or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5190 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5190)
Sort by:
Meng M. Couples China, March 22, 2012
Bright, Nice and Clean

Good service with free internet
8.7
Generally speaking, it is a nice place to stay in Hong Kong for its price, and it has free internet although it's not that fast.
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Wonderful Boutique Hotel!

Free wifi
10
really enjoy staying at butterfly hotel. nice and modern room.staffs are friendly and helpful too.great service and would recommend it to others.will sure come back again! hope to visit butterfly on wellington too on our next coming trip. we stayed at butterfly on morrison for a day on 19 march.heard another sister hotel will be opening soon middle of april,butterfly on victoria if nit mistaken.looking forwards for it!
Restaurant Tip: Yummy Dim Sum at Hong Xing restaurant nearby recommended by the hotel staffs.
Robert G. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2012
Great Service but small bed

very comfortable pillow
8.7
the bed was good but very small only 36 inches in diameter, should be nicer if the bed was 48 inches wide. the pillow was very comfortable.
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2012
Convenient location great little hotel.

location. facilities in room: tea/coffee making, ipod dock, dvd player(although couldn't manage to get that to work!) wifi in room.
7.3
Enjoyed and staff friendly and helpful with maps and ideas for eating out. Room comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: Night market at Temple Street and great stalls to enjoy traditional local food.Amazing number of stalls.
Michel S. Couples France, March 19, 2012
a new and clean hotel, very well located in HK

friendly staff, cleanliness, location
7.3
exellent location in tim sa shui area, close to shopping areas, museum, parks, moovie theatre.... and sea view and hk island promenadeno ; the hotel has no restaurant no breakfest (but many availazble next door); the area is somewhat noisy (can not be quiet in busy hk)
Brian C. Couples Canada, March 18, 2012
Great location

Great location, nice clean hotel, great staff
7.7
A really nice hotel in a great location. Close to the MTR and walking distance to the harbor, great shopping, bars, restaurants, Kawloon Park, etc. The hotel is very nice but the rooms are a bit small. Not bad for HK standards but even though we had a deluxe room, we had to put our luggage on the desk in the room because there was no room anywhere else. Fine for one person but a little tight for two. The room was really nice but the hallways were a bit warn. No amenities in the hotel but there is plenty around to keep you out and about!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can easily walk to most attractions in Kawloon and you are close to the MTR to make it around anywhere else. Although somewhat crowded the MTR is SIMPLE to navigate and most things are in english. Taxi drivers do not usually understand english so you want to make sure you have names of places written in chinese to show drivers.
Andrew S. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2012
Nice and affordable hotel

free wireless, clean, new, quiet, close to mtr
8.7
i think the hotel is worth the price paid. the location is about 5 mins from the tsim tsa tsui mtr and close to convenience stores and eateries. there is free wireless and the speed is very fast, unlike other hotels whereby free means slow. the hotel is very clean and still looks good as new.
Barbara J. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2012
Clean & comfy rooms

comfortable room sizes & big bathroom
8.3
Coming from Tsim Tsa Shui Station N2 exit, I had difficulty finding Prat Street and the hotel. Upon entering, the lobby's jasmine+lemongrass scent freshly greeted me and my grandmother which set the tone of our entire hotel stay. Butterfly gave us a relaxing and comfortable night's rest after all the walking in HK.
Cherrie C. Families with older children Philippines, March 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Accessible to all shopping centers, mtr station, nice location
8
Me and my family stayed for two nights. Had a pleasant stay,but the room we booked was too small for my family so we upgraded to a suite room.Nice service with a smile. Good food in the Korean Resto just in front of the hotel.
Alberto J. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2012
Clean and Friendly Hotel

Modern, Friendly and Good Location
7
the hotel is very well located. it's just about 5 minutes from the mtr. the staff are very friendly and helpful. the hotel is very clean, the lobby smells good and its quite modern. though the rooms and the hotel itself is small (well basically alot of hotel rooms in hk are small, we find it very comfortable. though the hotel is not cheap, it costs around (pesos) or per night, we will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03