Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6586 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Michelle H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
very pleasant stay
great staff, great location, clean and comfortable room.
Great location. Small room but comfortable and clean. Bathroom of good size. Really convenient for public transport. Staff is friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Sook L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice location, nice staff .
Close shopping area, fast check in and out , nice staff.
Close shopping area ,fast check in and out,nice staff.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Hao L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good location, easy access
Shopping area, good local food in the vicinity, easy access to public transport
Convenient location and walking distance to good food and shopping.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Hermiaty H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
clean rooms, friendly staff, ideal location
location, staff, cleanliness
Rooms are smaller than expected, but still acceptable. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Location are perfect if you are food lover, many local restaurants and desserts place. The area is still crowded until midnight so it's safe to walk around the area. Recommended.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Hao L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great location, friendly staff
location, location, location
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff who is helpful and speaks English well.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

MINGSHAN Q. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
good location with nice room
helpful staffs, surrounding resturant, close to mrt
there are many resturants around the hotel, it's easily to eat out! walk to mtr just takes 5-8 minites,a easy access! The room is clean and comfortable, staffs are very friendly and helpful!A great stay experience!
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Kai C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
good feeling
location, room size, nice service
Good hotel and good location Staff checkin and check out so quickly good service
Reviewed July 23, 2013

PRAMOTE L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
New experience for hotel stay in Hong Kong
Design, Cleanliness & Larger Room
This hotel gave me new experience of my stay in Hong Kong. Room is bigger than others which I'm used to stay before. All furnitures are quite new and well decorated. Showering is another thing that I'm impressed bcoz water pressure is powerful. It make us fresh when taking a bath. I will be back again next trip.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Kulachet S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Superb
Clean Good Scent Big Toilet
Centrally located, 5 minutes walking to Tsim Sha Tsui station, Close to Nathan road which is the main shopping street in Kowloon, The room is new with good scent and large bathrooms comparing to the other hotel in the area
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Kum C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Satisfying. Tommy, the Duty Manager, was helpful.
Location, clean room and friendly staff
My family and I was satisfied with the hotel. We may return to stay in this hotel. Staff members were courteous, helpful and responsive.
Reviewed July 21, 2013