or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5264 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5264)
Sort by:
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2012
Great location, good quality rooms, great service

Convenient location, good quality rooms
9
- great location for mtr travel - very friendly and helpful service - convenient for shopping and food at immediate vicinity
Joyce T. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2012
Modern boutique hotel

Small but fully furnished, comfortable stay
7.7
located 5 mins walk away from tst mtr station, stay was comfortable. front check in staff was polite and professional. superior room quite small, go for deluxe room.
Hwei F. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2012
Great location and comfortable stay

Free wifi, convenient location, classy and comfortable room.
7.3
this is our 2nd stay at the hotel and we chose the larger deluxe room this time. i would highly recommend the deluxe over the superior room due to the better size and view. room size is alot more comfortable with more space to move around and a nice view of the street below. free wifi is great and fast. alot of hotels may provide free wifi, but at terrible connection speeds. butterfly's wifi is fantastic!! there are also 2 mac computers in the lobby for guest use. staff are courteous and friendly, service was professional. room was a tad too cold, despite adjusting thermostat to almost 30 deg. may have been due to the cooler weather outside.
Hotel Feature Tip: If on budget, superior room is fine, but the deluxe rooms are more comfortable.
Huanhuan L. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The place is good clean
8
The place is good room clean Traffic is convenient Service is not very good
Shopping Tip: Great location
Moises L. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2012
"Unassuming but surprisingly stylish"

warm accomodation, the microwave, ready service for all our queries
8.3
it took a while before we found the hotel, but when we did, it was all worth it. we were welcomed with warm smile and great accommodation. they took care of our belongings in the morning before we finally checked-in. the lobby was great, with all the butterfly decorations, even up to the room. the carpet was excellent, the bedding well-maintained, and there was the microwave oven. not all have it, you know.. the bathroom was fancy, with a sliding door and a glass table-top. housekeeping was superb and the reception answered all our queries. over-all, it was a good stay!
Marianne C. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2012
Great value for money

free wifi, convenient location
9.3
it was our second time to stay at butterfly on prat. its convenient location, reasonable price, and free wifi all get thumbs up from me. the rooms were clean, and there were bottles of water, hairdryer, tv, and microwave to make your stay more comfortable. the reception was quite helpful, and knowledgeable about touristy inquiries. we felt quite safe, as the elevator needed a room card to work, and the two imacs in the lobby are a nice touch. the lobby is quite small, but it smells heavenly. it never fails to bring a smile to my face whenever i enter it. the hotel is along a street of pubs, so it is a good idea to ask for a higher floor if you are a light sleeper. the hotel does not have a restaurant, but that is not such a problem as you have an abundance of choices as soon as you walk outside. there was a mc donald’s, a deli france, a café de coral, and a lot of small local eateries nearby. i counted at least three convenient stores as well. the nearest mtr station is only a few minutes away, the a21 bus stop is a two minute walk, and the hotel is near some major shopping malls as well. we requested for a late check out, and they even kept our bags for us in the lobby, as we had an evening flight. overall, a fantastic experience, and a hotel i would recommend to others.
Jeremy A. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2012
Convenient location, comfortable, friendly staff

Great service. Nice bathroom. New, well-maintained, modern decor.
10
This is the 2nd time I've booked Butterfly On Prat Ave. Charming, likable boutique hotel with friendly staff, comfortable facilities and a very central location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Only 2 min walk to TST Mtr station, surrounded by bustling restaurants, shops and cafes, perfect for the business or leisure traveller.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping in the area to suit every budget, from factory outlet shops on Granville Rd to posh brands at Harbour City. The IT Outlet at Silvercord Centre (walking distance from Butterfly) is the most conveniently located designer labels outlet (for Joyce, Lane Crawford outlets etc, have to travel at least 1.5hr to Ap Lei Chau).
Choon L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Lovely hotel service with a smile

Clean and tidy hotel with all needed amenities. Very convenient acessing to shopping, dining, MTR station.
7.7
Most importantly I like the design and cleanliness of this hotel. Though it located at the busy street, but it never annoyed by the traffic noise. Is good for business traveler as well as family.
Restaurant Tip: All type of food can be found along the street.
Lao W. Solo travelers Macau, March 28, 2012
good location, good service

convenient
10
very nice room, neat and tidy. the staff are nice. it is very convenient to the mtr. 附近前往港口或是地鐵都很近,附近小吃逛街更是方便.距離機場接送巴士僅隔一條小街,交通相當便利.算是旅遊逛街便利性高,服務佳,房間乾淨.房間並不大適中而已.
Rosario A. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2012
Great location, small room

friendly staff, great location
6.7
our timing in hk was not great as it coincided with rugby sevens, a big event and attraction in hk at this time of the year. hotel rates were exhorbitant and even then, most if not all were fully booked, including butterfly at the prat. apart from that, butterfly at the prat offers good quality service, friendly staff and great location. room cleanliness however could use some improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06