Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6367 reviews

3913 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6367)
Sort by:
Jered S. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Excellent location, quality room and amenities

Location, New & Clean
9
Everything as it should be: relatively efficient check in, reasonably sized rooms and bathrooms. Wireless internet with no password and good speed. Good for business travel
Mike B. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2013
Excellent service, good location, clean

Convenient to shops and restaurants, good value
8.7
The hotel is extremely well located, if you want to stay on the Kowloon side. Close to shops, restaurants, MTR and ferry to HK Island. Very clean hotel and the staff was always friendly, providing well-informed advice. We stayed in superior rooms and they were tight on space, especially because we had large luggage. We are told by friends that Deluxe rooms have much more space. Very good value for money for HK, where square meters are at a premium.
Kulachet S. Families with older children Thailand, July 9, 2013
Superb

Clean Good Scent Big Toilet
7.3
Centrally located, 5 minutes walking to Tsim Sha Tsui station, Close to Nathan road which is the main shopping street in Kowloon, The room is new with good scent and large bathrooms comparing to the other hotel in the area
Pramote L. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2013
New experience for hotel stay in Hong Kong

Design, Cleanliness & Larger Room
8.7
This hotel gave me new experience of my stay in Hong Kong. Room is bigger than others which I'm used to stay before. All furnitures are quite new and well decorated. Showering is another thing that I'm impressed bcoz water pressure is powerful. It make us fresh when taking a bath. I will be back again next trip.
Edward L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Energetic location, easy access to MTR, pleasant!

Location, welcoming ambience, clean.
7.7
Location of the hotel is great for business travelers. It is 3-5 minutes away from subway and lots of HK styled dining options in the area. The location is also very nearby Nathan Road for those whom are into shopping. Hotel is nice and clean, good internet connection, staff are eager to help and polite. Overall, an enjoyable experience.
Wirintip S. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
Great value of money

Great location, Nice comfy room, Close to transportation
9.3
This is my forth time at this hotel and it never let me down.
Chermaine C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Home in HK

Comfortable room, Friendly staff and convenient location
9.3
This is my 3rd stay with Butterfly on Prat. Their service never fails me. It is like a 2nd home to me. Will definitely be my one and only choice hotel when I return to Hong Kong.
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
nice and tidy hotel

location, tidiness, comfort
8.7
the hotel is convenient located, with major shopping and tourist destination in hk. it is also very tidy though the room is not that big. to conclude, i am very satisfied with the stay
Shane M. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
A trendy little hotel

convenience, good rooms, good service
8.3
We were given a free upgrade and the staff very helpfully minded our big bags while we went away to Shenzhen for three nights. I have stayed there before when the hotel was new and it is starting to show a little wear and tear but not much. Would stay there again easily as it is so convenient and the staff are great.
Jon D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Nice trendy hotel offering value for money in HK

location, staff, room
8.3
This boutique hotel in Hong Kong is expensive in any other city, but good value for the Hong Kong market. The staff was extra helpful during my short stay, and I enjoyed the visit quite a bit... I'd stay there again in a moment.
Previous page 1331 - 1340 of 3913 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06