or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5196 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5196)
Sort by:
Faheem A. Families with older children India, April 10, 2012
Great Locations but small rooms

Center of the shopping area
7
rooms interior is good , located at the center of the city , easy for shopping and dinning with convenient to take mtr ,bus and ferry
Hui S. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
fantastic location at tst

Good location for shopping
4.7
other than having a great location, i would say all other aspects of this hotel is just very average. great location - it's right at tst. it's surrounded by hk cafes, major shopping malls, and near mtr. also, there's airport shuttle service provided just one street away. the room is pretty small; however, i think it would make a great place for those budget traveller and single/ couple travelling. there is a microwave oven in the room; good for making instant noodles if you're craving for one. the bathroom is clean and big enough. however, i think the sink isn't well designed; the bowl is too small, so if the tap is turned on slightly bigger, the water gushes out faster than the water can go away and also it splashed out and wet the surrounding area which are often occupied by toiletries. so that's one thing i don't like about the bath room. also, the power of the hair dryer is weak; takes forever to dry my hair before bedtime. also, we've some issue about the bed or having our feet facing the door. that's not a very comfortable bed configuration for some. another thing is the aircon is blowing directly onto our head; i suppose is the room is too small, there's no other spot to place or adjust the bed so even if we turned to the lowest fan power and highest temperature, we still feel the wind blowing right on our head which is hard for us to sleep. however, it's ok in the cold weather because we switched off the aircon before bedtime and we don't feel stuffy at all ( that's quite surprising). i won't go back or recommend my friends to try this hotel.
Shawn B. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Well-located boutique hotel

Good location, clean
8.3
conveniently located, just 5 minutes walk from tst mtr station. rooms are clean, no complaints. we were upgraded to a deluxe room which was cozy, so superior rooms are probably a tight fit. would stay again if i'm going to kowloon side.
Martha V. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, cleanliness,
8.3
great hotel, would recommend to others. Rooms a bit on the small side for 2 adults and a child but that is to be expected in HK. The staff are very friendly, their English is not amazing but their smiles and effort more than make up for this. Only negative comment I have is that there is absolutely no food option in the hotel, i.e. no mini-bar, no buffet just 2 bottles of water and some teabags
Andrew R. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Quiet
8
great hotel for the price. i would stay here again. the staff is very well trained. the food is good (not the best but very good) and the rooms are very comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Good shops around the hotel
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Great location

Great location, friendly and helpful staffs.
7.3
room is quite clean. staffs have good command of english. room is quite big with microwave which is convenient if you need to reheat food. hotel does not serve breakfast but got many cafe and restaurant nearby. walking distance to many attractions and shopping area. a bit noisy on weekend because of nearby pubs and karaoke centre.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Avenue of Stars, Harbour City shopping complex, easy access to Macau.
Nathan F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2012
Good hotel in a good location

Free wifi, low price, and good location
8.7
It was my first time in Hong Kong and I elected for the single room. The price was reasonable and the location in Kowloon was adequate. As far as hotel amenities go, it wasn't anything extraordinary. The beds were very comfortable, and I'm not one to typically comment on showers but the shower was actually quite good.
Restaurant Tip: Great little dim sum stop on the corner down the road.
Jong G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2012
Boutique hotel with free wifi

Excellent location
7.7
this is a boutique hotel with free wifi. being small and basic, no breakfast included but you don't really need that in hkg anyway. within a few steps away, there's already a Restaurant so food is no problem. the location is the best feature being near to the main nathan rd shopping area. there's also quite a few pubs nearby within 5mins walk.
Kimberley L. Groups Australia, April 8, 2012
Comfortable and Clean Rooms

Location - there isn't anything you can't find within walking distance
9.7
The rooms were extremely comfortable but was a little too cosy with two people and massive bags thrown in. Still, we were very happy with our stay as the rooms were very clean and staff always did their best to help us with our queries.
Shopping Tip: For cheap ladies shoes, there is a huge store within 2 mins from the hotel. It can be missed because of the crazy human traffic, but do stop by and you won't be disappointed. To get there, turn left after exiting the hotel. Go across the road and keep walking. This shop is next to the wine cellar.
Syahrul S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 7, 2012
Nice room with good and good service

Friendly staff.
7
The location of hotel is near to Nathan road, easy for get restourant around. Many shop for get souvenier around. The room of hotel is big compare others hotel in HK with same start. The bath room is clean.
Travel tip: From the hotel easy to airport by bus. Walk 200 m from hotel arrive on bus station, with only 30 HK dolar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08