arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6444 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6444 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9 Kate A.
Singapore
August 28, 2013
Feels great to be back after a tiring day of fun!
sufficient space room for 2 pax, clean room with spacious toilet, only unpleasant thing is the lifts which always smell like rubbish chute
Overall, ive enjoyed my stay and im surprised of the good service and facilities.

7.3 Ray T.
Australia
August 26, 2013
Great location, overpriced due to typhoon
location, room size, free internet
Last minute booking due to typhoon near Hong Kong, prices for all hotels were inflated. Hotel is in a great location, close to shops and public transport.

5.7 LEI L.
Portugal
August 25, 2013
Butterfly on Prat
Good Location, size ok, dining & bar area

8 LiLian L.
Malaysia
August 23, 2013
Comfortable stay in a clean hotel.
1) Clean 2) Great shower 3) Centrally located
Room was cozy and adequate size. Internet was fast. Staff friendly and helpful.

8 Len L.
Singapore
August 22, 2013
Clean & Comfortable Rooms
Cleanliness, proximity to major shopping districts & friendly staff
Generally good. Rooms were comfortable with good wifi access. Would recommend for people looking between balance of price & quality of stay.

8 Woon T.
Malaysia
August 21, 2013
Attentive staffs and centrally located!
Big bath area with strong water power; centrally located with many surrounding restaurants; fast Internet in the room
We are happy with our choice of hotel. The room is big considered for HK standard. The staffs are attentive and provide good service. Room rate is a big pricey!

6.7 Yusuke M.
Japan
August 21, 2013
Good location, close to subway station
Location, baby bed available, good communication at lobby
good location near Tsim Sha Tsui station. Walking distance to avenue of stars, large shopping malls and star ferry. Around a hotel, a little bit dirty on streets. Nice stay in total.

8 GEOREX B.
Philippines
August 21, 2013
Good stay not exceptional
Clean Rooms, Location and Friendly staff
Paid a little extra for an upgrade to a Deluxe room but the room we got is still small compared to what we're used to (but maybe rooms in HK does run small). The things I liked: clean room, comfortable bed, strong water pressure, fast internet and friendly staff who speak good english. Hated the incandescent lights in the room, I had a headache throughout the entire stay. The elevator on the right stinks!

7.7 Nerissa S.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
Great location and friendly stuffs
Free wifi at the hotel, 3 mins walk to the nearest MTR station. A lot of restaurants nearby and supermarket within walking distance.
Toilet seat had slightly dirty marks. I believe it was there for quite some time and it was hard to get it cleaned off.

8.3 Joanne C.
Singapore
August 19, 2013
Centrally located hotel & great value of money!
location, shopping, value for money
The hotel was centrally located at TST which is one of my favourite district in HK for shopping & dining! Room was clean and I must say much bigger size than most of the hotels which is usually small in HK! Highly recommended!