or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4827 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4827)
Sort by:
Lie S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2012
I like this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful

I will stay at this hotel again
8
the staff are friendly and very helpful. location is great and plenty restaurants. it will be nice if the lobby is bigger.
Nicole B. Couples Canada, February 28, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

Clean and modern rooms
9
The staff were warm and welcoming, the rooms were clean, modern and comfortable and the location was excellent!
Abdoul A. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2012
Great hotel with excellent staff

Service and location
8.3
excellent staff, you feel welcomed upon arrival till departure. room is small in size but nicely fitted out and free wifi is a plus.
Restaurant Tip: located in a busy section of kowloon. convenient to public transport from buses to train to mtr. plenty of restaurants in the immediate surrounding.
Cattleya N. Families with older children Philippines, February 27, 2012
Accesible and great location

they always smile and very helpful
8.3
The location is great at the heart of the central area which has a lot of restaurants and fast food around. The reception always greet as with a smile and are very helpful when we asks directions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel location is very accessible for tourist going for sight seeing and doing some shopping.
Kai J. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2012
Great location, nice decor, good food around
7.7
the room has a nice decor and spacious for a couple, and there's free internet usage at the lobby. walkable in 5mins to tsim sha tsui station which will connect you to the whole of hong kong easily. also, there's a nice kebab shop on the same street - recommended stay for muslim travellers- no worries about food. 2 good hk dessert shops very nearby as well - 1 opposite the hotel and the other at the end of the road. all in all, very good value for money.
Su M. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2012
Small, cozy boutique hotel, located centrally

Relatively new and clean. Accessible.
7
i travelled with family, 6 of us including my parents and in law. the young team of sevice staff were friendly,efficient and helpful and were fast to assist in our queries and giving directions on places to go. as butterfly on prat is a small boutique hotel, the lobby was pretty small and waiting area small. depending on the no. of arrivals or travellers checking out, the lobby area linked to the entrance could be crowded at times. the overall layout and decor of the room was pleasant. compact but sufficent area to move around. the corridors could be brighter as i noticed the passage area is narrow and it was quite dim
Nightlife Tip: The surroundings has a vibrant nightlife with many different eateries, including a dessert shop, local snack stalls and pubs that open till late. You can also do some late night shopping nearby,popular local beauty chain store, a 2 storey Sasa opened till 11pm.
Andrea M. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2012
Small hotel but good location

Good location near shopping area
8.7
Rooms were quite small as compared to the other places we have stayed in before. Their lobby was very small. In fact, it was just a small desk where you would check-in. But over-all, it was value for money considering the location since it was near Nathan Road.
Doug M. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Great location, excellent facilities, great servic

room, service, pool
8.3
appreciated th ehelp given by staff when we lost our credit card in the nearby atm. appeared to be some confusion in payment at th eend, we paid cash as we no longer had the card but found a card debit waiting on return. hopefully that will be fixed. taxi driver did not know where the hotel was so we lost about hald an hour very late at night drivoing all around the correct tsreet but at the wrong end - maybe they have to refer to it being the marriott of the past more so than done. shuttle boat is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: We'd stay again - in particular the pool allows a bit of real swimming, once you train the other guests to leave a bit of space on a straight line.
Melissa C. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
Good clean room

convenient, near mtr and eateries, microwave in rm, free wifi
8.7
Arrived to find out that we were allocated a room on the 7th floor (smoking floor). Did an upgrade for 3 nights to get a bigger room on 16th floor. Very happy with the affordable upgrade! Simple furniture in room with a good variety of channels on cable. Bed was ok, bathroom sink tap only flowed scalding hot water no matter how much we adjusted. Microwave was a plus for us to heat up supper etc. Overall a pleasant stay.
Yong W. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2012
Great location and service

location, vicinity, service, cleanliness
8.3
All hotel staff from front desk to housekeeping and room service are all very polite and patient. They are prompt in answering enquiries and offering assistance. One of our aunties fell sick and had diahoerra at night, they helped to change her bedsheets at 4am and ensured her comfort. The only area of improvement will be the check-in arrangement. We had 4 rooms to check-in on the first day and it took quite a while for that. To ensure a smoother operation of the reception, it would be better if the staff were more prepared with the expected check-in coming in the day, especially bulk check-in. Nevertheless, we are impressed with the overall experience by Butterfly! Thank you!
Hotel Feature Tip: For non-budget airlines (eg. CX, SQ), you can take a cab to Kowloon station (at around HKD20) to check-in your luggages hence you can continue your shopping and travel to airport with great convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06