arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6447 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6447 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.7 Grace T.
Singapore
October 01, 2013
Affordable and centrally located hotel
Location, friendly and efficient staff and affordable price
While the rooms are a little cramp (you get what you pay for), the staff at the hotel were helpful, polite and efficient. Location is great! The hotel is close to public transportation and is surrounded by many eateries. There was a very little bit of mold in the bathroom, but overall pretty clean.

7.7 Thu N.
Netherlands
October 01, 2013
Good & functional
Free strong WiFi, Comfortable room (good shower), good location

5.7 artis P.
Philippines
October 01, 2013
an "ok"
nice interior,fast elevator,comfortable rooms
the overall stay is ok except that for their price range.it doesn't include breakfast at all.the door of the entrance is quite heavy too,especially when you are carrying many bags or pushing stroller,you really need to free both of your hands to open the doors,they didn't even bother to put someone to attend in opening and holding the door for their guest.

8.3 Long D.
Vietnam
September 30, 2013
a good choice of accomodation for a business trip
the location the friendlyness of staff and the reasonnable price
The Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel is my first choice when I travel to Hong Kong for a short business trip. The front line staff is fluent in English and very helpful in handling the customers requests. The customer can easily go to the MTR station which is just 5 minutes of walk. A lot of shops, restaurants, outdoor food stalls are around the hotel.at nighttime the customers can enjoy beers in the bars just next to the hotel.

6.7 Alan P.
United States
September 29, 2013
Trendy-looking boutique hotel, not really luxe
Location, friendly, clean.
No problems. Value for money. Well-located and it looked nice, but was not fancy.

8 Samerjit D.
Thailand
September 29, 2013
Its very nice hotel regarding to the area, as ther
Its very nice hotel regarding to the area, as there are many shooping malls that can walk arpund.
Its very nice hotel regarding to the area, as there are many shooping malls that can walk arpund.

8 JUN W.
China
September 27, 2013
good location ,
the location was so accessible to every place we want to go.

5.7 Ka W.
Hong Kong
September 27, 2013
Centrally located, easy access to shopping malls
Centrally located, near to MTR, bars, restaurants and malls
TST is one great location to stay in HK, this hotel is centrally located in TST, so its easy to get any kind of transportation to anywhere in HK or China. There are lots of bars, restaurants and malls around. Just the room is not as clean (some dirt on the towel), also it's full of cigarette smell.

5.7 ka L.
Hong Kong
September 25, 2013
location is good, but the hotel has a weird smell.
location is perfect, bathroom is nice and a lot of local restaurant nearby.
Overall is Good,But not sure why the hotel has a bad smell,not even on the corridor, also in my room.

8.7 Neil L.
Philippines
September 23, 2013
Heaven
Clean, Cozy and Relaxing
I will surely return to Butterfly on Prat hopefully with the same price that I got when I went there.