Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5822 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5822)
Sort by:
Phoebe T. Families with older children Singapore, May 22, 2015
Brilliant choice

Location, wifi-on-the-go, room size
8.3
It was a wonderful choice. I'll choose back the same hotel again when I'm back in Hong Kong. Especially the wifi was really handy when on the go. Location was good too & as it's near to the TST MTR.
Report this review
Ian R. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Comfortable surprising hotel

Mobile phone provided; very nice bathroom; comfortable bed
8.3
Apart from being extremely comfortable and functional the hotel was surprising. Never before have I been provided with a mobile phone for use during my stay. There were numerous little things that made the stay worry free like a universal adaptor already in the room and on checkout being shown a chart with things I might have forgotten such as contents of the safe. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Report this review
Grace L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2015
Comfortable rooms, good location& Free handy phone

Good location, good service & comfortable room
10
Hotel location is very good even though it's is a short walk form TST MTR station. Cafes and pubs around this area. Book superior room and was upgraded to business room with handy phone. Really love this hotel will come back again.
Report this review
Juin Q. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Best Hotel Experience in HK

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9.3
It was marvelous. The location of the hotel is very convenient. Room size is consider spacious for a hotel in Hong Kong. Staff are friendly and room is extremely comfortable. It definitely worths every penny paid.
Report this review
Tan P. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2015
Good location , friendly staff

Friendly staff , comfortable bed , free smartphone
8.7
Overall, it was good and i will recommend it . The staff were really efficient and friendly. Moreover, the room was spacious and bed was comfortable.
Report this review
Tan P. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2015
Good location, spacious , clean

Nice , value for money , clean
9.3
It was good , staff was very friendly which made my stay a fruitful one
Report this review
Nazran A. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Value for Money and Very Convenient

Free Mobile Phone, Location, Price
7.7
The thing I like most about the hotel was the free mobile phone that comes with the room. Other than free local calls, it allows you to use it as a mobile hotspot to access unlimited 3G internet connection. We didn't need to buy a prepaid sim card. It was also loaded with useful tourist information and maps which helped us a lot. The location was great too! Lots of shopping and food in the vicinity.
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Small hotel

Good location, cheap, small
7.3
Customer service staffs blur, one of the staff tell me to check in at 12pm, 12pm come back, the other staff say to check in at 2pm. Make customer come and go. Hotel small but good location. Near mtr.
Report this review
Heng K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Convenient with just what you need & a little more

Handy phone, location, staff.
8.7
Report this review
David G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2015
Comfortable room

Comfortable bed, clean (especially bathroom) and Handy phone
9
My stay was wonderful. The room is comfortable clean and hotel is very centrally located. My only issue was that I wanted a smoking room and was not allowed one without paying for a room upgrade. Handy phone worked wonderfully and saved me from getting a SIM in HK!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01