arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6524 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Alan P.
United States
September 29, 2013
Trendy-looking boutique hotel, not really luxe
Location, friendly, clean.
No problems. Value for money. Well-located and it looked nice, but was not fancy.

Samerjit D.
Thailand
September 29, 2013
Its very nice hotel regarding to the area, as ther
Its very nice hotel regarding to the area, as there are many shooping malls that can walk arpund.
Its very nice hotel regarding to the area, as there are many shooping malls that can walk arpund.

JUN W.
China
September 27, 2013
good location ,
the location was so accessible to every place we want to go.

Ka W.
Hong Kong
September 27, 2013
Centrally located, easy access to shopping malls
Centrally located, near to MTR, bars, restaurants and malls
TST is one great location to stay in HK, this hotel is centrally located in TST, so its easy to get any kind of transportation to anywhere in HK or China. There are lots of bars, restaurants and malls around. Just the room is not as clean (some dirt on the towel), also it's full of cigarette smell.

ka L.
Hong Kong
September 25, 2013
location is good, but the hotel has a weird smell.
location is perfect, bathroom is nice and a lot of local restaurant nearby.
Overall is Good,But not sure why the hotel has a bad smell,not even on the corridor, also in my room.

Neil L.
Philippines
September 23, 2013
Heaven
Clean, Cozy and Relaxing
I will surely return to Butterfly on Prat hopefully with the same price that I got when I went there.

Michelle L.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
Great Boutique Hotel
location, location, location
in the city, with good access to food, transport, room size is small as expected in a packed city.Clean and comfy boutique hotel.

susan N.
Australia
September 22, 2013
great location, very friendly staff !
staff were superb,

luigi L.
Italy
September 22, 2013
It is a 3 stars hotel not 4.
Location, not more than that
Not very boutique hotel apart the name.....this hotel is only for couples not caring of having nice rooms.

Xin T.
Malaysia
September 21, 2013
for business
location, transport,central