Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5008 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5008)
Sort by:
Adrian F. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2012
Quiet steert, good value for money

Location, nice unique rooms, good staff
5.7
First ime i have stayed at this hotel, i enjoyed the new location, and liked the surrounding of the room
Nightlife Tip: So much to do around this region, find many small bars and restaurants that have so much charm.
Ralf K. Business travelers Germany, February 3, 2012
Nice design, well located to high street

Modern, very clean, good beds
8.7
happy to stay there. i will come back again an soon as possible.
Pang S. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2012
Very good location, modern room and friendly staff

Clean room and free wireless internet
9
this hotel is convenient located in the central of tst, near to mtr, shopping malls,restaurants etc. we reached the hotel at 7am. as it was still early for us to check in, we left our luggages at the hotel lobby (in a luggage room with only access by hotel staffs) and went for our breakfast and morning walk at central , hk. by 10am, we received a call from the hotel that our room was ready. we never expect tat was so fast. the room was just right for both of us. nice, clean and modern design with a transulent sliding toilet door and glass window panel(with wooden blinds) in the toilet to see through the room. well equipped room with microwave oven, hair dryer, electric jar, iphone charger with radio clock, 2 complimentary mineral water daily etc. the free wireless internet was quite fast also. don't expect any hotel view as there is none. the windows are laminated with anti see through sheets. there are a number of local cafes, restaurants, dessert shops and convenient shops around the hotel. hence, finding food is not a problem at all. mtr is just 3 mins walk from the hotel and travelling around hk is very convenient as well. we will definately be back to this hotel on our future holiday trips. * thumbs up*
Yy C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2012
Fantastic overall

Great location, finally free wifi in rooms
7.7
I've stayed in Butterfly a few times previously and am now very glad to see that they have free wifi in the rooms. This is essential for business travellers as paying for internet access is a real rip off in this time and age. Hotel is still very well maintained, with decent sized rooms and as an added bonus, a microwave in the rooms. Highly recommended
Derek S. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
Small room but great location

Delightful staff and absolutely wonderful location
7.3
As a boutique hotel, the room was a little basic but still, it had all that was required for a great stay in Hong Kong. Situated right in the heart of mainland shopping and nightlife, it was just a short walk to the major high end stores and the harbourside. The room, although small, was comfortable with all the amenities and as a boutique hotel, there were no other facitlties such as a restaurant.
David B. Couples Canada, February 1, 2012
Clean hotel and warm hospitable staff.

Location of hotel was ideal for spending time in Hong Kong
9.7
Very pleasant and accommodating staff who responded to our questions re places to eat. While the room was small,it is expected in Hong Kong and the hotel's location more than offset that reality. We plan to stay there again which is always a strong measure of our satisfaction with a hotel.
Anthony M. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2012
Great hotel friendly staff in a fantastic location

Great area of town and super helpful staff
9.3
We had a huge room and really enjoyed our quick stay. Great location and quiet for being in a busy area. The staff was beyond helpful.
Sunghee J. Couples South Korea, January 26, 2012
best location in HK

kind staff and good location in trimshetsui.
8
but, very small. not bad.
Hotel Feature Tip: not bad
Benedikt R. Solo travelers Germany, January 26, 2012
Very nice hotel in the heart of Kowloon

Location
7.3
The hotel is located in the center of Kowloon, just few walking minutes from the MRT station Tsim Sha Tsui and Tsim Sha Tsui East. A lot of bars, small restaurants and shops around, to Star Ferry peer about 15 min. The hotel is clean and has a modern and young style, perfect for business and sightseeing travelers. The staff is helpful and friendly. The room was very small comparing to other rooms I have seen around Asia. It is clean, flat TV, comfortable bed, great shower. Overall not exciting but useful. Free wireless internet on the room. During the Chinese New Year (end of Jan.) the price is much too overstated, but also in normal times quite high for that what you get. Anyway, just for a free days enjoying this great city it's a recommendation.
Travel tip: Try one of the small restaurants there are a lot around. Maybe looks dirty, but the dished are tasty and cheap. Best recom is the Turkish doner (Istanbul Kebab) around the corner, 2 minutes turn left.
Kenneth S. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2012
Small hotel at a great location

Location
7
the hotel is located at tsim sha tsui which is a great location for tourists. it is very near tsim sha tsui mrt, avenue of the stars and several shops (outlet shops, etc) and dining (restaurants, fast food, etc.) downside is the view is absolutely terrible and the hotel doesn't include breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02