Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5840 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5840)
Sort by:
Theresia M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2012
nice strategic boutique hotel

great location
9
The room size is okay for hongkong standard. Hotel location is totally great, strategically located in the middle of Tsim Tsa Tsui. We can easily find delicious and various foods around the hotel. Convenient store is only 2 minutes walk. They also provides free wifi in the room !
Report this review
Fanwei H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2012
Good location with clean rooms

Staff were nice, the room was very clean
8.3
Located really closely to the metro station, and nice environment around the hotel. One of the best choice is TST for business travellers. Though the lobby was a bit shabby, the room was clean and spacy comparatively to its pricing in this area of of the city.
Report this review
Charmaine I. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2012
One of the best boutique hotels in Tsim Tsa Tsui

Primarily of it location and the uniqueness of its design
7.7
Worthwhile short trip to HK having able to access all the nearby shops around the hotel.
Report this review
Reynaldo S. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2012
Nice hotel great location friendly staff

Clean rooms but quiet small rooms nice bathrooms
9.3
Small rooms clean and good size bathrooms accommodating staff
Shopping Tip: Nice location near shops
Report this review
Christopher R. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2012
Love this hotel

location
8
I always stay here. Everything is near by food,clubs everything.
Report this review
Ivy S. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2012
lovely hotel with wonderful service

spacious room
7.3
convenient location, within minutes from the MTR. Cozy and spacious, friendly staff. overall enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Pakorn P. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2012
Great location

Hotel is located in a walking distance
9.7
The suite room was pretty huge on the top floor but no view cause blocked by other building. The great thing was the location of this hotel. Staffs were very good in english and very helpful.
Report this review
Guilbert G. Groups July 11, 2012
nice hotel in food paradise

great location
10
My sister in law and I take a yearly shopping trip to Hongkong. We usually stay at the Causeway Bay area. However, this time, we opted to stay in TST. We were pleasantly surprised by our hotel choice. Perfect location for food tripping and shopping. We lamented our too short stay as we never got to try all the restaurants in our area. Will be coming back definitely. Giving this place a thumbs up! Great value for money!
Restaurant Tip: From this hotel, walk in the direction of Harbour City. Try the Macau Restaurant Hotel. The very famous Portuguese egg tart is yummy as well as the fried pigeon. Its worth coming back for!
Report this review
Angie T. Families with young children Singapore, July 11, 2012
Great Location & Service

Free Wifi in rooms, Free surfing in Lobby
8.3
When I first stepped into the hotel, I can smell a very nice and refreshing fragrance. Make us feel so relax. The staff offers us a upgrade to Deluxe room or 4nights & we accept it. But I found that there's no diff between Superior & Deluxe room, as my cousin stayed in superior room. We feel like cheated. Overall the stay is great! I love the great location, near to MTR, 24hrs McDonald, dessert shops (許留山,五代同糖), also my fav dim sun place at 稻香. Wifi speed is Fast as expected. Although we going to airport during peak hrs, the friendly staff manages to get us two taxi after the long waiting. I've recommend this hotel to my friends who are going hongkong. I'll book this hotel again for my next HK trip.
Report this review
William R. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2012
Loved Butterfly on Prat

Outstanding, modern room design makes smallish rooms very nice; enthusiastic, able and very helpful staff; good location, WiFi
9
This is as much value for the money as we found anywhere in our month-long trip to Hong Kong and Mainland China. It's a low-cost boutique hotel, but the clever, modern design of our room made it easy for my wife and I, with three large bags, to enjoy our thoroughly enjoy our room. The service was great and the (small) lobby, rooms and hallways were exceptionally clean and neat. We did not want to pay for a room in one of the big hotels, or even the price of another nearby hotel that has good rooms and service. Butterfly on Prat had a very reasonable price and delivered full value for the money. Breakfast was not available, but there were inexpensive, clean and reliable eateries where you could get Western or Chinese breakfasts right next door or down the street. There were several different Metro stations nearby, and we could walk to the Kowloon waterfront an Star Ferry. Coming from the airport by Airport Express train, we were dropped at a free shuttle stop only two blocks away. We returned via the same route. We'd recommend this to anyone who wants a very nice room in a good spot on a limited budget.
Restaurant Tip: There's excellent Dim Sum at the City Centre, right on the water next to the Hong Kong Art Museum. It's in easy walking distance. The price is reasonable for the quality of the food, and it affords a great view of Hong Kong Harbor.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08