Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6580 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

WAN B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Centrally located around major attractions and MTR
fast check-in/out, comfortable room, easy access to shopping malls
We had great stays in this hotel where equipped with high speed internet. The hotel itself is close to MTR station and shopping malls & attractions. The staff are attentive and will try to help whenever you need them.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

nutthapath S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
awsome
location , service , price , clean
awsome
Reviewed May 19, 2014

YUY T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great location, friendly staff!
Central location, Very helpful staff, Decent Rooms
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. My family and I were impressed with the staff's performance - they were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is just a stone throw away from numerous shopping malls/areas, the subway station and many restaurants. I'm happy that it's near Tsui Wah Restaurant (a "char chan teng" that's open 24/7) as well as Caterking Dim Sum that's located on Hau Fook street (about 5 min walk from Butterfly On Prat). We'll definitely consider staying at this hotel again during our next trip to Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Rahul P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Once again, Butterfly did not disappoint
Location, Quality, Rooms
This is the 3rd time we have stayed at Butterfly and we could not be happier with our choice. It is a great location, and not as expensive as other places. We would recommend this to anyone travelling to HK.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Gina B. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Staff we're very accommodating
Location, clean, staff
Great stay, checked in early and we were allocated a room unfortunately it was a smoking room ( not ideal with two babies) once another room became available we were able to be moved to a non smoking room. Very friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping areas. The standard room does not have a bath..
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Tan W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Fun & Enjoyable
Price, Location, Decor
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Tan W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
fun and enjoyable
Price, Location, Decor
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Lim L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Near to MRT , Comfort , Closed to Shopping
Location, Staff, Comfort
Very near to Tsim Sha Shui MRT Station. Alot local restaurant nearby. There was a 7-11 nearby too. Walking distant to Nathan Road shopping district. Excellent helpful front desk staff.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Mei K. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great value
clean close to transport
Good stay.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

George Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A Pleasant stay
good location, friendly service and clean room
Very satisfying and my room was also quiet and clean.
Reviewed May 14, 2014