Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6328 reviews

3887 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6328)
Sort by:
Hanika L. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2013
Constant Service

Near almost all establishments (restaurants, mall, etc.)
8.3
I've been staying in this hotel almost everytime I went to hk. We really love the service/courtesy the staff and management provide. Only one thing changed, the wifi in the hotel turned slow this time... I'm not really sure why.... There are a lot of restaurants nearby especially for breakfast. No need to go far since most of it are closed. The restroom probably should be maintained soon as it was not functioning that well this time.
Restaurant Tip: Good breakfast and midnight snack: Kai Kee, Tsui Wah A+ kitchen, McDonald's, delifrance It is also near Charlie Brown Cafe. Must also try Crema Coffee along mody road across.
Report this review
Kevin K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Terrific location

Comfort, value for the price -- free upgrade to a suite!
9
I needed a place to stay in this location, and the Prat was ideal. The hotel upgraded me to a suite and it was excellent. The staff spoke very good English and were very attentive. I highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Kelen L. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2013
Small but cozy room.

Room is clean and above average of normal Hong Kong Hotel. Staff is very friendly and willing to help you.
8.3
The location is pretty good, just a street away from the nearest MTR. Filled with restaurant nearby. staff is also very helpful if you need any direction.
Report this review
Yunxin K. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Beautiful hotel with great service

Great service, good location
9.3
The staff are helpful and courteous. The service was good and friendly. The room was clean and neat. Location was good too.
Report this review
Andy N. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Comfort stay

Room size, location and area.
8
Comfort stay during my tour......near to interesting places. Near to MTR and easy access to interested area. Lots of shopping around the area. Night life is wonderful.
Report this review
Johannes H. Solo travelers Germany, February 16, 2013
A comfortable short stay.

Location is great, room is very comfortable and stylish.
8.3
Love the room decor, very clean and well modernly decorated.
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
NICE HOTEL, NICE LOCATION

NICE HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS
7.3
The hotel was very good, it is in central tsim sha tsui, about 5-10 minutes walk to tst subway, and most of the shopping center are within the proximity, we had a pleasant stay in butterfly on hotel,the room was very clean,bathroom was wellmaintain, definitely be back to these hotel
Report this review
Carla B. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel

lovely hotel with very friendly and accommodating staff. good location too near mtr and walking distance to nathan and canton roads
3.3
our stay was terrific! great location - near mtrs, restaurants and bars. also near nathan and canton roads, walking distance. the staff was very accommodating since we arrived until we left. :) i will stay here again next time!
Report this review
Damian M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great location

Room is clean, Hotel staff was very helpful. Hotel is at the strategic location
9
We travelled with 2 young kids. Our room was upgraded when checking in. Hotel location is strategic, a lot of restaurant nearby. Also, it is near the MTR station.
Report this review
Jason L. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
Not bad

Location , clean, wifi
6
Report this review
Previous page 1581 - 1590 of 3887 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07