or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5196 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5196)
Sort by:
Dmytro K. Couples Ukraine, March 11, 2012
Great escape while still on the White Beach

Value, location, friendly staff, no crowds
8.7
we've stayed in this hotel for 3 days and were pleased by the fact that it is the last hotel on the basically crowded white beach, so there were very few people passing by. everything was clean, the staff was friendly. this is really quiet and comfortable hotel to relax. it took us 10 minutes to get to the boracay centre (boat station 2) by tricycle ( php). the beach right at the hotel can become quite shallow during low tide - it's the only drawback. also we suggest to book rooms on 2 and 3 floor - rooms on the ground floor have exit right to the yard and it can be noisy there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The basic attraction to suggest is island hopping on the boat
Esmeralda C. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2012
Perfecct location and great service!

Lots of restaurants in the vicinity.
8
my husband and i stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. the small but lovely hotel has great location. restaurants are all over the area. few minutes walk to the mtr station. service is great. lobby has fast wifi connection, so as the rooms. we will definitely consider this hotel next time we will be in hongkong.
Fan M. Solo travelers Portugal, March 10, 2012
convenience, small but nice hotel

convenience
7
convenience, new, small but still nice to stay. recommend to have higher floor. the room is small but nice equipped. overall is good.
Pui S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2012
stylish boutique hotel with nice service

great location, small but good enough
8.7
comfortable and new, good for shopping, easy for transportation
Menina W. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
Great modern decor hotel in great location

Location, decor, cleanliness, hotel staff
10
i would definitely stay at the butterfly on prat again. everything was wonderful about our stay. great bed, bathroom, cleanliness, modern art decor, great location to areas and train station. easy, fast, and free bus shuttle around the block in front of the park hotel that brings you right to the kowloon station to take the direct and fast airport train express. we loved hong kong and this hotel.
Daryl U. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2012
Friendly staff and great location

location in the heart of the city, helpful hotel staff
8
The hotel is nicely located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Easy to get around the whole of Hong Kong since it's just a few minutes walk to the bus stops or MTR station. Hotel rooms are kept clean by housekeeping daily. Also, all the hotel staff are friendly. One of them even hailed a taxi for us when we were about to leave the hotel for the airport. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient. I also like the fact that they keep your luggage even after check-out since we have a late flight.
Restaurant Tip: so many restaurants / street food vendors around this hotel, you will have limitless options to try
Bion T. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2012
Exquisite boutique hotel

Clean, free WiFi, simple and beautiful layout
9.3
the hotel was situated right in the middle of the lively streets of tsim sha tsui. there are many shops and restaurants in the vicinity and the mtr is within walking distance. staff were friendly and able to communicate in english and mandarin. the rooms were very clean and had free wifi. overall, i was satisfied with the experience and would recommend this to travelers.
Lelie U. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Clean and organized
10
the word i have for my stay at butterfly at pratt is fantastic! my room was very clean and orderly; housekeeping attendants very polite and helpful; front desk lobby attendants always smiling and helpful - one assisted me with my ipod touch, and one helped us put our baggages on the taxi. service was prompt. many nearby mtr stations and restaurants to choose from. i feel the hotel ambience is very personalized. overall, the five days of my stay was great !
Manha Y. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
Great location and good value

location, room size
10
We booked the Deluxe room but upgraded to the Prat suite (room 505) at check-in. The room is big and has a huge outdoor deck. Everything is great about this hotel. The location is fantastic, room is very comfortable and it's nice to have free internet. The hotel is on the street with many pubs and is adjacent to a karaoke bar. As the suite is on the 5th floor, we could hear the music at night. The noise didn't bother us too much. Be sure to negotiate on the upgrade costs as the staff is aware of the noise issue. While it's tempting to have a large room and a deck, be realistic whether you can put up with music till 6am.
Julia K. Couples Russia, March 8, 2012
Nice rooms

Good location and nice rooms
9.7
we arrived to hong kong late at night and had to leave to china in the morning. so, we didn't have enough time to walk around, but we saw some bars and restaurants near the hotel and the area seemed to be quite safe. also, it's not far from hung hom station (few minutes by car), which is why we actually chose this hotel. the room was nice and clean, with all the basic facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06