Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6367 reviews

3913 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6367)
Sort by:
Len L. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Convenient location and great rooms

Clean room, proximity to shopping areas, friendly staff
8
Pleasant stay at hotel. Great experience with friendly staff. Would recommend it to friends with similar budget.
Hu K. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Excellent Customer Service

Clean room, helpful staff, good location
8.7
The staff were very helpful. I left my stuff in the safe box after checking out and realise only 8 hours later. I went back late in the evening and the staff were very hlpful in helping me to retrieve the item despite I have already checked out. Excellent Customer Service.
Minjie L. Business travelers China, October 7, 2013
Good services

Good services, convenient transportation, Clean
8.7
Staff is quite nice, very convenient to TIME SQUARE, and room space is always not roomy but better than other HK hotel I've been.
Chiu C. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2013
A boutique hotel located at TST

Good design, clean and convenient
8.7
Koa C. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2013
Friendly staff 24 hours service

Location, price and good food and drinks all around the hotel area
7.7
Joseph L. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2013
perfect hotel

near MTR, free airport bus stops on the next street from the hotel,staff are very kind
8.3
My stay was perfect and the staff at the hotel were all very good.
Benjamin T. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Great location!

It smelt really nice. English speaking.
10
Very comfortable and enjoyable. Walking Distance to attractions
David B. Couples Canada, October 1, 2013
Small, centrally located boutique hotel.

Location, staff and quiet room.
8.3
This is our second choice hotel in the Kowloon because of its location and value for money.The staff are always obliging and responsive to any need which may arise. Lovely restaurant located next door to the hotel, reservations suggested!
Adam Y. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Nice, clean, quiet and beautiful room

clean, smells good, high speed internet
7.3
nice, perfect for shopping hotel, clean, smells good, high speed internet
Pasin S. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2013
Great time

Good room, centrally located.
8
My amazing time in Hong Kong was partly due to this hotel, because the location is great, nearby restaurants are delicious and also near MTR.
Previous page 1221 - 1230 of 3913 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03