Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6166 reviews

3776 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6166)
Sort by:
E C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location. Good value for money.

Location, easy accessibility
8.7
Booked this last minute, but did not regret my choice. Easy accessibility to TST MTR station, which is only about 2 mins from the hotel, and being very near the shopping district at granville circuit, makes this hotel a great choice for us. Did not have time though to check out the gym - but i'm sure it would be good as well. Bad points - not much privacy i suppose, you can hear what other couples or people are doing in their rooms if you stand in the corridor.... so for the voyeurs out there, it would be a great choice! of a hotel, but for the regular joes, keep your volume down, lol WIFI was a tad slow, which i think can be improved if a password was installed, preventing others from sponging off the free internet
Report this review
Serene L. Groups December 23, 2012
Good Service Staffs

Modern Rooms
8
The rooms are nicely renovated, room is rather small and we don't have much space to move around. There's plenty of food located around the hotel, from cafes to road side stalls. This is my 2nd time back staying at this hotel and I'm still going to go back a 3rd time if i go to Hongkong.
Report this review
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Convenient and lovely

Very convenient
8
The hotel is small but located conveniently to all the necesities needed by traveller.
Report this review
Kim H. Business travelers Denmark, December 23, 2012
Good place, value for money

Good location on street with restaurants and close to shopping
9.3
Excellent hotel with good value for the money. Good design and layout. A little worn, but highly recommendable Nice and friendly staff
Restaurant Tip: Three good desert restaurants within 5 meters A good noodle shop on the next street, run by 4-5 grandmothers. Few noodle dishes to choose from, but excellent taste for all of them
Report this review
Loinel B. Groups Jamaica, December 21, 2012
Great hotel with pleasant and friendly service

strategically located near Nathan road and 5 mins away from MRT station which makes it very convenient
8.7
The front desk staff were always pleasant and friendly. They were also quite helpful in recommending places to see and arranging transportation. Rooms were relatively small but kept very clean and most importantly the bathrooms were very welcoming and new. There isn't one negative thing I have to say about this hotel.
Travel tip: this hotel is located close to all the major shopping areas spread along Nathan Road. There is also Stars by the Bay which is about 5 minutes walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Chan C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Clean Hotel and Polite staff

clean, clean and clean
9.3
Excellent hotel with good value for the money. we had a wonderful stay with our children, this is a NEW and CLEANEST hotel that we had ever met during our stay in Hong Kong. MTR stops are within walking distance, restaurants and retail shop are just nereby. we are happy to stay in this hotel, and will certainly stay here again.
Report this review
Tzu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 20, 2012
Good service, and clean fabulous room.

The staff is friendly, the room is clean & bigger than my expectancy.
9
The hotel is at the good location, it's very convenient to get subway station, shops, and restaurants. The staff is friendly and helpful, the room is also clean & bigger than my original expectancy. I'll choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Report this review
Ying L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great Location

Unique boutique hotel.
9.7
Friendly staff, strategic location. Easy accessible, closer to the subway station. Nice food around the hotel.
Report this review
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great stay and friendly hotel

location, friendly staff
7.3
great location access to MRT and walking distance to most of the attraction places. Lot of restaurants nearby which is ideal for me not travel far to take meal after tiring meeting.
Report this review
Wang T. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
neat and comfy

neat and comfy
9
we booked this for our wedding day. it is just opposite to the restaurant where we had our wedding banquet. staff are helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is just 5-mins walk away from the metro station. malls and nice restaurants are in walking distance.
Report this review
Previous page 1561 - 1570 of 3776 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02