or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5010 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5010)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2012
Nice Location

Good Service
8
The room was small but normal for HK hotels.. was very clean, decent linen, tv fine etc. bathroom was new, and great shower.
Patrick B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
Great location but no bar or restaurant

Modern rooms, very friendly staff, great location in Tsim Sha Tsui
6.7
Very difficult to find this place - the taxi had never heard of Prat Avenue and spent the entire journey from the airport on the phone to his office trying to locate it. He dropped us off on the next street by mistake and we had to ask for help, then walked past the entrance without spotting it. However, we were greeted by friendly staff. The room was small, but modern and comfortable. Go for a high floor at the back if you want a peaceful night, as it's a busy area with lots of nightlife. Good immediate area with bars, clubs, late night street food and only a 5 minute walk to Star Ferry. My main gripe is there's no bar or breakfast area, and the reception is tiny, so meeting people here involves waiting in a small space with just 2 chairs. Next time I would probably go for a larger hotel with more going on. Price-wise it was good value through Agoda, but my business partner who arrived at the last minute paid full rate which wasn't so clever.
Shopping Tip: The day trip to Shenzhen on the train is a bit of a chore getting the visas at the border, but once through it's shopping mecca - top quality copies of every brand in a 6 story shopping centre right by the station. Get a beautiful suit made for £100 or buy a Mulberry briefcase for £80.
Torsten J. Business travelers Germany, April 28, 2012
Nice hotel w/reasonable price, rooms quite small

located in the heart of tst east
4.7
the heart of tst nice staff complimentary wifi
Restaurant Tip: there is small Thai restaurant nearby the hotel!
Woon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Great Location!!

Good Location Airport shuttle just stop near by
8.3
easy to access. convenient to go airport. Near to most destination and eateries around the location.. no worries even hungry midnite.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is good and convenient too.. there is few night club nearby
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2012
We love this hotel!

Our room is clean, service is good, and near halal food
8.7
This hotel is clean and we stayed there for 5 nights. The customer service was excellent, and we were checked into the hotel and checked out fast. Halal food is just a few units away, so we have no issues in finding our food. The mtr is only 5 minutes away, and there are some malls near the place. Our airport transfer is only 1 block away, making this hotel easily accessible to practically eveywhere. We would definitely recommend people to stay in this hotel, and would return back the next time we are here.
Shopping Tip: k11 mall is around the corner
Torsten J. Business travelers Germany, April 27, 2012
Nice hotel w/reasonable price, rooms quite small

located in the heart of tst east
4.7
vnice staff, complimentary wifi,
Restaurant Tip: nice Thai restaurant nearby the hotel
Frederic A. Solo travelers Germany, April 27, 2012
Clean Hotel but no breakfast

not far from the tsim sha tsui mtr
6.3
clean hotel and not far from the tst mtr but no breakfast.
Santoso S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2012
Value for money.

Clean and great location
8
rooms was not as small as expected. toilet was clean. service is good. great location as there are many shops, eatries, small bites around and train station was within walking distance. price may be high but justified for the kind of room, service and location
Man C. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2012
Nice convenient location

location, friendly staff and clean
8.3
Reasonable priced for the location. There are many bars, restaurants and shopping outlets all within 10 mins by foot. Room was clean and everything still looked kinda new. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely return!
Florence S. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2012
Great location and clean rooms.

Close to amenities and shopping in Tsim Tsah Tsui. Accessible to transportation.
8.3
Had a great time in the hotel. The rooms although small, was comfortable and clean. We were given a higher floor which was very good. My leg was injured when I arrive at the hotel. The reception staff was kind enough to source a Chinese Clinic for me. Overall, the reception staff were very helpful. I will recommend this hotel to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08