Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5822 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5822)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Business travelers Sweden, August 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Internet was working perfect. Room excellent.
8.3
Very good Hotel. Everything working. Service good. No complains at all.
Report this review
Christopher L. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Good Location

Free Wi Fi in lobby and room
8
This is a nice hotel, beds are a bit small, but the room has everything including free WiFi. Staff are very very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Chu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2012
Nice small scale hotel

Good Location
8
Conveniently located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. It is just walking distance to almost everything you want to do in Hong Kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just 10mins away is the subway station. Take a tunnel and walk to harbour city, the largest shopping place in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Report this review
Jasper H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2012
Amazing experience, truly a great for travelers

Location, staff, comfort and convenience
10
i cannot say more good things about this hotel. i will definitely be returning, and if anyone was to ask where they should stay in hk, butterfly on prat is a must.
Report this review
Emily L. Couples August 9, 2012
Great location and friendly service

Location,service,free wifi in room
8.7
very convenience mrt tsim sha tsui station within 5 mins walk,and the star ferry about 15 mins walk, with lots of eating place around that you don't have to go far.room a bit small but the bathroom in good size and the shower is great.although they do not have a big lobby (only 2 stands)but the service is very good and all the staff very helpful and speaking english no problem.a21 bus will take you to and from the airport easily only cost $33hkd.free wifi in the room is great.i will stay at the butterfly on prat again.
Report this review
Simin X. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2012
Great location and service

Lots of eateries nearby, decent sized rooms
8.7
we were deciding to go with a boutique hotel or a old school hotel chain, and i am glad we chose butterfly in the end. the rooms are decent sized for the price we paid and i am especially glad for the large washroom since most hong kong hotels i've stayed at come with tiny versions. the free wifi is a huge bonus for us and the signal is really strong in the room. the location is fantastic with alot of eateries down the street and they close late so you won't be left without supper choices. checking in and out were also fuss free. all in all, a value for money choice!
Report this review
Shee E. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and Friendly Service Staff

Clean, sufficient space and good location
9.3
butterfly on prat was a great place to stay for our honeymoon trip as it provided us with the ease of travelling around hongkong and a clean & cosy room for resting. there were many shops nearby offering food, drinks and necessities when we needed them. the hotel staff was able to converse in both english/chinese and they were were very friendly/helpful in responding to our enquiries.
Report this review
Stanley L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2012
nice located hotel

good service and wifi
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at Butterfly on Prat. This is actually my second time here. Proximity to the metro is ideal and the peoe there are very helpful.
Report this review
Lew F. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2012
cosy and great location

location
7.7
the location is great, never regretted my choice for booking this hotel! starwalk is just within walking distance, various eateries located everywhere within the street.. shopping malls, mrt stations are nearby..the rooms are small but cosy and neat. the bed is fluffy and comfortable! would definitely book again in near future!!
Report this review
Ai K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2012
great hospitality and cozy room

modern design and nice fragrance at the lobby
8.3
is a little costly but the service and room facilities compensate it well. location is perfect for me who loves food and shopping
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01