Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6328 reviews

3887 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6328)
Sort by:
Theresa P. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2015
Stay at Newly Renovated Superior Room

Nice design of the room with amazing location for shopping
8.7
We booked this room for our in laws who joined us for the trip to HK. The room is spacious for two adults. However, there was not much table space and the signature microwave is no longer available.
Report this review
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2015
good location

location, cleaniness, handy phone
8.3
Report this review
Choi W. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Location for nightlife

Small but clean,staff good service,near to the mtr
7.3
Enjoy
Report this review
Lilis K. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2015
Good location

Clean, Location, Staff
7.3
Report this review
Teng T. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2015
Another great experience

Location, staff attitude, price
9
Excellent experience as usual, not my 1st stay with them and definitely will not be the last.
Report this review
Nur K. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Quick check-in,clean & comfy room & handy phone

Good staff,cleanliness and the handy phone...
8.7
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at BOP. Definitely will recommend BOP to our family and friends.
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient, comfortable,friendly
8
Satisfied, value for money
Report this review
Chunhung F. Business travelers Taiwan, December 17, 2015
nice place

nice location, good service, large room
8
Report this review
Chok A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Best Service

Good location, good service, clean
8.3
very good. Will visit again next time
Report this review
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Franky

1) Very near with MRT and Location good. 2)Staff Performance is prefect
8.3
Everything is good but I would like to comment about the cell phone that the hotel provided to us. The cell phone abit old and not easy to use it. Management can consider to replace a new phone.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 3887 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08