arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6444 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6444 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.3 Alimaa C.
Mongolia
May 31, 2013
The location is good. Walking distance to MTR
If you come to Hong Kong for shopping so I thinl this is good choice. Walking distance to MTR, shopping area K11, Miramar shopping center, etc.
Wi Fi too slowly.There will be noices from the street so I think you should choose the high floor to reduce the noice. Price is good

8.7 romeo B.
Philippines
May 31, 2013
Fine and cozy
Cleanliness, accomodating staff and nice location

7.7 Liew K.
Malaysia
May 31, 2013
Good but very low speed wifi
Attentive staff, good location n clean hotel
Overall is good@good location, helpful staff, clean room. The only thing frustrated me is the very low speed vifi system in the room as well as in the lobby.

7.3 Bee L.
Singapore
May 30, 2013
Good and comfortable
Easy access to tpt, food and shopping areas
Good

7.7 Nidsha S.
Thailand
May 30, 2013
Chic , nice service, close to shopping area
Nice design, good service, close to shopping area,
We arrived on the earliest flight and hence nothing was open yet. We had to wait a few hours before the room was available, but the staffs were nice and let us check in quite early once the room was ready. There were many good dinings and shopping in the area within walking distance. The room was comfortable with nice design. There was a microwave in our room, very handy. Overall we had a great time staying at Butterfly on Prat.

8 Cheng C.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
Great holiday with friends
good location friendly staff clean rom
Good impression and is at the center of tsim sha tsui. Its very convenient to go to anywhere as mrt is just within walking distance

9 Irwin H.
Indonesia
May 27, 2013
very satisfied
good location, comfortable room, kind staff
i always love this hotel. Good location for local food.. You can find from local restaurant to local street food. with just a few minutes to the subway station, this hotel will be my priority..

8 Pamela L.
Singapore
May 27, 2013
Clean & Convenient
Clean, Well Located
The hotel is clean and centrally located (Mins walk to MTR, shopping belt and eateries).

7.7 Pamela L.
Singapore
May 27, 2013
Clean & Convenient
Clean, Well Located
The hotel is clean and well located (walking distance to MTR, shopping and eateries), room is small and only enough space for 1 luggage.

6.3 Tony H.
Malaysia
May 27, 2013
Small room but clean.
Nightlife, near to MRT, local restaurants nearby.
Overall the hotel is good, clean but small. plenty of local food in walking distance. Internet provided. Easy to get food at night and 5-10 min walk to the nearest MRT station.