arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6444 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6444 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7 LEI L.
Portugal
October 22, 2013
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Good Location, Nice Design, & Comfortable Bed

8 Len L.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
Convenient location and great rooms
Clean room, proximity to shopping areas, friendly staff
Pleasant stay at hotel. Great experience with friendly staff. Would recommend it to friends with similar budget.

8 James T.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
Never fail to please me
Good Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!

6.7 YVONNE C.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
it was pleasant. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Location
We were given a room that is not to our liking and requested it to be changed. The staff were efficient and our needs were attended to immediately.

8.7 Hu K.
Singapore
October 18, 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Clean room, helpful staff, good location
The staff were very helpful. I left my stuff in the safe box after checking out and realise only 8 hours later. I went back late in the evening and the staff were very hlpful in helping me to retrieve the item despite I have already checked out. Excellent Customer Service.

9.3 Leslie S.
Australia
October 17, 2013
enjoyable
central position security comfort
very good as hotel is well located and all transport was close

3 NARUMOL P.
Thailand
October 16, 2013
not impressive
small, convenience, not sincere
we were told by staff that our room were upgraded from superior to delux, however once we get into the room. it is just normal superior and very small and not clean.. we know since we ever staty in deluxe room at this hotel before. It is not impressive to be lied. if they are not saying anything. it will be much better.

8.7 Calvin K.
Hong Kong
October 16, 2013
excellent location, great deal
location, room size, cleanliness
Excellent place to stay, safe and secure, close to many different attractions

7.7 Benjamin T.
Singapore
October 16, 2013
Centralized Location
Centralized location, easy access to great food and public transportation.

5.7 Herman T.
Germany
October 13, 2013
A nice hotel with large room
Large room, centrally located.
The room was large und the staff is friendly. Fast internet access.