Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6323 reviews

3884 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6323)
Sort by:
Shirley T. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Warm helpful recept, clean room, but near bars

As mentioned in title
6.7
Small hotel with friendly and helpful reception staff. Room was clean. A short walk to the subway. Many bars along some walkways from subway leading to hotel , good for people looking for a drink, but not quite suitable if you have young kids tagging along, have to keep looking out for people puffing away on the narrow pavements. On our last night, before we slept, we discovered the housekeeping took away our extra blanket. We were too tired to ring the staff as it was midnight. 2 adults and 1 kid shared a queen size blanket in a cold night.
Report this review
Sim W. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2015
Good Customer Service

Location is good, hotel is clean, hotel staff is friendly & helpfull
10
Excellent
Report this review
Alvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2015
Homely stay in tst

Comfort, cleanliness and location
8.7
My go to hotel in tst
Report this review
Cindy C. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2015
The family room is grea for 4 of us. it is n

location is good nice to shopping mall n eateries
7
GOOD
Report this review
Wilfredo J. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2015
Best as always..

Always best... Will always recommend this hotel.. Clean, nice location and value for money... Love this hotel always..
10
We love this hotel.. I love the smell of the air... Always clean.. Love it!!
Report this review
Terrance K. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2015
Always Perfect!

Location, Price, Service
10
We've stayed here a few times now and it probably won't be our last. Rooms are large enough, clean and with the required amenities. It's located very close to shopping and restaurants. We like this location in TST, Kowloon as it's near most of the places we visit for shopping, movies and doctor visits.
Report this review
Theresa P. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
First Time Staying at the Family Room

This is a very spacious room with two double beds and one portable bed. There were sufficient space for the children to roam about.
8.7
This is our 4th time using this hotel but first time booking the family room. The room is huge and spacious and sufficient bedding for a nucleus family of 4-5 people. However, the new design for the room lacks table space and the microwave is no longer available. Otherwise, this is an overall a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Theresa P. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2015
Stay at Newly Renovated Superior Room

Nice design of the room with amazing location for shopping
8.7
We booked this room for our in laws who joined us for the trip to HK. The room is spacious for two adults. However, there was not much table space and the signature microwave is no longer available.
Report this review
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2015
good location

location, cleaniness, handy phone
8.3
Report this review
Choi W. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Location for nightlife

Small but clean,staff good service,near to the mtr
7.3
Enjoy
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 3884 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01