Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6332 reviews

3888 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6332)
Sort by:
Leonard C. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
highly recommended hotel

friendly staff, lots of restaurant around the hotel, very clean room
10
this is my second time in this hotel, and definitely i will come back again. the staff are very friendly and nice. lots of restaurant around this hotel and shopping malls are just 5 minutes away. rooms are very clean and enough size for my family. highly recommended this to my other relatives and friends.
Report this review
Xuxia W. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2013
nice stay

nice room, close to transportation area, friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Xiaowo W. Couples China, March 28, 2013
Great location and nice staff

Great location and comfortable rooms. Staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed stay at this hotel.
8
Report this review
Kenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Simple, Cozy & Centric

Fast Internet, Nice Bed & Pillow Selection
7
The hotel has quite a small entrance with a small reception counter + lif.. the staffs were very friendly, speak good English.. The room is cozy, though a bit small.. the nice thing is, they provide 2 types of pillows.. soft & hard type.. very considerate.. This hotel does not provide food (breakfast) but no worries, nice local food & McD are just around the corner.. also, 7-11 & Family Mart are there too..
Report this review
Peter L. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Ordinary

just the location can be said is worth it, other than that nothing
4
The staff was terrible, impolite and not what you expect from a 4 star hotel. We arrived fairly late that evening and there were just one staff at the front desk, there was no doorman to open the door for us; which is fine, but the counter staff saw us coming in with big luggage and didn't even bother getting up and just continue to surf the net. The same thing happened when we checked out. The room is not clean even for a motel standard let alone a 4 star hotel. The cigaret smell was very bad, plus we were able to wipe grease off the toilet seat. And the price is not that much cheaper than another 5 star we stayed in hk a week earlier.
Report this review
Xian Y. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Small hotel, yet with Gym. Free WIFI too!

In the heart of TST, Shopping, Foods, is all around you! Also the hotel have a gym room for you despite the small size.
8
Report this review
Tadporn A. Families with young children Thailand, March 25, 2013
COnvenience

Room very fantastic
6.7
The hotel located in the good location . The room really small for a couple to bring a kid. The hotel is small but clean. The restaurant just near by there.
Report this review
Chatchai R. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2013
Great stay, friendly staffs

space, clean, friendly
8.7
Report this review
Cristina H. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2013
Had a nice time.

Walking distance to shopping areas, to the harbour (avenue of stars) and bars/ clubs are all around it.
6.7
Staffs were nice but we had to wait for for almost an hour to get our room ready. Bed was very comfy and bathroom were clean. what I loved about this hotel is the fast wifi connection, good location as well. will definitely go back again.
Report this review
Rykiel L. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2013
exceeds my expectations for a boutique hotel.

clean, centralised, close to food joints and public transport.
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 1521 - 1530 of 3888 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07