My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4590 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4590)
Sort by:
Du C. Solo travelers China, December 27, 2011
Very nice hotel

Great location, good customer service
8.7
great experience overall at the hotel, nice and clean room, comfortable bed, quiet and neat room settings. very friendly customer services. only thing i do not like is the room is cold in the night and there's no warm air flow in the entire hotel.
Siak C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2011
Fabulous location

very convenient to the mrt and shopping malls
7.7
We were very happy with the staff overall service and the hotel's location is just unbelievable. The room is abit small but clean and cosy.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, December 27, 2011
Great location and cozy room

cozy room, more spacious than those in hk normally. location is prime and near to mtr station
7.7
location is key - prime location near mtr station and many different stores/restaurants there. room is cozy and more spacious than those in hk normally. but bathroom facilities seem a bit old. there is no view from windows for this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: near to pubs/bars/night clubs in tst
Rollin L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2011
Great location and room was a bit small

Convenient and walking distance to shopping malls
7
This hotel was at a great location. The view was basically another building. I had to switch from my first room because of the smell of cigarrette. The hotel staff was very nice and helped me out with all my questions.
Nightlife Tip: take the mtr to travel around.
Bee P. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Many eateries around the hotel )
8.7
Size of the suite is good enough to accomodate 3 adults. The only concern I have is, height of the bathtub is too high. Guests of the hotel, especially the aged, may need to be extra cautious whenever they need to get in/ out from the tub. Hotel staff are nice and approachable. Like to commend the bellhop (young man in black-framed glasses) and the male housekeeper for their excellent service. Both of them are certainly the 'gems' of Butterfly on Prat.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2011
satisfied and happy again

clean. accomodating staff. great location. free wi-fi access in the room and at the lobby.
9.3
again, butterfly on prat hotel never failed me. this is my 2nd time to stay here and 1st time for my husband and son. they were happy with the room assigned to us. very clean and well maintained daily, the housekeeping staff provided us with clean towels daily even if we didnt request it. room was made up daiy and bottled water were provided. this hotel had a nice location, mrt station is juz a few minutes walk from the hotel. restaurants are also nearby.
Monica Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2011
Great location + tidy + good service

friendly staff
7.3
Great location literally 5 min walk from MTR station. Lotsa shops and bars around. Most suited for people who enjoy late night outings.
Rao S. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 23, 2011
great hotel at convenient location

very good location, clean room
9
very convenient located, 5min walk to MTR stations. surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants. perfect for leisure travellers! this hotel doesn't provide breakfast, restaurant is open in the afternoon. but there are enough foods in neigborhood.
Sulimah B. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2011
Highly recommended

Everything within reach
10
Highly recommended. Nice, cozy and spacious too and staffs are friendly and helpful. Love the aromathic smells at the lobby .Everything are within reach . Definitely would return here again.
Travel tip: The halal food at ebeneezers restaurant was great ! The money changer nearby offers best rates but must bargain with them.
Chew P. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Very great location

Noisy, you will ne woke up by passer by
6.7
This hotel is just too good for it's location. For so many time I have travelled to hongkong, this is definitely my choice for accommodation . The only drawback is their partition too bad to block the noise so we can easily heard anything. But luckily for a traveller we will normally spend whole day out there, so it then not affected us too much. By the way, their double bed will be only queen size bed! So couple for honey moon, big size fellow and those no longer use queen size bed for decades like me, will not like it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03