arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6447 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6447 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

5.7 ka L.
Hong Kong
September 25, 2013
location is good, but the hotel has a weird smell.
location is perfect, bathroom is nice and a lot of local restaurant nearby.
Overall is Good,But not sure why the hotel has a bad smell,not even on the corridor, also in my room.

8.7 Neil L.
Philippines
September 23, 2013
Heaven
Clean, Cozy and Relaxing
I will surely return to Butterfly on Prat hopefully with the same price that I got when I went there.

7.7 Michelle L.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
Great Boutique Hotel
location, location, location
in the city, with good access to food, transport, room size is small as expected in a packed city.Clean and comfy boutique hotel.

7.7 susan N.
Australia
September 22, 2013
great location, very friendly staff !
staff were superb,

5.7 luigi L.
Italy
September 22, 2013
It is a 3 stars hotel not 4.
Location, not more than that
Not very boutique hotel apart the name.....this hotel is only for couples not caring of having nice rooms.

7 Xin T.
Malaysia
September 21, 2013
for business
location, transport,central

7.7 Foong T.
Malaysia
September 20, 2013
memorable stay
location, cleaniness, accessability
good memorable stay. accommodating staff. they upgraded my parents room - much appreciated

4 SzeChin L.
Taiwan
September 18, 2013
poor facility
good location but hard to get a taxi there.
The room was kinda smell and there is only one chair in the room. We have 2 people stay...so one person has nowhere to sit. It is "not" a 4 stars hotel definately.

9 Siang C.
Singapore
September 16, 2013
Value for money, good location, friendly staff
Friendly staff, very good location, and timely room service/cleaning
When in HK, you don't want to stay in your hotel for too long. You want a hotel that is in a good location, and provides you with a clean and comfortable place to sleep. For those reasons alone, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Butterfly on Prat. It was very value for money, room service and cleaning were very punctual, and the location was excellent - just a 3 min walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. The staff spoke English, were friendly, professional, and helped me get a cab on the day of my check-out because I wasn't confident of conversing with the cab drivers. The only slight problem I had was the smell in the corridor outside my room. I think it was because BOP was undergoing renovation - there was a slightly musty smell, but the smell did not spread into the rooms. Rooms were well equipped and maintained, toilets were clean and functional. BOP is definitely my go-to hotel for future trips to HK.

9.3 Katherine M.
Philippines
September 14, 2013
Great!
Cleanliness, Accessibility and Friendly Staff
It was great. We will definitely stay again here in our next visit. The location was so accessible to every place we want to go. Two thumbs up for Butterfly on Prat!