arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6445 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6445 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.3 Hermiaty H.
Indonesia
July 24, 2013
clean rooms, friendly staff, ideal location
location, staff, cleanliness
Rooms are smaller than expected, but still acceptable. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Location are perfect if you are food lover, many local restaurants and desserts place. The area is still crowded until midnight so it's safe to walk around the area. Recommended.

8 Hao L.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
Great location, friendly staff
location, location, location
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff who is helpful and speaks English well.

8.3 MINGSHAN Q.
China
July 24, 2013
good location with nice room
helpful staffs, surrounding resturant, close to mrt
there are many resturants around the hotel, it's easily to eat out! walk to mtr just takes 5-8 minites,a easy access! The room is clean and comfortable, staffs are very friendly and helpful!A great stay experience!

8 Kai C.
China
July 23, 2013
good feeling
location, room size, nice service
Good hotel and good location Staff checkin and check out so quickly good service

8.7 PRAMOTE L.
Thailand
July 23, 2013
New experience for hotel stay in Hong Kong
Design, Cleanliness & Larger Room
This hotel gave me new experience of my stay in Hong Kong. Room is bigger than others which I'm used to stay before. All furnitures are quite new and well decorated. Showering is another thing that I'm impressed bcoz water pressure is powerful. It make us fresh when taking a bath. I will be back again next trip.

7.3 Kulachet S.
Thailand
July 22, 2013
Superb
Clean Good Scent Big Toilet
Centrally located, 5 minutes walking to Tsim Sha Tsui station, Close to Nathan road which is the main shopping street in Kowloon, The room is new with good scent and large bathrooms comparing to the other hotel in the area

9.3 Kum C.
Australia
July 21, 2013
Satisfying. Tommy, the Duty Manager, was helpful.
Location, clean room and friendly staff
My family and I was satisfied with the hotel. We may return to stay in this hotel. Staff members were courteous, helpful and responsive.

8.7 Mike B.
Australia
July 21, 2013
Excellent service, good location, clean
Convenient to shops and restaurants, good value
The hotel is extremely well located, if you want to stay on the Kowloon side. Close to shops, restaurants, MTR and ferry to HK Island. Very clean hotel and the staff was always friendly, providing well-informed advice. We stayed in superior rooms and they were tight on space, especially because we had large luggage. We are told by friends that Deluxe rooms have much more space. Very good value for money for HK, where square meters are at a premium.

8 NIK M.
Malaysia
July 19, 2013
Busy lifestyle
location, halal food, mrt
love the location as it is walking distance to tsim tsa shui MRT and halal food is every where near the hotel until late at night. Shopping is a breeze as the night market is also within wlking distance. We walked from the hotel to Avenue of stars abt 10 mins. Very convenient. The room is justnice for a couple .. but love the small butterfly they leave at your pillow after housekeeping.. definitely will come back

7.7 Edward L.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
Energetic location, easy access to MTR, pleasant!
Location, welcoming ambience, clean.
Location of the hotel is great for business travelers. It is 3-5 minutes away from subway and lots of HK styled dining options in the area. The location is also very nearby Nathan Road for those whom are into shopping. Hotel is nice and clean, good internet connection, staff are eager to help and polite. Overall, an enjoyable experience.