or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5092 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5092)
Sort by:
Tiang K. Families with older children Singapore, March 6, 2012
good proximity to mtr station and food outlets

Room clean and has all usual accessories that you no need to request for service.
8
we occupied 2 rooms. wifi, lan, multi-adaptor and radio clock with iphone port are provided. reasonable room space, clean and comfortable beds when stayed. a good resting place for free and easy short trip.
Debby C. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near the mtr, near convenient stores and restaurants
6.7
The hotel is nice but rooms are a bit small, if you're staying with a child. We stayed for 2 nights. Service is great and staffs are very helpful.
Kuan W. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Friendly staffs and good location

Clean, free WiFi, location
9.3
Overall experience is fantastic! I stayed there for 4 nights. Room looks modern and comfortable. The hotel provides excellent customer service. Receptionists were able to converse in mandarin and english. Short walking distance to the MTR station (about 5-10mins). Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby the hotel. There are also some pubs and discos, captivating night life. I would recommend couples, group of friends, solo travelers as this hotel offers great price and value for money. Have a Butterfly-ing experience!
Won F. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2012
A hotel that you will enjoy staying

Good location, well-kept hotel, great team of staff!
8
good location on prat. short walk from mtr station. on prat itself, there are so much life, and you can find all sorts. hkg cafe, jap food, korean food, italian food, thai food, dessert place, street food, can all be found on prat! on the street beside, there are pubs. on another street beside, there all the other stores that you need. perfect location! hotel is very well kept. clean and still new after a few years. great team of staff. this is my third stay, and i can see them, giving more and more advices, as we asked for it. my third stay with butterfly, and i am still pleasantly surprised, each time i return.
Leandra V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 4, 2012
Very Nice!

Great location in the heart of Kowloon, nice staff, comfortable rooms
9
This was not my first visit but again it was a joy to stay in this hotel
Restaurant Tip: Aqua, Peking 1, Tapas of the Shangri La.
Michelle Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2012
Great location, modern rooms

Location, wonderful shower, modern room
8
the hotel is in a great location! it's a short 5-min walk to the tsim sha tsui mtr station, and easy from the airport shuttle buses conencting from the west kowloon station for trains coming in from the airport. you can even walk a bit farther to catch the ferry into the city. room itself is clean and modern -- just a bit small, so you will hear noise from the corridor. otherwise, great value for a nice stay in the middle of it all.
Sheau T. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with excellent service

spacious room, near MTR & shopping district of TST is right at the door step, friendly staff
9.7
i stayed in this hotel for 3nights. i can say that the overall experience is great! all the hotel staff are friendly & their service is excellent, comparable to a 5star hotel! as i need to check in earlier at noon, the hotel staff gave me a special upgrade price to the deluxe room which is available at that point of time. the hotel looks pretty new. hotel lobby was quite small however its deluxe room size is considered big for a hotel in hong kong. & most importantly the room & toilet is clean, making the stay more pleasant & comfortable especially after a long day out. it is located right in the heart of tsim sha tsui where the tst mtr is just a 5min walk away & canton road is just a 10min walk away. there's also lots of shopping & restaurants around the hotel. i would definitely come back here for my next trip to hong kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Easily accessible by taking the Airport Express Free Shuttle Bus from the Airport Express MTR Kowloon Station (K4 Route). Alight at the 1st stop in front of Park Hotel, Butterfly on Prat (Prat Avenue) is just round the corner.
Kristie F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2012
Ok hotel, but not the best

Free internet, close to the center of town
5.7
The hotel room was pretty nice, but the lobby was small and lacking. There were no washcloths at all to use for the shower. It was in the close to the center of town, but not on very nice streets, it looked a little unsafe. The public bathroom I used before I had my room was small, old, and dirty. The selction of TV channels in multiple languages and the Ipod docking station/alarm radion were very nice, but overall I was not impressed with the hotel.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and easy to go around places

Surrounded by place to go around, food and beverage..
8
clean surrounding, friendly and helpful stuffs. lots of places of interest nearby, nightlife and dining. easy to go around with mtr stations nearby.
Weenie L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Friendly staff but room too small

Great location, friendly staff and free internet.
8.7
short walking distance to mtr station.hotel is quite clean but room too small.reasonable room rate. staff very friendly and provide very good services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06