Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6572 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

shelby P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
pleasant stay
the location is the best
the hotel's location is the best, very close to restaurants and shopping. so easy to get around
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Chermaine C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Home in HK
Comfortable room, Friendly staff and convenient location
This is my 3rd stay with Butterfly on Prat. Their service never fails me. It is like a 2nd home to me. Will definitely be my one and only choice hotel when I return to Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Wirintip S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great value of money
Great location, Nice comfy room, Close to transportation
This is my forth time at this hotel and it never let me down.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Shane M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
A trendy little hotel
convenience, good rooms, good service
We were given a free upgrade and the staff very helpfully minded our big bags while we went away to Shenzhen for three nights. I have stayed there before when the hotel was new and it is starting to show a little wear and tear but not much. Would stay there again easily as it is so convenient and the staff are great.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Leow S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Value for money, great location
Very good service
The stuff is very attentive to your needs. The manager remembers details about customers and provide service to their best. Much appreciated.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Suet T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice and tidy hotel
location, tidiness, comfort
the hotel is convenient located, with major shopping and tourist destination in hk. it is also very tidy though the room is not that big. to conclude, i am very satisfied with the stay
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Hon C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great location and comfortable stay
Great location
Great location... near to TST MTR
Reviewed July 08, 2013

YY C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable as always
Free internet, nice bathroom, good shower
As always, a very pleasant no hassle stay. Internet is fast, room is clean and comfortable, good toiletries. Hotel also has a microwave oven to warm up food that you buy.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Chiew T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Value for money
Location, value for money, quiet
Centrally located, yet quiet. Good for people that like shopping. Will definitely choose butterfly again.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

jariyanuch R. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Exceptionally Great!
location, rate, very comfort room/bed
Been to HK twice earlier... and this 3rd time is definitely a CHARM!! Easy to fall in love w this HIP, downtown center - a real value for money. The room is fully equipped w all the neccesary, just like what the big name hotels provided.. i.e. slippers, dryer, coffee/tea, microwave, flat screen tv, cordless telephone, large toilet room w seperate shower area etc.. small single bed, yet very very comfortable. Best of all, an ipod/iphone docking!!! excellent detail oriented in every inch of the room.. Tomy, the manager and his team are professional, polite and very helpful. Their from-the-heart services are exceptional, way much better than other big name hotels in HK i had stayed. The only downside - no view, just an old bldg next door looking out the window. but who need it when u out shopping all day!
Reviewed July 05, 2013