or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5537 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5537)
Sort by:
Katrina Y. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel

good location, very quaint
8.3
i really liked the location of the hotel, very accessible to the airport shuttle and to the shopping areas
Meng-Tse C. Couples Taiwan, October 31, 2012
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

Good location. Friendly survice.
6.3
Very good location. It's really closely sub station. But I do not like their front door. It is too small to get into, if you have a huge luggage like mine, since they leave a car pass way.
Thomas L. Business travelers Germany, October 29, 2012
New and modern hotel with good location

The staff has a very helpful attitude
8.7
I was rather impressed with this new hotel, upon check in I was right away up-graded to a suite on the top floor of the hotel :-) In the night when I returned to go to bed, I realised I left my wallet in a taxi and the hotel staff managed to retrieve it back for me, this really made my stay memorable and I would certainly stay there again.
Scarlett L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
great location, but very small rooms...

location,
6.3
great location, clean rooms but very small rooms as expected...
Orapin T. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2012
Nearby MTR Station

Good Location
9.7
Hotel is located nearby MTR Tsim cha Tshui station. You can walk 5 mins to get there. There are a lot restaurants surrounding hotel. If you come from Macua by Ferry, you can take the hotel bus from there.It's very convenience. WiFi is free of charge which I most love it.
Vincent L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2012
Location is ok, but small teeny insects on wall

Room quite cosy though
7.7
Location is fine and rooms are not too bad, however, I saw teeny little insects on the bedroom wall on the second day, could be due to moisture. Might help if they papered the wall. Service is great though, staff are helpful and friendly. Wouldn't mind staying there again despite the insects.
Pitsamai S. Families with older children Thailand, October 24, 2012
great location near shopping areas

boutique hotel, convenience and comfort
6.7
The Butterfly on Prat Avenue is a nice boutique hotel with convenience and comfort. The hotel locate near shopping areas. The MTR Station as well as the Pier are just a five-minutes walk away from the hotel. Visitors to the hotel will just love its location. Inside the hotel's rooms also provide some utility items to facilitate the customer such as refrigerator, microwave, boiling pot, save box, television, free WI-FI, hair-dryer.I think I should list this hotel in my mind whenever I travel to Hong Kong next time.
Restaurant Tip: Tim Sum restuarant - the best and good price is Tao Heung restuarant on Carnavarn rd.
Long T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 24, 2012
Small and cozy hotel

location
7.3
Butterfly on Prat Boutique hotel is located on Prat street which has a lot of restaurants and Bars for enjoying a drink with friends or dining.The room is very small but clean and comfortable. The staff are young and friendly.Just walk a few minutes for the nearest MRT station.It is easy to get a cab too!
Restaurant Tip: Choose this hotel for its location
Noreen J. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2012
Great place to stay in HongKong

Bright Cheerful Interiors, Very Clean, Close to mtr and HK Shops
9
This is my 2nd time to stay at Butterfly on Prat. The Superior Room and its queen-sized bed was quite spacious,comfortable and very clean. The hotel has a cheerful and bright ambiance and is located near Tsimtsatsui MTR, good restaurants and the grandville shopping area. Also, it is convenient to get from airport to the hotel with Airport express. Just ride the free shuttle bus K4,and get off Park Hotel. Butterfly on Prat is just a short walk from there. The price is mid-range, good value for money. I would recommend this hotel for those particular with cleanliness, comfort and an accessible location.
Clarence K. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
Great value, clean rooms, fantastic location

Location and value
7.7
i've commented before as i've stayed here many times. good, clean room in a great tst location. lots of food and shopping right outside, extraordinarily convenient. rooms are small, but if it's only 1 or 2, and you're a tourist or quick business trip and want convenient food outside, it's a great choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08