Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5847 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5847)
Sort by:
Matthias G. Groups Germany, August 19, 2012
Great Hotel

good location, nice rooms, helpful service staff
9.3
This hotel is great! The rooms are very new and for Hong Kong, the size of the rooms is big. Everthing is very clean and you feel like at home from the first minute. The service staff is very friendly and helps a lot. If you need some Business Center Services, such as printing out documents, they don't charge anything like in other hotels. The location is not far from Nathan Road and the street of the hotel is very good for catching a taxi. I will definitely go there again!
Report this review
Justine R. Couples Australia, August 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel and helpful staff in a great location

Great Location, modern retro design, helpful staff, well priced
10
My husband and I stayed here a week and had a fantastic time. The hotel was very clean and had a modern retro feel with very friendly helpful staff. The beds were comfortable and they cleaned the rooms daily which was a treat. The gym was very tidy and user friendly. Location was fantastic , close to the metro and very easy to get around, restaurants, cafes and bars all in walking distance and plentiful. The room we had was very quiet at night time so I had a solid sleep. The shower was better than my own at home. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again if I had the opportunity to visit again.
Travel tip: Lou Lou was my favourite place for a lychee fizz (champage with lychee liquor) in the evenings, about 2 streets across. Causeway Bay on Hong Kong Island is the place to shop if you have a modist budget. Explore around the Hotel, everything you need is in Kowloon!
Report this review
Troy M. Couples Australia, August 17, 2012
Great Location but small room

Great location
8
Fantasic place to stay. Only i problem Taxi alittle hard to get.
Report this review
Yenny L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
lovely hotel and service with the smile

location is satisfied
8.3
a very comfortable room however it is small. but the decoration is so warm and clean also. the staff is so efficiency when doing check in and check out. thank you.
Shopping Tip: location is good to shop, eat and also near and train station also. quite easy to access to anywhere.
Report this review
Ma F. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
lovely hotel

the hotel staff can speak english
6
I stayed in the hotel for 2 nights with my sister. The service was good and the hotel staff can communicate well in english.I liked the way the shower massaged my body when I bathed.
Report this review
Elenito B. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2012
New hotel and Very Nice room

Location is great and very nice hotel
10
Hotel is very nice and clean. Wifi service is very good. My room is very clean with comfortable pillow and bed. Bathroom is very nice. Reception staff is accommodating and willing to help. Location is great, near shopping malls, mtr station, and accessible to bars. I will stay in this hotel on my next HK visit. I will recommend Butterfly to my friends and relative.
Report this review
Evelyn D. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

The hotel smells great!
8.3
my husband and my 3 year old son enjoyed our 4 nights stay in this hotel. it is near the mtr, shopping centers and restaurants. 7 eleven and mcdonalds is also very near which my son was very happy about it! avenue of stars/harbour view was also a 5-10 minutes walk where my husband and i can go strolling at night with the great city view. aside from the great location, the hotel itself is also modern and stylish with butterflies. it also smells great and wifi is very good too. the room is enough for us with refrigerator and microwave. the hotel staff were very friendly.
Report this review
Thomas M. Business travelers Sweden, August 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Internet was working perfect. Room excellent.
8.3
Very good Hotel. Everything working. Service good. No complains at all.
Report this review
Christopher L. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Good Location

Free Wi Fi in lobby and room
8
This is a nice hotel, beds are a bit small, but the room has everything including free WiFi. Staff are very very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Chu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2012
Nice small scale hotel

Good Location
8
Conveniently located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. It is just walking distance to almost everything you want to do in Hong Kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just 10mins away is the subway station. Take a tunnel and walk to harbour city, the largest shopping place in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05