or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5036 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5036)
Sort by:
David E. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Great base for Tsim Sha Shui and Hong Kong isalnd

Rooms are smart and clean
8
great location. easy access to the mtr, and a nice stroll down to the ferry for crossing to hong kong island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get an Octopus card. It's equivalent to a London Oyster card but does far more. In addition to the MTR and buses, you can use it to pay for entry to attractions, make purchases in shops, etc. Cuts down on dealing with local currency - I load up my card in preference to using cash.
Milagros S. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2012
Almost perfect hotel

location, size of room, courteous staff
9.3
first of, very courteous, attentive and helpful staffs. requested a cover/non transparent bathroom window, and they delivered my request well. very small lobby, but that's not a problem at all! though the size of the lobby is small, as i've said, they have 2 imacs free to be used. guests are quite safe as the elevators need a room card to work. the room that we were put in had a microwave, a flat screen tv, dvd player, and best of all, free wifi. room is also relatively bigger than a standard room in hk. bathroom was simple yet modern. hotel is in a very good location, especially for shopping, as it is is in the heart of the tsim sha tsui area. miramar shopping centre, harbour city, etc is just a few minutes walk away from the hotel. a few steps down will also take you to 3 convenience store if you ever need it. hotel area is very much alive at night. it is also just a couple of minutes away from the mtr. if you're taking the airport express, the free shuttle bus service drop off/pick up point is just a street away. i have no complaints with my stay at butterfly on prat but do be aware that the beds are not very comfortable, in fact the mattress is quite hard. other than that, this hotel may very be one of the best (and affordable) hotels that i've stayed at in this area.
Abdoul A. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
another satisfactory stay at my favourite hotel

Staff - from front desk to housekeeping.
8.7
Another satisfactory stay - staff are forever helpful and friendly in attending to your requirements and enquiries. Where to go for cheap laundry, no problem. Where to kill a few hours before flighting out, no problem. Will stay there again on my next visit to Hongkong.
Dmytro K. Couples Ukraine, March 11, 2012
Great escape while still on the White Beach

Value, location, friendly staff, no crowds
8.7
we've stayed in this hotel for 3 days and were pleased by the fact that it is the last hotel on the basically crowded white beach, so there were very few people passing by. everything was clean, the staff was friendly. this is really quiet and comfortable hotel to relax. it took us 10 minutes to get to the boracay centre (boat station 2) by tricycle ( php). the beach right at the hotel can become quite shallow during low tide - it's the only drawback. also we suggest to book rooms on 2 and 3 floor - rooms on the ground floor have exit right to the yard and it can be noisy there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The basic attraction to suggest is island hopping on the boat
Esmeralda C. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2012
Perfecct location and great service!

Lots of restaurants in the vicinity.
8
my husband and i stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. the small but lovely hotel has great location. restaurants are all over the area. few minutes walk to the mtr station. service is great. lobby has fast wifi connection, so as the rooms. we will definitely consider this hotel next time we will be in hongkong.
Fan M. Solo travelers Portugal, March 10, 2012
convenience, small but nice hotel

convenience
7
convenience, new, small but still nice to stay. recommend to have higher floor. the room is small but nice equipped. overall is good.
Pui S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2012
stylish boutique hotel with nice service

great location, small but good enough
8.7
comfortable and new, good for shopping, easy for transportation
Menina W. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
Great modern decor hotel in great location

Location, decor, cleanliness, hotel staff
10
i would definitely stay at the butterfly on prat again. everything was wonderful about our stay. great bed, bathroom, cleanliness, modern art decor, great location to areas and train station. easy, fast, and free bus shuttle around the block in front of the park hotel that brings you right to the kowloon station to take the direct and fast airport train express. we loved hong kong and this hotel.
Daryl U. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2012
Friendly staff and great location

location in the heart of the city, helpful hotel staff
8
The hotel is nicely located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Easy to get around the whole of Hong Kong since it's just a few minutes walk to the bus stops or MTR station. Hotel rooms are kept clean by housekeeping daily. Also, all the hotel staff are friendly. One of them even hailed a taxi for us when we were about to leave the hotel for the airport. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient. I also like the fact that they keep your luggage even after check-out since we have a late flight.
Restaurant Tip: so many restaurants / street food vendors around this hotel, you will have limitless options to try
Bion T. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2012
Exquisite boutique hotel

Clean, free WiFi, simple and beautiful layout
9.3
the hotel was situated right in the middle of the lively streets of tsim sha tsui. there are many shops and restaurants in the vicinity and the mtr is within walking distance. staff were friendly and able to communicate in english and mandarin. the rooms were very clean and had free wifi. overall, i was satisfied with the experience and would recommend this to travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07