or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5252 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5252)
Sort by:
Sharonne T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2012
Good location with cosy setup and friendly staff

close proximity to MTR, supermarkets and eateries, offers more privacy as compared to larger hotels
7.7
Warm & friendly staff who ensured guests are notified of a typhoon alert. The room that I stayed was cosy and quiet. One major disappointment was the air-con which was not cool in the night despite my tuning to a low temperature of 20 deg.
Restaurant Tip: Guests should try the rice vermicelli located 2 shops away from the hotel. It's great!
Kalene L. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2012
Great location, comfortable room

Steps away from station and lots of eateries. Room is spacious and modern. Bathroom is luxurious with its rain shower.
8.3
As there are pubs nearby, you can expect some noise from the rowdiness and cheers from football matches at night.
Zhijian L. Couples China, July 2, 2012
Like it

We go there and we like it a lot right in city
8
Lauro A. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2012
Great location and service with a smile.

convenient location very accessible to a lot of resto, shopping places and public transpo. And the units have a micro-oven.
7.7
Overall our stay was very pleasant and memorable. The staff are very helpfull and courteous. The hotel location is very convenient for shopping, eating and public transportation around hongkong and the airport is very accessible. The room are very spacious and it has a microwave oven.Resto like japanese, chinese, korean,italian and indian food are within 5 mins walk from the hotel. New shopping malls like K11, I square, and the One are also within 5 mins walk. I highly recommend this hotel to travellers with or without kids because of the convenience of being near all the places to eat and shop which hongkong is famous for.
Restaurant Tip: Just 2 mins away from the hotel is a persian and indian resto that serve good biryani rice with lamb at a very reasonable price. If you want roast or goose duck over rice try the guandong resto on the next st.namely cameroon rd.
Vit S. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Colourful boutique hotel

Location, location, location !!!
10
This is a small boutique hotel located in tsim tsa tsui amidst the shops and stores. this means convenience for shopping and food.
Restaurant Tip: the smallish shops are everywhere. there are some nice chinese restaurants around for streamboat too. ask the concierge.
Jen H. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Comfortable hotel with great service

good service, the room is clean and comfortable, facilities are good
10
I think the stay is pretty awesome overall, it's always kept clean and tidy by the staffs there and even though the room is small, i think it's just nice for two people. Its comfortable and the facilities in the room are in good condition. The staffs there are friendly, the concierge is helpful too as they provided us directions to places which we want to go.
Joy A. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2012
Nice Staffs, great location, big room!

Location and big rooms
8.3
i travelled with my cousins and we got 2 rooms. luckily we are upgraded to a room with balcony! both rooms!! love it!! big room with kitchen and additional factor is the balcony on the 5th level. bathroom is cool as well! and ohhh free wifi!!!! 7/11 is just few steps ahead and we bought beer there, street food is also on the same corner... we have our little party in our balcony (view is guang dong hotel) but who cares! hahaha! and oh mcdonalds is also just few walks away! definitely going back here!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avenue of the stars is just on the other side and kowloon park to Nathan Road area! This hotel is very close to everything!
Chu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2012
Most Economy Business Hotel

Convenient
8.3
the b on prat is conveniently located in the heart of tsim sha tsui. eateries of various cuisines are nearby. transportation in/out is also easy.
Shopping Tip: There are lots of electronics shops nearby. Beaware, not everyone of them is honest.
Zhao Q. Couples China, June 28, 2012
everything was easy very good service

service perfect
10
easy to the mtr station around 5mins by walk,food downstairs,very good ,service perfect,the hall quite small but smells good
Dongsen W. Solo travelers China, June 27, 2012
good location

location
8
Good location, near the metro station,also near the big shopping area,and some good taste restaurants around the hotel.Its very clean hotel ,and fashionable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05