Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6580 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Theresa P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Excellent - we are back the 3rd time!
Staff, room and location!
This is our third visit to this hotel and it says a lot about this hotel. The staff are responsive and caters to our feedback immediately. The hotel room is well equipped and the location is excellent. I love the design of the hotel as well. Thumbs up.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Denis D. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Annoying, cold, terible
location, lift, carpet near the entarance
I would never recommend this hotel to anybody, cause next door is building construction so people start working at 8 am and because of the noise you cannot even talk or even stay at the room, also that was especially cold during the night and there was not anything liker heater. I woked up at 8 o'clock and sounds were like war just begane.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Christine T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Stay fine, missed eating place/bar
Room price, bottled water, internet
The stay was comparable to the price that I paid. The only thing that I would like to have is a place to order room service for late arrivals or early departures.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Eileen C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice boutique hotel in a central location
Location, modern design, no-frills check-in and -out
We only stayed one night but it was pleasant enough. The hotel was in a good location, super near to the best shopping areas, and only a block or two from the MTR. Wi-fi was also free so that's a plus point. There was no reception area to speak of, really, so it's a good thing checking in and out was a breeze. There was no breakfast with the booking but McDonald's was next door so that wasn't a problem. Best thing about the hotel is the modern, contemporary design, if you're into that sort of thing - I know I am! Chances are we will be back.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Raymond A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great hotel for the price
Centrally located. Nice rooms. Friendly staff.
The hotel is a no frills hotel, but the rooms are adequate in size and nicely furnished. The staff was really friendly and helpful. The accommodations are even better than some of the pricier hotels I've stayed in. If you're going to HK for business or shopping, I'd highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Vun C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Awesome~
Friendly staffs clean and big space of room
This was the 2nd time of staying in this hotel and I absolutely like this hotel. Except that this time we were checked into a room newly renovated, so the stink of the new paint was still around. Otherwise, everything is good.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Chu H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good Location, Good Value for Money
Location, Convenient Transport, Shopping District
It is a simple hotel which provides everything needed for an average traveller.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

wendy W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good Location, Staff Polite and Good size room
Check in and Check out fast service, Clean Room and Good Service
Good location near MTR station very convenience. Near by lots of local restaurant and street food. Good service staff, clean room and the beds are very comfy. Will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Jean C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Relaxed vacation in HK
Easy access, close to shopping and food, convenient
Our stay in Butterfly on Prat was wonderful. There was construction going on but this didn't cause much of a problem because we used the noise as our daily alarm. The staff was friendly, they even upgraded the room (from superior to deluxe) and apologized for the noise. Encountered no problems at all.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Yeow B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Nice clean room and frinedly staff
Good location, not noisy, clean
Room is small common across hotel in Hongkong near Tsim Sha Tsui. No much window view. Overall the location is good just a few minutes walk to MTR station. Room is clean. Room furnishing still pretty new not run down as in my previous stay at another hotel. Staff friendly.
Reviewed December 10, 2013