Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6577 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Edwin T.
Singapore
April 21, 2014
Clean, Central, Convenient
Clean, Location, Food
The stay was good, first time, and wont be my last for sure.

Hao L.
Singapore
April 17, 2014
Excellent Location, Great Service
Proximity to public transport, shopping and food
Always a good experience staying at Butterfly on Prat. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location near MTR, food and shopping area. One of my favourite hotels in HK.

Judy L.
Malaysia
April 17, 2014
good stay, relaxing trip
good location, attentive staff and surrounds by good restaurant, local foods and shopping
It's the best hotel I've been stay in hongkong. Except there's an incident that my let been cut by few nails near the corner bed which without any protector. However, the staff were very attentive and care, they immediately attend the the cuts and next morning brought me to the nearest pharmacy. With that, I still think Prat Boutique is a good hotel, and I'll sure stay here again in future.

Leonid K.
Russia
April 13, 2014
Good boutique hotel
Very well decorated rooms, friendly staff, very good location

JACOB S.
United States
April 10, 2014
central location
nice, affortable
love it.

Dolly T.
Singapore
April 10, 2014
Simple facilities but cosy
Shower system is great, room size not too small, nice food and bar places around hotel
Loved the stay at the hotel. It didn't seemed much when we stepped into the lobby. However the room is not too small, even had a microwave. The food stall just a little down the street has great curry fishball. Tempting for the stomach even when it's full.

April L.
Philippines
April 10, 2014
value for money, centrally located
location, location, location!
second time stay in the hotel, they have a microwave and fridge in the room which is really handy. note though that there is no room service in this hotel. overall good stay for the price

Andrey A.
Russia
April 09, 2014
Nice hotel in city centre
Comfortable room, good location close to two MTR stations
Convenient hotel at good location if you are on leisure trip. No breakfast but many options outside - both local and European. Street could be noisy - try to take higher floor.

Man K.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2014
Resonable price & Nice environment
Lots of restaurant right downstair of hotel, near shopping area, nice service
Lots of restaurant right downstair of hotel, near shopping area, nice service

Anita K.
Singapore
April 05, 2014
Great location
Proximity to MTR, Clean neat rooms, service was good
Enjoyed my stay there - rooms are smallish but typical for HK hotels. Location is wonderful, few minutes to the nearest MTR. The road the hotel is on is a lively one in TST - no worries on returning safely at night - lots of people around and safe.