Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5676 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5676)
Sort by:
Jean J. Solo travelers France, September 25, 2012
Emplacement ideal

free wifi, location, price and clean
8
I often use this branch of hotel there are many in hong kong located in different area, for work this a erfect hotel, wifi is powerful, room is neat and clean and designed. bed is comfy (not hard not too soft) pillows are great Overall it is a good business hotel or good for a shoing tri or seeing some friend but i won t recommend for honeymooners or just married the they should seek for more charming
Chokechai L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 25, 2012
Nice small hotel with good services

Hotel's in shopping and business area
8.7
After I stayed there the first day just to try out the hotel. Then I decided to stay for another 4 days without hesitation. I had a very good shower and nice bed and pillows after every tired days. All the staffs are very helpful and polite. Very professional for a small hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very nice small hotel
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

1, Convenient to shopping 2. Modern Facilities 3. Friendly Staff
7
Anna K. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5
The hotel is near shopping malls and avenue of the stars it has a great location but very small
Young S. Solo travelers South Korea, September 21, 2012
Value

affordable. great location if you are staying on the kowloon/TST area
7
I've stayed here twice now and I'd stay there again. Hotel prices in Kowloon area has risen significantly over the last 1-2 years, but this hotel is still a great value for what you get in cleanliness, location and room size. It's also located very close to major shopping areas.
Chokechai L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 21, 2012
Clean hotel in prime area

In shopping and business area. Clean and very good services.
8.7
Very comfortable, nice and clean. Room is just fitted for 1 or 2. Bed and Pillows are very nice comparing to other hotels with this price. All staffs are very polite and have good service mind. I like it. I will go back there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Small but very comfortable hotel.
Jinmin P. Business travelers South Korea, September 21, 2012
good for biz and travel

room facilities
7.3
delux room is quite an offer at the section. clean and deck and able to simple cook.
Marco M. Business travelers Italy, September 20, 2012
Great Locations but small rooms, below expectation

Trendy and modern
4.3
The lobby seems quite difficult to access, no help in getting inside the hotel neither bell boy to carry your luggages. The ambiance is quite young and modern. Unfortunately the rooms are a way too small and the bed linen were not new, they really aged. Wifi connection is slow and very poor in the room, always disconnecting, moreover it is very difficult to get taxi out of hotel, you must walk with your luggages to the main road to get one unless you have not reserved. Generally speaking, the hotel is nothing special, just ok compare to the same standard in the area.
Anthony Y. Solo travelers Canada, September 20, 2012
lovely and cute hotel with excellent service

good location service and rooms
10
very satisfied with their hotel staff. i was asking about a location after check in. once i came down from my room, staff handed me a printed paper showing very detailed ways to get there. very impressive!
Julien C. Business travelers France, September 20, 2012
Ok hotel, a bit dirty

Location, value for money
8
Maybe it is just me, but my room was dirty (hair and dirty floor) and it was clearly obvious. The room and hotel were ok but this gives a very bad impression. Excellent value for money though as well as great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08