overall a very pleasant trip. Would recommend!

Siew L.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
Free upgrade to deluxe room
We booked superior room and upgrade us to deluxe room; the staff are friendly and helpful...location is great;really enjoy our stay here

Kai L.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Good Hotel and A Very Pleasant stayed In This Hotel.
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Room Standard, Staffs Attitude and Performances, Handy Phone and A Lot Of Thingy Can Be Rented (Selfie Stick, Action Camera, Charger, Umbrella, etc) Cons:Room Design, No View, Small TV. This Butterfly on Prat is a very ideal hotel for me as the hotel located in Prat Ave St. Tsim Sha Tsui. McDonald's and Convenience Shop are just beside with 2 - 3 minutes walk and there are a lot of Bars / Restaurants around the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk from hotel to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR (A2) as well as famous Nathan Rd. 15 minutes walk to Avenue of Stars / Star Ferry Terminal. This hotel is very clean and a thumbs up for house keeping because they will keep your room look fresh everyday. The Room is consider Big for the price you payed in Hong Kong territory. The staffs was awesome. So please do not hesitate to ask anything that you don't no in Hong Kong. Last, It was a very pleasant stayed for me in this HK trips.

mylene C.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
Excellent !
Great location , very efficient and accommodating staff . Had a wonderful smooth stay . Will definitely be back.

Kedar B.
India
May 15, 2016
Excellent hotel with warm and helpful staff
Value for money

Maria A.
United States
May 13, 2016
Would recommend to a friend
I will stay there again when I come back to HK.

Florian P.
Philippines
May 12, 2016
Value for money
A lot of great restaurants in the area.