Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6168 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6168)
Sort by:
Oleg S. Business travelers Russia, February 28, 2013
Great location
8.3
Love the location that it's very close to shopping centre and it's very quiet which is a great benefit. Also as its relatively new hotel, the room is even better than those hotels with higher grade.
Report this review
Sookmun C. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Convenient and relaxing Hong Kong roaming

easy access to transport, nearby local eateries and clean room
6.7
pleasant stay with friendly staff. Clean room although not spacious but just about right. centrally located with shopping centres and local restaurant at foot step. convenient to roam around with public transport easily available.
Report this review
Shuqun D. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location but rooms without view
8
it was alright. lovely hotel and service with a smile.great location but rooms without view
Report this review
Jean-Michel B. Business travelers Switzerland, February 27, 2013
perfect place to stay

very nice room with free internet
9.7
New hotel with free internet,room very clean and with all amenities Many restaurant just few meter away and a very good italian on the basement
Report this review
Dahlia L. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Clean rooms

Good price
9
Good price for location in Tsim SHA Tsui but being in a street lined with pubs, can be rowdy.good for solo travellers.not quite for families.
Report this review
Juan P. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2013
lovely hotel and great location, plus free wifi

near in malls and shopping center
8
Though they have a small lobby the staff are very accommodating and always smile at you.
Report this review
Joon T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Really nice hotel in a great location

Good service and great location
7.7
I was impressed by the friendly service offered by the hotel during my stay there. The interior design at the lobby and my hotel room was refreshing and welcoming. The room was well maintained and clean. I found out from the hotel reception staff that the nearest exit of the MTR station was only 3 minutes away. That was really convenient. I would certainly love to stay at this hotel again in future.
Report this review
Meng C. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
wonderful stay

great location and nice room
8.3
convenient location with subway, shops and eateries short distance around. the room was adequate in size and clean with nice deco. service staff were marvellous. the slight minus point was the distant noise from the neighbouring entertainment outlets which was negligible to me but might not be for others.
Report this review
Mark R. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 25, 2013
Proper hotel but you pay for it.

Location, the staff and the TV.
4.7
Report this review
Caroline P. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Superb location clean bright modern rooms

Good price in a city with some serious expensive hotels
7.3
Good location in TST very quick and easy to get around. We were upgraded to a later room as our room wasn't ready and the room was a good size, bright and modern. Internet throughout.
Hotel Feature Tip: More a travel tip - the chap at reception told us it would take 3hrs to get to the airport at around 4pm assuming we'd take a cab. So we got a taxi to the Kowloon tube stop and used the in town check in for our bags then had the whole day in HK and got the airport express which goes every 10 mins and takes 25 mins and went straight through the airport.
Report this review
Previous page 1461 - 1470 of 3778 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01