My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4792 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4792)
Sort by:
Rachel N. Families with older children Singapore, April 7, 2014
Centrally located with comfortable bed

Bed, location, cleanliness
10
The stay was really good, the room was quite small but the bed is very comfortable. Location is good and overall I would stay again
Dolly T. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
Simple facilities but cosy

Shower system is great, room size not too small, nice food and bar places around hotel
8
Loved the stay at the hotel. It didn't seemed much when we stepped into the lobby. However the room is not too small, even had a microwave. The food stall just a little down the street has great curry fishball. Tempting for the stomach even when it's full.
Hao R. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Excellent Location, Great Service

Proximity to public transport, shopping and food
8.3
Always a good experience staying at Butterfly on Prat. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location near MTR, food and shopping area. One of my favourite hotels in HK.
Fahn W. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
Great Hotel in the City

Near to the MTR, plenty of good local restaurants all around, great staff and service
8.7
As pleasant as always, the staff were attentive, and when they noticed that i had the "do not disturb" sign on, they called to see if i had left it there inadvertently, and if i needed my room cleaned etc. this time round though, i had a room without a window, which was a bummer. i always feel hotel rooms should always have a window no matter the view! Still, this is a hotel i will return to anytime i'm in HKG.
Fatima M. Groups South Africa, March 27, 2014
We'll situated to get around

Staff, location
5.3
Victoria C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
excellent location. Comfortable, spacious room.

Transport links. Location very central.
8
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was large and comfprtable. Everything was very clean and modern. Great links to MTR.
Melissa T. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Boutique hotel with great location

Centrally located, clean and reasonably priced
9
Felyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Normal

Convenient & accessible
5.7
Edwin T. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Clean, Central, Convenient

Clean, Location, Food
8
The stay was good, first time, and wont be my last for sure.
Auyong S. Groups China, March 23, 2014
Nice Hotel for Friends and Familes

Location , Shopping and Restaurants
8
We had a great time staying at this cozy hotel. The staff are nice and talk good english. The nearby restaurants and night spot are superb. Definitely will come back and stay on this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01