Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5033 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5033)
Sort by:
Leon S. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
Boutique Hotel right close to everything

Excellent service, clean rooms, Free WiFi
8.3
this is a hip little hotel in tsim sha tsui. second time we stayed here, this time for 3 nights and found a deal on agoda that got us a deluxe room for the same price as a standard room last time. the staff once again were very helpful on our arrival and eager to please throughout our stay. the deluxe non smoking room had a little extra space which suited us better, free wifi (available in all rooms). the location is great - walking distance to restaurants, pubs and of course shopping and the mtr. what particularly impressed is the overall good condition of the hotel and especially the cleanliness of the rooms and i'd happily recommend the butterfly to anyone wanting boutique style accommodation in hong kong. i'll probably stay there again on my next visit.
Chintana C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very unique hotel
9.7
Omg! I love this hotel and felt in love with the room when I step into room. I book standard room and were offer to upgrade to deluxe room by the staff when check in. The hotel staff all very helpful. I love the bed and this will be the best hotel bed I found in hong kong. I have stayed in Royal Plaza,metro park . Royal pacific.none of this hotel bed comfy than butterfly on prat.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel surround by restaurant and bars. So. Don't worry if you feel hungry in the middle of night, you can easily drop into one of restaurant to fill your stomach.
Nishank S. Couples Canada, April 26, 2012
Great hotel experience in Hong Kong

excellent location, close to mtr, shopping and food
9.7
Butterfly on Prat is a comfortable stay. The hotel is conveniently located.
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2012
Ideal location and good service from front desk

very clean and well maintained hotel
7.3
This is one of the best boutique hotel that I have stayed in, i went with my wife and a young kid. The staff are very helpful and patient. not forgetting to give us a smile whenever we pass by the recerption counter and always ready to help with the heavy front entrance doors. It is also well located with provision stores and food stores like macdonalds and hong kongs famous roasted duck rice. I will return if I am going back there for another trip.
Lan L. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2012
Nice hotel, but sound proof not very good.

Clean
7.7
it's a relatively good hotel. walking distance to mtr and harbour front.
Angelina L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 24, 2012
Perfect location

Location is great
6.7
Nice n perfect location! Quite clean!
Mona O. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2012
Good location and friendly service staff

proximity to mtr/good dessert shops/agnes b cafe/tai pan foot massage and strong shower
7.7
had a lovely stay at butterfly on prat with girlfrens recently. the hotel is right smacked in the middle of lots of good chinese dessert shops, the taipan foot massage, tsim sha tsui mtr station. room size is just right for us whose main trip objectives are shop and eat. the free wifi in the room was convenient. rooms facing the back of the hotel were also quiet and we had a good sleep every nite. hotel lobby though small is manned by very friendly staff who never fails to greet you with a smile or helped with the heavy door. the beds were comfortable and rooms are clean, liked the strong shower especially after a tiring day of shopping.
Amelia C. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2012
great find !

good location and priced right
7.7
everyone in the family loved this boutique hotel. will definitely keep it in mind.
Elizabeth C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Central location; helpful staff.
8
Great location as close to the Harbor and sights of Kowloon. Hotel staff were very helpful. Close to all modes of transportation. -- metro, bus, and ferry.
Young S. Groups South Korea, April 22, 2012
I'd recommend it

Affordable, convenient location and boutique
6.7
I stayed here with my brother for few nights on vacation. The bed was big enough for two dudes. Location was convenient and close to major shopping areas and transportation. Hotel is small and not too crowded. Quick check in/out. I'd stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05