Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6368 reviews

3914 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6368)
Sort by:
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, June 24, 2013
Very decent hotel for a certain budget.

The hotel is in a convenient location, Clean rooms, amenities.
9
I enjoyed staying at the Butterfly on Prat and would not mind coming back to stay here again. Though the hotel has a small lobby, it is very efficient. They even held my bags for 4 days before I checked-in. I thought that was very nice of them as another hotel in Hong Kong did not even take my bags the night before I checked in unless I payed them like 50HKD/bag. Which is not a big amount, but its ridiculous to ask for money to hold onto a bag for a few hours before checking-in.
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, June 24, 2013
Nice clean hotel, nice rooms, new rooms.

Nice clean hotel, nice rooms, new rooms.
8
Very nice hotel in TST. Not so expensive, and they give good service. Would recommend to stay here as it is located very close to everything thats happening in TST.
Franz W. Solo travelers Austria, June 24, 2013
budget hotel in shopping area of hong kong

fast internet, close to restaurants, good pbublic transportation
6
Felicia Y. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
enjoyable

convenient location, clean rooms, fast internet
7
Wang Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great stay, all pleasure, bed could be cleaner.

Free wifi, good location, not too expensive.
9
Eugene L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
No frills and responsive staff

Clean, excellent staff, convenient
7
Memorable, as the hotel did not get in the way of secret rendezvous
Magdaline C. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Great experience

good service, location, cleanliness
9
Ivy M. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2013
Great and a perfect vacation. One of the best!

Room space, location and staff
9.7
The hotel was perfect for our group. They have a very accommodating staves. Clean and smells good. Not the typical hotel I've stayed in.
Allan T. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
Very Good Location and near airport bus stop.

The bed was comfortable. Bathroom is very nice and clean except for the dirty hand towel wooden box. Majority of the staffs were courteous and friendly except for one night male staff named Gene who
8.3
Michael V. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Centrally located Hotel in the heart of Kowloon

Location is excellent for shopping within Kowloon and at a very reasonable price, Staff were extremely attentative and willing to assist and Room was quiet, clean and very comfortable.
8.3
Only a brief overnight stay, but found the Hotel to be absolutely ideal for our purposes, which was some shopping and eating at our favourite spots in Kowloon. was pleasantly surprised by the comfort factor of our room. Bed was excellent ... good pillows and shower and internet free and fast. Exactly what we needed.
Previous page 1361 - 1370 of 3914 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03