or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4912 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4912)
Sort by:
Ramona L. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2012
Satisfying Stay

Good location, clean rooms
8.3
It had everything we looked for in a hotel - good location, clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff and free wifi access. The room was a bit small but we didn't mind because we didn't bring a lot of luggage.
Maria A. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2012
A posh boutique in the best location

Ample space, very good service and near everything
8
they have the best location because it's less than 5 min walk to canton road (where harbour city is) while nathan road is a 2 minute walk. you get to do a lot of shopping in those two locations. we walked towards the star ferry pier to get to hk island and walked up to the peak tram terminus. we had breakfast in delifrance infront of the hotel and mc donalds for a quick coffee right beside it. it was not hard for us to find prat ave since we decided to take the bus a21 and got off to stop #15. i would definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Just walk from this hotel everything is accessible!
Jessica C. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2012
great location

location
7.7
location and the staff accomodation is the only thing i love in this hotel. all else is not satisfactory. room is too small, toilettries not good, wash basin too small water is always overflowing. the walls seems to be thin we can hear voices from hallways and from the other room. the pillows are too thin.
Larissa P. Couples January 14, 2012
Squeezed rooms. Not good for a couple.

Clean.
5
a rather ordinary hotel with very tiny rooms, too tiny for a couple. the hotel does not have a heating system, so in the winter time you might need a double blanket and a lot of courage for taking a shower. overall clean, nice staff, centrally located, free wi-fe, which is pretty much of a standard in hk.
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2012
Good Location

Location, service attitude
8
The hotel is not a up-scale one but located in the heart of the city. You can have food or drinks even at the midnight. Staff are very nice and good attitude in service. However the room is small and I woke up by the noise from outside and also the corridor in the early morning. You can hear people closing doors, talking, and also the noise from construction site nearby. Rooms are in good condition with nice decoration. Feeling comfortable. Overall not bad.
Restaurant Tip: Many bars nearby
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 14, 2012
Very good location
8
People are helpful, the room is new and clean. the location is very good. there are malls and restaurents near by. with free wireless internet.
Ma. J. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

The hotel is located along Prat where there are a lot of restaurants (open 24 hrs). The hotel also has free wifi, so its easy to check important emails in the comfort of our room.
8.3
the hotel is very clean. my 3 year old daughter liked the butterfly decor in the lobby and colorful chairs. great interior.
Edson C. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2012
awesome hotel!

friendly staff, clean and beautiful rooms
9.7
i enjoyed it! the rooms were clean and pretty. the staff were friendly and helpful. well worth the money
Restaurant Tip: the area is full of great places to eat. go around and explore!
Ho Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
nice location but small room

good location
6.3
very good location, very convenience for my friend picking me up outside the hotel, the room is small, i suppose this is hong kong.
Daniel H. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2012
Good hotel for price, style, and location

simple trendy style, excellent location
7.7
i choose this hotel when i need a low cost option, but maintain a clean simple room with access to all the clubs, bars, and mtr
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mtr station is right around the corner to easily go to hk side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03