Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6584 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Philip S.
Hong Kong
October 31, 2013
ok, central
secure, central, convenient
Didn't expect much since its a small boutique hotel. Room is ok, not very clean, toothbrush of last customer was left in the shower. The toilet is obviously a disabled one, the sink is ridiculously small. Had renovation works during my stay, so was a bit noisy

Naji M.
Canada
October 31, 2013
Totally Uncomfortable and very bad design room
Nothing
Totally uncomfortable, rated for one star hotel, bad design and smelly room and unclean as should be

Kelen L.
Singapore
October 30, 2013
Small but cozy room.
Room is clean and above average of normal Hong Kong Hotel. Staff is very friendly and willing to help you.
The location is pretty good, just a street away from the nearest MTR. Filled with restaurant nearby. staff is also very helpful if you need any direction.

Chee Y.
Malaysia
October 30, 2013
Comfortable small hotel
Average hotel, small room, easy stay
Pleasant stay and comfortable. Small room and small toilet

Kok W.
Malaysia
October 30, 2013
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff
Friendly staff, Central location and clean room

seet Y.
Singapore
October 29, 2013
will always at with butterfly hotel
Centrally located, near MTR, lots of food and pubs ard
This is the first time i am staying with Butterfly on Prat. Stayed at Butterfly on Victoria previously. As usual it was an excellent stay. Location was good, ard 5 mins walk to the MTR stations, lots of pubs and restaurants near the hotel, 10 mins walk to harbour city, avenue of stars etc.. really value for money. Staff were attentive as well. The downside would be size of the room. Can only onpen one middle size luggage at a time.

Cheng-Kuang W.
Taiwan
October 28, 2013
Good, great, fantastic
Location, service, rooms
It was great in general. I stayed there for only 1 day and it's good! Will recommended this hotel to my friends again. It was great in general. I stayed there for only 1 day and it's good! Will recommended this hotel to my friends again.

Daniel S.
United Kingdom
October 28, 2013
Clean, modern boutique hotel in TST
Simple, nicely refurbed with good showers.
Good stay. Pleasant staff. Would stay here again. Easy to get the MTR at TST and travel throughout the city.

Mak V.
Hong Kong
October 27, 2013
Fast check-in, clean room
free wifi, close to bars and MTR
Check out is a bit slow as there were large group of mainland tourists were checking out. The shuttle by hotel is a bit over-priced. There is free shuttle bus for the airport express rail way.

LEE Y.
Malaysia
October 26, 2013
Relax getaway
Large room and bathroom and it is near the Hong Kong Coliseum if you are going to HK to watch concert like I did.
It was a great experience staying in a hotel in Hong Kong. I used to stay in budget inn except for this time as I'm going with my girlfriend and I wish to have a great romantic time with her. To my surprise, the room is big and the bathroom is very big compared to my past experience staying in Hong Kong. This Hotel also provides cable TV which both of us enjoyed watching HK movies at night which I think it's relaxed and romantic!


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: