My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4792 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4792)
Sort by:
Monica Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2011
Great location + tidy + good service

friendly staff
7.3
Great location literally 5 min walk from MTR station. Lotsa shops and bars around. Most suited for people who enjoy late night outings.
Rao S. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 23, 2011
great hotel at convenient location

very good location, clean room
9
very convenient located, 5min walk to MTR stations. surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants. perfect for leisure travellers! this hotel doesn't provide breakfast, restaurant is open in the afternoon. but there are enough foods in neigborhood.
Sulimah B. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2011
Highly recommended

Everything within reach
10
Highly recommended. Nice, cozy and spacious too and staffs are friendly and helpful. Love the aromathic smells at the lobby .Everything are within reach . Definitely would return here again.
Travel tip: The halal food at ebeneezers restaurant was great ! The money changer nearby offers best rates but must bargain with them.
Chew P. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Very great location

Noisy, you will ne woke up by passer by
6.7
This hotel is just too good for it's location. For so many time I have travelled to hongkong, this is definitely my choice for accommodation . The only drawback is their partition too bad to block the noise so we can easily heard anything. But luckily for a traveller we will normally spend whole day out there, so it then not affected us too much. By the way, their double bed will be only queen size bed! So couple for honey moon, big size fellow and those no longer use queen size bed for decades like me, will not like it.
Hanika L. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2011
Excellence Service as Always

Friendly, Accommodating staff. Fragrant hotel. Easy access to almost everything you need, Accessible to MTR
8.7
We've been staying in Butterfly on Prat everytime we go to Hongkong for vacation. I must admit they really did a very good job in maintaining their services. That's the main reason why we keep on coming back to this hotel. Even the hotel officer and staff were able to remember us now which really did surprise me. :) I'm sure we will be staying here again and highly recommend to my family and friends.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of restaurants to choose from. Kee Wah, Tsui Wah and the other resto on the 3rd floor on Carnevon Rd.
Zhan Y. Couples China, December 23, 2011
the hotel I will come back again

great service, modern, comfortable.
10
This hotel is a bit hard to find because it doesn't have very obvious sign, but when you live in, you will love it. the room is clean and comfortable, soundproof system is great. Free Wifi, they even have microwave! the room I stayed in wasn't very small, I like it. Also close to the Metro station, I will choose to stay in this hotel next time.
Restaurant Tip: a lot of restaurants and shopping malls.
Ksenia N. Solo travelers Russia, December 23, 2011
nice hotel in creasy place

free wi-fi, helpful staff
8
The hotel was nice: helpful staff at reception, free wi-hi with appropriate speed, clean bathroom with all nesessary appliences, comfortable beds. Would defenetly recommend to my friends. Good value fot money. PS location is a bit questionable (and view from the window too) however near to MRT.
Xue M. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2011
Modern and stylish hotel

Great service, reasonable-sized rooms with all the necessary amenities, very well-maintained and clean rooms
8.7
the hotel is very well-located, on a busy street with shopping, restaurants, bars, etc. it's also a short walk from the mtr station. service staff was friendly. the rooms were very satisfactory. the only gripe i have is that the rooms are not very sound-proof. noises from the corridor can be heard pretty clearly, which isn't ideal when we're sleeping.
Frederic S. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2011
Great location & Style but

location, free wifi
8
This was our first Boutique Hotel experience. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were very clean. The hotel has a wonderful smell in the lobby and the modern style of the room was quite nice. The hotel lacks bigger hotel amenities such as a pool or restaurants. It is in a good location close to the MTR and is a clean nice stylish place to stay in Hong Kong.
Nightlife Tip: The Felix at the Peninsula Hotel is a must. Get reservations for dinner or go for drinks.
Paul K. Couples South Africa, December 21, 2011
Good solid hotel with good location

Decent hotel, good value for money, clean
6.3
This is a good hotel to stay in but has no view as its on the outskirts of the shopping area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Its easy to get a free shuttle from Kowloon station once you take the express train from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02