or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4792 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4792)
Sort by:
Su M. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2012
Small, cozy boutique hotel, located centrally

Relatively new and clean. Accessible.
7
i travelled with family, 6 of us including my parents and in law. the young team of sevice staff were friendly,efficient and helpful and were fast to assist in our queries and giving directions on places to go. as butterfly on prat is a small boutique hotel, the lobby was pretty small and waiting area small. depending on the no. of arrivals or travellers checking out, the lobby area linked to the entrance could be crowded at times. the overall layout and decor of the room was pleasant. compact but sufficent area to move around. the corridors could be brighter as i noticed the passage area is narrow and it was quite dim
Nightlife Tip: The surroundings has a vibrant nightlife with many different eateries, including a dessert shop, local snack stalls and pubs that open till late. You can also do some late night shopping nearby,popular local beauty chain store, a 2 storey Sasa opened till 11pm.
Andrea M. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2012
Small hotel but good location

Good location near shopping area
8.7
Rooms were quite small as compared to the other places we have stayed in before. Their lobby was very small. In fact, it was just a small desk where you would check-in. But over-all, it was value for money considering the location since it was near Nathan Road.
Doug M. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Great location, excellent facilities, great servic

room, service, pool
8.3
appreciated th ehelp given by staff when we lost our credit card in the nearby atm. appeared to be some confusion in payment at th eend, we paid cash as we no longer had the card but found a card debit waiting on return. hopefully that will be fixed. taxi driver did not know where the hotel was so we lost about hald an hour very late at night drivoing all around the correct tsreet but at the wrong end - maybe they have to refer to it being the marriott of the past more so than done. shuttle boat is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: We'd stay again - in particular the pool allows a bit of real swimming, once you train the other guests to leave a bit of space on a straight line.
Melissa C. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
Good clean room

convenient, near mtr and eateries, microwave in rm, free wifi
8.7
Arrived to find out that we were allocated a room on the 7th floor (smoking floor). Did an upgrade for 3 nights to get a bigger room on 16th floor. Very happy with the affordable upgrade! Simple furniture in room with a good variety of channels on cable. Bed was ok, bathroom sink tap only flowed scalding hot water no matter how much we adjusted. Microwave was a plus for us to heat up supper etc. Overall a pleasant stay.
Yong W. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2012
Great location and service

location, vicinity, service, cleanliness
8.3
All hotel staff from front desk to housekeeping and room service are all very polite and patient. They are prompt in answering enquiries and offering assistance. One of our aunties fell sick and had diahoerra at night, they helped to change her bedsheets at 4am and ensured her comfort. The only area of improvement will be the check-in arrangement. We had 4 rooms to check-in on the first day and it took quite a while for that. To ensure a smoother operation of the reception, it would be better if the staff were more prepared with the expected check-in coming in the day, especially bulk check-in. Nevertheless, we are impressed with the overall experience by Butterfly! Thank you!
Hotel Feature Tip: For non-budget airlines (eg. CX, SQ), you can take a cab to Kowloon station (at around HKD20) to check-in your luggages hence you can continue your shopping and travel to airport with great convenience.
Andrea M. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2012
Affordable hotel

Good location
7.7
The hotel was a small hotel but very accessible to Nathan Road where you can find a lot of shopping.
Lee T. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Excellent location and clean hotel

at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui
10
This hotel is at a very strategic location right in the middle of the busy and lively Tsim Sha Tsui. Everything was within walking distance. Food, dessert, pubs, street stalls, shopping, groceries..it is just so convenient! Transportation is also easy as the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station is just around 5 minutes walk away. The hotel itself is very trendy and it looks new. Rooms are clean, although a big small but I didnt really mind as the location just compensates everything else. Hotel staffs were friendly and very helpful.
Nga J. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2012
Beautifully Decorated Hotel with 5 Star Service

Clean. Unique & stands out from the other hotels in terms of designs & services.
9.3
stayed there with my colleagues for 5 nights. services were good. staff able to converse well in english. as we need to travel around using public transports, the staff readily printed out copies of street map & stated the best mode of transport for us. rooms were kept clean throughout. staff were also eager to please. location is another plus point.
Bhumibhat K. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2012
great butterfly in hk

Value for money
8.3
Veri nice boutique hotel in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Highly reccomended for business, couple, groups of friends or solo travellers looking for something nice with great price and nice location.
Restaurant Tip: my 2nd time in hong kong, the place is located at the heart of tst ( tsim sha tsui) near to mtr (like 5mins walk) going to everywhere, near saunas, cheap foods including pedestrian food :) which is really good for me btw, they offer spicy and not so.
Jimmy T. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2012
Practical hotel with good service

Location because of easy means of transportation
7.7
It's a small hotel with good service. Room is very clean. Design is simple and modern. Location is a plus since a lot of stores and restaurants are in the vicinity. It's also very convenient since bus lines are just around the corner. Another plus would be the small convenient store right across the hotel. A drawback would be the number of clubs/bars around the area. You could still hear a bit noise even if we stayed at a high level floor. Not recommended for families with children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05