Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6325 reviews

3885 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6325)
Sort by:
Suresh B. Business travelers India, April 19, 2013
Small but nice room and good location.

Location,clean and elegant design,
7
Report this review
Karen C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2013
Will stay there again

Clean, good value, and I am so grateful about the honest staff who returned the jewelry I left in the safe box!
8.7
Report this review
Rudy I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2013
easy access to mtr clean food surrounding

quite good clean ,free wifi, restaurant
5.7
The hotel is cozy , ilike free wifi easy access to mtr centrally located shopping dining everywhw but the room is small
Report this review
Shelby P. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
great location

i would say the location is the best.
7.3
the location of the hotel is the best,other than that nothing really special about the hotel. the room is quite small compare to other boutique hotels in hongkong that i have stayed at previously. and one thing that i didn't like was that they gave us bathtowels that were torn. w
Report this review
Wang B. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 17, 2013
convenient

clean and convenient
8.3
very clean and convenient. good for couples or business travelers.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Couples India, April 17, 2013
Comfortable, Clean Room & Helpful staff

Its comfortable to stay at this hotel in TST. MTR and Nathan road is near also easy to make shopping and so many restaurants are available in this area. The hotel staffs were very helpful.
9.3
We will stay again this hotel whenever we go to Hongkong.
Report this review
Sue L. Couples Australia, April 17, 2013
Great hotel

Service, cleanliness, finish
9.7
Great - I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Ran B. Couples Israel, April 16, 2013
great location,lack of city view

location,location,location !!
7.3
Report this review
Joanna M. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2013
NICE!

location is the best
7
Report this review
Cheryl A. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2013
Clean and nice Hotel

Room had good wifi, Bathrooms were clean and room was comfortably sized.
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 1471 - 1480 of 3885 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04