Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6572 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Hou Y.
Taiwan
January 14, 2014
good location and big room
room service, location and wifi
it is at the central of city and with metro rail near by it is also very easy to pay visit of shopping, bars and the rest night life i quite enjoy the stay in Hong kong, thanks to hotel.

Christina J.
Singapore
January 13, 2014
Comfortable stay and friendly staff
rooms, location & facilities
centralize location with easy accessible to airport. Staff are friendly and helpful

Christina J.
Singapore
January 13, 2014
Comfortable stay and friendly staff
rooms, location & facilities
centralize location with easy accessible to airport. Staff are friendly and helpful

WAI Y.
Hong Kong
January 11, 2014
Bad experience
location is ok

Alexandra M.
Philippines
January 07, 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for the family.
Excellent sleeping conditions, Efficient staff, Excellent location
Enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much. Rooms are a bit small but comfortable. cleanliness can be improved the bathroom floors. Appreciated the free internet in the hotel but often erratic in our room. They provided an emergency flashlight by the bedside that was not working. I pointed it out to the front desk 3 times and nothing was done about it. It defeats the purpose for having one. Loved the microwave in the room. I just wished the limited seating in the lobby was more comfortable.

wen C.
Malaysia
January 07, 2014
Cleaniness and comfortable. Convenient
Clean room, strategic location, comfortable
Comfortable, clean room. Strategic location and many restaurants around the hotel. Easy to access to public transport. Walking distance to MRT station. Staffs are friendly and helpful

Nia N.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
good hotel
centrally located, clean room and wifi

Chee L.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
Lovely choice for Hong Kong
Central location, clean, free high speed internet
Very efficient staff who did not expect any tips, just provided expedient service (I did tip generously on my way out as I did not have small change on arrival). Central location with easy access to pubic transport, loads of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Merely 30 min drive from the airport assuming you time it well to avoid peak travel.

Hui L.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
feel like home.
Good location, Friendly staffs and comfortable bed with soft and firm pillows selection
This was the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel. Just love it. close to MTR, food and shopping area. Strongly recommended.

Haji N.
Brunei Darussalam
December 31, 2013
good locations for shopping
clean, friendly staff and fast internet
the experience was positive and i will recommend it to my friends n families