or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5244 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5244)
Sort by:
Asma A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Great Location with good amenities

I especially like having the microwave in the room!
7.3
we had a great stay at the hotel. i booked 2 rooms for the family. though i didn't manage to get a connecting room i requested earlier, i was given a facing room so it was convenient for us to move out and about. the hotel is near the mtr station so it was convenient for us.
Rayman F. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2012
Simple and comfortable hotel with great location

Good Location
8.3
Location is good. There are many choices of food nearby. Public transports are in walking distance. The hotel staffs are efficient and always with a smile.
Thomas S. Couples June 13, 2012
It was just perfect

In the middle of everywhere in Hong Kong
10
it was just a perfect location, take exit d on tsim sha shui mtr and walk within 5 min to hotel. surrounding area there are a lot of food, bars and ladies need stores. we went to china by boat and came back to hongkong by train from luohu. to the china ferry terminal we only need to walk within 15 min and come back from china by train to hongkong we took the train to east tst mtr station and walk back to hotel within 5 min. very recommended hotel, the room was consider big for tiny hong kong and i got superb deal because got upgrade to deluxe. my wife experience a small accident because of the shower faucet which was a little crack and accidentally my wife not careful enough and hurt her neck, we report the problem and the manager came right away and he bought a cream and the next day, the shower faucet being replaced and we got a small give for apologize. they know how to handle and take care their customer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Avenue of the star, on 8.00pm they will have a light show.
Ma K. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2012
modern boutique hotel, comfortable and accessible

access to mtr, walking distance to shops, free wifi access in rooms, clean rooms.
6.7
new hotel, with modern touch... the room was small but well equipped like other hotels. i liked that there is wifi access in your room and that there is a computer in the lobby for free use to its guests. i booked a superior room but was upgraded to a deluxe room. bathroom is spacious and shower was strong. queen size bed that was comfy. i enjoyed my stay at the butterfly and hope to try out their other hotels. downside: no breakfast included in the rate, as they do not have a restaurant. got breakfast at mcdonald's instead which was just a few feet away from the hotel. but adjacent to the hotel is an italian and japanese restaurant which i had not had the pleasure of trying.
Peixi F. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great service and great location.

Clean and comfortable rooms. Great service from the energetic staff there. Shopping area and food places are just a stone-throw away.
9
Enjoyed my stay here. All request was responded promptly by the friendly staff from the hotel. Love the hotel overall. Will definitely come back to this hotel again.
Yau W. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2012
great stay

a gem in tst
7.7
as wonderful as my previous exp! love everything in butterfly
Joe W. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel in prime location

Location, good staff, free in room wifi
9.3
butterfly on prat is well located near tst area and about 3 min walk to the mtr station. on the street itself, there are many eateries and on the next you can find granville street and a couple of shopping malls. cant fault anything about location. rooms are fairly big for hk standard and has good and new amenities such as microwave and iphone dock cum clock. staff are very helpful and speak english well. overall a fantastic stay
Shopping Tip: Shopping streets are juat around the corner.
Caroline M. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Great location- great rooms

The location allows you to get all over Hong Kong with little effort.
10
this hotel is a great place to stop & explore hong kong. the rooms are compact but have a good sized bathroom, microwave, hairdryer & electric jug. the service from the front lobby is exceptional, bottled water supplied every day & free wi-fi thrown in. there is also 2 free imac's in the lobby if required. the airport express bus is about $& taxi cost us $ & is a much more interesting ride delivering you to the door step.
Mary R. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2012
Greatly satisfied

Free Wifi in rooms, convenient location
9.3
I am definitely satisfied with my stay at the hotel. The free wifi in the room made my stay more convenient especially as a tourist in hong kong. The location of the hotel is good for bus, mtr and cab. Highly recommendable!
Kevin L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2012
Great location and value

close to mtr, dining, and shopping options
8
clean room, comfortable stay, and free wifi. only stayed for one night, but not much to gripe about except maybe the sometimes street noise from drunk bar patrons on a saturday night.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Indian restaurant about 3 blocks away (2nd floor.. in the complex with the Ben & Jerry's). I don't remember the name, but it's the best Indian food I've ever had.. and I'm not particularly fond of Indian food, but I can eat here anytime. It just happened to be one of the few restaurants still open in the area (that wasn't a HK diner) on a late saturday night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04