or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5258 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5258)
Sort by:
Woon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Great Location!!

Good Location Airport shuttle just stop near by
8.3
easy to access. convenient to go airport. Near to most destination and eateries around the location.. no worries even hungry midnite.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is good and convenient too.. there is few night club nearby
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2012
We love this hotel!

Our room is clean, service is good, and near halal food
8.7
This hotel is clean and we stayed there for 5 nights. The customer service was excellent, and we were checked into the hotel and checked out fast. Halal food is just a few units away, so we have no issues in finding our food. The mtr is only 5 minutes away, and there are some malls near the place. Our airport transfer is only 1 block away, making this hotel easily accessible to practically eveywhere. We would definitely recommend people to stay in this hotel, and would return back the next time we are here.
Shopping Tip: k11 mall is around the corner
Torsten J. Business travelers Germany, April 27, 2012
Nice hotel w/reasonable price, rooms quite small

located in the heart of tst east
4.7
vnice staff, complimentary wifi,
Restaurant Tip: nice Thai restaurant nearby the hotel
Frederic A. Solo travelers Germany, April 27, 2012
Clean Hotel but no breakfast

not far from the tsim sha tsui mtr
6.3
clean hotel and not far from the tst mtr but no breakfast.
Santoso S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2012
Value for money.

Clean and great location
8
rooms was not as small as expected. toilet was clean. service is good. great location as there are many shops, eatries, small bites around and train station was within walking distance. price may be high but justified for the kind of room, service and location
Man C. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2012
Nice convenient location

location, friendly staff and clean
8.3
Reasonable priced for the location. There are many bars, restaurants and shopping outlets all within 10 mins by foot. Room was clean and everything still looked kinda new. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely return!
Florence S. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2012
Great location and clean rooms.

Close to amenities and shopping in Tsim Tsah Tsui. Accessible to transportation.
8.3
Had a great time in the hotel. The rooms although small, was comfortable and clean. We were given a higher floor which was very good. My leg was injured when I arrive at the hotel. The reception staff was kind enough to source a Chinese Clinic for me. Overall, the reception staff were very helpful. I will recommend this hotel to friends.
Leon S. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
Boutique Hotel right close to everything

Excellent service, clean rooms, Free WiFi
8.3
this is a hip little hotel in tsim sha tsui. second time we stayed here, this time for 3 nights and found a deal on agoda that got us a deluxe room for the same price as a standard room last time. the staff once again were very helpful on our arrival and eager to please throughout our stay. the deluxe non smoking room had a little extra space which suited us better, free wifi (available in all rooms). the location is great - walking distance to restaurants, pubs and of course shopping and the mtr. what particularly impressed is the overall good condition of the hotel and especially the cleanliness of the rooms and i'd happily recommend the butterfly to anyone wanting boutique style accommodation in hong kong. i'll probably stay there again on my next visit.
Chintana C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very unique hotel
9.7
Omg! I love this hotel and felt in love with the room when I step into room. I book standard room and were offer to upgrade to deluxe room by the staff when check in. The hotel staff all very helpful. I love the bed and this will be the best hotel bed I found in hong kong. I have stayed in Royal Plaza,metro park . Royal pacific.none of this hotel bed comfy than butterfly on prat.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel surround by restaurant and bars. So. Don't worry if you feel hungry in the middle of night, you can easily drop into one of restaurant to fill your stomach.
Nishank S. Couples Canada, April 26, 2012
Great hotel experience in Hong Kong

excellent location, close to mtr, shopping and food
9.7
Butterfly on Prat is a comfortable stay. The hotel is conveniently located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08