My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4792 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4792)
Sort by:
Francine I. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2012
Great location!

Clean and comfortable, location, staff was friendly & helpful
9.7
first night, we arrived late (after 11:00) and went across the street for great desserts. we really enjoyed the location, in the midst of restaurants and stores. laundry was convenient (around the corner), subway was nearby, and we could also easily walk to shopping areas and the harborfront (and the bank). the room was small but very efficiently organized, clean, with good quality tv, microwave and refrigerator, towels and bath products. we had an 18th floor room with high ceilings and it was pretty quiet. there isn't a sitting area in the lobby, just the check-in counter, but the staff was very helpful and friendly. in general, we enjoyed our stay at the butterfly! would go back again if we visited hong kong.
Jolly C. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
Great Location Great Room Great Service

value for money for the location, few minutes walk from tst mtr exit a2
7.3
We were given a room on the top floor & were surprised at the confortable space with high ceiling. Clean room with professional house keeping services Lots of eateries & shops around the Hotel. Walking distance to Habour City & China Ferry Terminal quite a plus point. No lack of activities til late. Few bad points include: The room's not very sound proofed. Doors of neighbouring rooms opening & closing can be heard within your room quite loudly The Hair Dryer needs to be changed ( low setting no power, higher setting produces a burnt smell )
Akindele S. Business travelers Nigeria, May 3, 2012
Nice location and good interior

Great Location, nice decor, fridge and microwave in room
7
It was a plesant surpise when I got into the hotel and saw the decor considering my first impression of Pratt Street
Neil S. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2012
Not worth the money

nice and clean
5.3
Too expensive considering the size of the room nice modern hotel, good location but too expensive
Emma P. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2012
Clean, elegant and classy hotel

the room
9.3
it is our first time outside the country and i must admit that we were quite nervous in hk. seeing the hotel room for the first time made us feel at home. the color of the room is vibrant and classy, the bathroom is clean and the bed is really comfortable. overall, we had a great stay at the hotel. kudos to the entire staff for taking good care of us during our stay
Travel tip: This hotel is good for travelers with young children.
Mark M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2012
clean room

close to tst mtr station
6.7
just a short walk to tst mtr station,the room was great, but small. very clean and fragrant room, worth going back, staff was friendly, but the reception area has limited space available, overall the place was worth going back
John G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2012
Budget Boutique Hotel

good location in the heart of tst
7
nice, budget boutique hotel. good location, near everything in tst. rooms have a clean, modern feeling, although a bit sterile. bathroom was quite big. no breakfast or restaurant in the hotel. staff was friendly and helpful, although sometimes couldn't answer basic questions about the neighborhood.
Restaurant Tip: The Charlie Brown Cafe is one block north of the hotel. It's well done, and pretty cute.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2012
Nice Location

Good Service
8
The room was small but normal for HK hotels.. was very clean, decent linen, tv fine etc. bathroom was new, and great shower.
Patrick B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
Great location but no bar or restaurant

Modern rooms, very friendly staff, great location in Tsim Sha Tsui
6.7
Very difficult to find this place - the taxi had never heard of Prat Avenue and spent the entire journey from the airport on the phone to his office trying to locate it. He dropped us off on the next street by mistake and we had to ask for help, then walked past the entrance without spotting it. However, we were greeted by friendly staff. The room was small, but modern and comfortable. Go for a high floor at the back if you want a peaceful night, as it's a busy area with lots of nightlife. Good immediate area with bars, clubs, late night street food and only a 5 minute walk to Star Ferry. My main gripe is there's no bar or breakfast area, and the reception is tiny, so meeting people here involves waiting in a small space with just 2 chairs. Next time I would probably go for a larger hotel with more going on. Price-wise it was good value through Agoda, but my business partner who arrived at the last minute paid full rate which wasn't so clever.
Shopping Tip: The day trip to Shenzhen on the train is a bit of a chore getting the visas at the border, but once through it's shopping mecca - top quality copies of every brand in a 6 story shopping centre right by the station. Get a beautiful suit made for £100 or buy a Mulberry briefcase for £80.
Torsten J. Business travelers Germany, April 28, 2012
Nice hotel w/reasonable price, rooms quite small

located in the heart of tst east
4.7
the heart of tst nice staff complimentary wifi
Restaurant Tip: there is small Thai restaurant nearby the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05