or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5034 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5034)
Sort by:
Rosario A. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2012
Great location, small room

friendly staff, great location
6.7
our timing in hk was not great as it coincided with rugby sevens, a big event and attraction in hk at this time of the year. hotel rates were exhorbitant and even then, most if not all were fully booked, including butterfly at the prat. apart from that, butterfly at the prat offers good quality service, friendly staff and great location. room cleanliness however could use some improvement.
Kim P. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2012
Location is great, clean and very helpful staff.

Location
8.3
Stay four nights in this hotel, room size is ok compared with other hotel in Hong Kong. No food in the hotel but just step out of the hotel and you can have all type of food. Wifi is free.
Tugba T. Couples Sweden, March 27, 2012
Nice but really smal rooms

Nice beds
4.3
We arrived at the hotel really late and even though we booked a room non-smoking, it was not what we got. And they said the hotel was totally full booked. That night I could not sleep because I cannot handle the smoke. Next day they changed our room. I am not really satisfied with the hotel and the personal.
Herton L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2012
nice on the wallet

nice, clean, strategic
7.3
Serene L. Couples March 26, 2012
Clean and Good Hotel

Clean and Friendly staff
8
This hotel is located is a very centralized location. The hotel lobby is not very grand but the staff were all friendly and polite. Most of them willing to offer assistance. Rooms and other common areas are generally clean. The bad thing is that the the rooms are not very sound proof. Can hear people walking or talking outside from the rooms.
Sau H. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2012
Convenient, Easily Accessible and Clean

clean, convenient
10
The hotel staff are friendly. The location is very convenient for after work shopping. It is near my office too. The room is very clean. The room rates are reasonable. I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. I will strongly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Pan J. Couples China, March 25, 2012
Great location

The hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui which is close to shopping sites and public transport.
7.3
the room price is reasonable. good location makes us easily access to many popular shopping centres and mtr station. it will be our choice if we travel to hong kong again.
Gary E. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2012
Brilliant location, colourful contemporary design.

Close to excellent Kowloon shopping and restaurants, best shower yet, and excellent WiFi connectivity.
7
Unremarkable yet pleasant stay. Was very comfortable and enjoyed ease of access to all Kowloon features. Had some communication issues with reception staff, though nothinh major. This hotel is all about the location, and is perfect for a brief shopping spree or business visit.
Khiam K. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2012
lovely hotel & great location.

clean comfy room great location too!
7.7
i must say this hotel location is great! it is very near the mtr station & nearby is tsim tsa tsui where shopping is very convenient. the hotel is kept really clean and i had a very comfortable stay. i must say its one of the better hotels i've stayed in hongkong.
Shopping Tip: When purchasing anything from the night markets, try to bargain down the prices as the prices are usually set very high targeted to foreigners.
Fu K. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2012
Good Location and Good Service

Friendly and helpful staffs. Good Location
8.7
We have a very pleasant stay at butterfly on prat. The staffs there are always helpful and smiling. The room might not be big but it is very comfortable. Overall it is a very good stay and should we go again we will definitely book this hotel once more!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07