arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6444 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6444 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7 ck K.
Singapore
December 09, 2013
Larger room compare to most HK hotel & soundproof
Room, location, clean
pleasant and comfortable, room are bigger and soundproof from corridor noise. a good night sleep and rest.

7.3 Tuti A.
Indonesia
December 08, 2013
Friendly staff
Nice,good location,friendly staff

9 Kim A.
Singapore
December 08, 2013
very welcoming n warm.
good location, helpful staff and clean big room
very satisfied with their overall experience from ck-in , clean comfortable rooms till ck -out.

8 justin C.
Hong Kong
December 05, 2013
good location
cozy place at prime location
It is locate in T.S.T, very close to shopping areas. There are lots of restaurant and bars near by as well.

9.3 Ade I.
Indonesia
December 03, 2013
close to bars and cafe, cheap and convenient
close to bars and cafe, cheap and convenient, centrally located
close to bars and cafe, cheap and convenient, centrally located just what you need in HK the wifi is good, staff is excellent

9.7 Low K.
Malaysia
November 30, 2013
Great location in Hong Kong shopping district.
Great design, comfort bed, good location,friendly staffs
Third times stay in this hotel, and always satisfied with the great service of their staffs. But u will hear minor music or noise from the street since there's pubs and restaurants down the hotel... Especially weekend. Room size is decent, clean , modern design and close to mtr station.

7.3 Michael S.
United Kingdom
November 28, 2013
Comfortable, modern hotel in a central location
Good location, good batthroom, quiet
This is the second time I have stayed at Butterfly on Prat; like any hotel in HK the rooms are relatively small but clean and well equipped. The staff are helpful and despite the central location it is quiet inside the hotel. It is less than 5 minutes walk from the MTR and there are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby.

6 Harrold C.
Philippines
November 27, 2013
nice trendy hotel
Good internet, bathroom, bed
We enjoy the room and bed, but the ocean park ticket that we forget was not returned to us.

6 Harrold C.
Philippines
November 27, 2013
Ok, but we lost our tickets
Modern design of the hotel, nice room, nice bathroom
It was fine, the hotel design is hip and trendy, but when we checkout I forgot an envelope on the table of our room that contain 7 tickets of oceanpark when we get back to look for it they say the housekeeper never see those. But the reception staff especially the guy one was very accommodating.

9 Deffi S.
Indonesia
November 26, 2013
comfortable hotel for family
good location in tsim tsa sui, near with halal restaurant and mac donalds
good experience, the staff was friendly and helpfull, the room was clean and comfort.