Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5822 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5822)
Sort by:
Chua C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2012
Nice Decor But Slightly Far From MTR

Many cafeterias and a few 24 hrs convenient store very nearby the hotel.
6
Good decor but small rooms.Reception to be more alert as at times when our hands are full with stuff, no one was there to open doors for us as your hotel have no automatic sliding doors . Housekeeping need to improve as we noticed stain marks on toilet bowl when we 1st step in the room.
Report this review
Sharon L. Couples Taiwan, September 13, 2012
Small Hotel in Good Location

Good Location and Friendly and Helpful Staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located on the Kowloon side, close to food, and is a 5 minute walk to the Tsim Sha Tsui Subway Station. It is also within walking distance to many of the great shopping places/malls and the China Ferry Terminal which took us to Macau. The rooms have everything one needs and WiFi is free in rooms and lobby. The room (#1002) we stayed was clean and comfortable for two people. However, the shower water leaked from the door no matter how carefully we closed the door, how small and what direction of the water we used. One of the big towels in our room was found with spots. The coffee cups & saucers were not well cleaned after use. The room key failed twice and had to be re-produced. The hotel staff were friendly and extremely helpful. They provided the maps, telling us where we were located and where the destinations we wanted to go and how (by foot or by taxi) to get there.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant tip: There is a dessert store directly across the road and a Starbucks 2 blocks away on Mody Road. Hotel feature tip: The higher up the room the better to get away from the street noise.
Report this review
Julia K. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2012
A very pleasant stay

Near to MTR station, many food places to visit!
10
Very nice & friendly hotel staffs. Hotel is also located in a very good location with less than 5 mins walk to MTR. Many food places around it. There's bar right beside the hotel for people who are looking for some booze. 24 hrs Mcdonalds is just a few steps away. And 2 shopping malls in the vanity. I upgraded to a Suite upon arriving and man! The suite is huge! Lovely hotel & I will come back to stay again.
Report this review
Lynne T. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Great Location and pretty reception

Central to all shops
7.3
When you arrive at Butterfly, you are greeted with friendly staff. Once you entered the reception, you get a nice sense. As it's very bright and colourful decor. Checked in was quick and easy, all staff spoken fluently english, cantonese and mandarin. The room is nice and clean, bathroom is very clean and bright. Housekeeping staff is very friendly and helpful, each time I asked for assistance they all go out of their way to help. My sister stayed here before and recommended to me, I would recommend to everyone! This time is her second time staying at Butterfly on Prat
Report this review
Kulket T. Business travelers Thailand, September 10, 2012
Good location, comfy room

location is very convenience
7.7
Good location, convenient for transportation and good food. The room is nice and comfy, but a bit small. Require more English spoken staffs.
Report this review
Monishankar B. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2012
Value for money

Well equipped rooms, hotel staff are ready to help with a smile, quick checkout, helpful luggage storage
7.3
well located boutique hotel with tastefully decorated rooms. rooms are small but that's hk for you. rooms are adequate for a solo travellers or couple but i guess it would be a squeeze to fit in children. the hotel has no room service but there's a very good restaurant downstairs ( not part of the hotel) and a quite a few eateries nearby. the staff was cheerful every time i interacted with them and i got an room upgrade as well. satisfied with my stay!
Report this review
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2012
small hotel with a smile

convenient location
5.3
not a very good one. the hotel room is small, dark, and the bathroom is totally not worth a 8+score, for the same price I can probably stay in other 4 stars hotel in east tst. but if you are a big drinker, the hotel may be good to you as there are many bars and night club nearby.
Report this review
Ivan S. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Great location

Location
8.7
Room was big enough and nice. Everything worked. Paid one night, which is quite expensive, but that's HK for you.
Report this review
Tulga E. Solo travelers Mongolia, September 9, 2012
Perfect location clean tidy room will stay again

Location, clean and relaxing
8.7
When i checked in i was giving possibly their worst room when i complained and asked for other options finally i got very nice up to standart room so no compaint on that part, you just have to ask them :). Room itself was clean and conmoftable fast free wireless internet. Staff on the receiption area was efficient. Money wise could be a little bit cheaper, overall no problem.
Report this review
Andres J. Business travelers Peru, September 8, 2012
Good location, nice facilities

Internet
6
good location (walking distance from mtr stations and shuttle bus to kowloon-airport express train around the corner. nice rooms with good area(specially for usual hk size). great internet service and free (wifi, and u can include as many devices as you want). the staff was friendly but not very helpfull (seemed more like young people practicing; just good for directions and trains). not having a place to eat can be complicated for business turist that want to grab something on their way out and not needing to decide where to go around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the ferry to hk island and enjoy the beatiful view of the harbour. look for one bar in any of the "top" hotels in kowloon side that wacht the harbour to see the light show (every night at 8pm).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03