Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4997 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4997)
Sort by:
Daryl U. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2012
Friendly staff and great location

location in the heart of the city, helpful hotel staff
8
The hotel is nicely located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Easy to get around the whole of Hong Kong since it's just a few minutes walk to the bus stops or MTR station. Hotel rooms are kept clean by housekeeping daily. Also, all the hotel staff are friendly. One of them even hailed a taxi for us when we were about to leave the hotel for the airport. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient. I also like the fact that they keep your luggage even after check-out since we have a late flight.
Restaurant Tip: so many restaurants / street food vendors around this hotel, you will have limitless options to try
Bion T. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2012
Exquisite boutique hotel

Clean, free WiFi, simple and beautiful layout
9.3
the hotel was situated right in the middle of the lively streets of tsim sha tsui. there are many shops and restaurants in the vicinity and the mtr is within walking distance. staff were friendly and able to communicate in english and mandarin. the rooms were very clean and had free wifi. overall, i was satisfied with the experience and would recommend this to travelers.
Lelie U. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Clean and organized
10
the word i have for my stay at butterfly at pratt is fantastic! my room was very clean and orderly; housekeeping attendants very polite and helpful; front desk lobby attendants always smiling and helpful - one assisted me with my ipod touch, and one helped us put our baggages on the taxi. service was prompt. many nearby mtr stations and restaurants to choose from. i feel the hotel ambience is very personalized. overall, the five days of my stay was great !
Manha Y. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
Great location and good value

location, room size
10
We booked the Deluxe room but upgraded to the Prat suite (room 505) at check-in. The room is big and has a huge outdoor deck. Everything is great about this hotel. The location is fantastic, room is very comfortable and it's nice to have free internet. The hotel is on the street with many pubs and is adjacent to a karaoke bar. As the suite is on the 5th floor, we could hear the music at night. The noise didn't bother us too much. Be sure to negotiate on the upgrade costs as the staff is aware of the noise issue. While it's tempting to have a large room and a deck, be realistic whether you can put up with music till 6am.
Julia K. Couples Russia, March 8, 2012
Nice rooms

Good location and nice rooms
9.7
we arrived to hong kong late at night and had to leave to china in the morning. so, we didn't have enough time to walk around, but we saw some bars and restaurants near the hotel and the area seemed to be quite safe. also, it's not far from hung hom station (few minutes by car), which is why we actually chose this hotel. the room was nice and clean, with all the basic facilities.
Maria V. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the location and free wifi
9
It is very convenient to stay in Butterfly on Prat, the Mtr is a few minutes a way , lots of good restaurant that surrounds the hotel, it is clean and the staff are great. its just for the price, the room is kinda small.
Ishi M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2012
Great location

proximity to mtr and shopping district
7.7
excellent location with mtr within walking distance.
Wei C. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2012
Great service, rooms are clean

good location near to mtr
6.7
great stay, upgraded my room for min charge. hotel staff had great service and helped us with the directions and food recommendations. nearby to the mtr station, about 10 minutes walk. shopping areas are all within walking location, like kimberley, dna, harbour city. lots of great food around, herbal jelly and the ever famous xu liu shan is just within 5 minutes walk.
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Clean and great location
8.3
Staff service with smiles,we upgraded to bigger room,room is clean and big enough for baby and us. Great location,mtr station is near and you could easily find restaurants around.Good hotel with affordable price
Bor L. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2012
Execellent and great location!

Interior design
10
My stay at Butterfly on Prat during my trip to Hong Komg was a wonderful memory.Friendly staff, perfect security, modern design, great fragrance, warm stay. I was very impressed by the use of different colours at the walls. It offers what every visitors need. Definitely worth staying for the second visit to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04