arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6453 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

10 James B.
United States
March 05, 2016
TOP NOTCH FOR THE $
Totally cool place in a great area of Kowloon. I loved it

8.4 Richard M.
Philippines
March 04, 2016
convenient
The hotel's frontdesk officers were accommodating and patiently listens and answer inquiries.

7 Eddie L.
Taiwan
March 04, 2016
Good location
Convenient for shopping, dinning & connecting to airport.

9.6 We N.
Singapore
March 04, 2016
convenience and grea place to stay
Hotel situated just 5 minutes walking distance from Tsim Tsa Tsui station. Plentiful of eating places and convenience stores nearby. Good supermarket at basement just across the road. Even have a 24-hour McDonald's next door if have craving for fast food. Room clean and facilities very good all round.

8 Rhea V.
Philippines
March 03, 2016
Nice Stay
Location, Room, Service
We were staying for 4 nights and upon check in, our room was upgraded from superior to business. Location is good as it is walking distance from the MTR station. There are also lots of restaurants and convenience stores nearby. The room was clean, nice and spacious enough for Hong Kong standards. You can also borrow stuff from the reception, such as umbrella, selfie sticks and other stuff.

10 BEI O.
Singapore
March 03, 2016
Superb
The room is extremely cosy, and the staff gave us a free upgrade as the business rooms were not available. Strongly Recommended to stay here. 3 min walk to MTR, 24 hour Mc Donald, Eateries, Jenny Bakery, Convenience Stores are nearby, walking distance.

9.2 Raymond C.
Philippines
March 03, 2016
Best Value For Money
The best value for money hotel in hongkong

10 petai P.
Thailand
March 02, 2016
Good
Best location

9.3 Yeo H.
Singapore
March 02, 2016
Good service hotel and value for money
Super friendly and helpful staff, clean room and good location
We were always greeted by smiling hotel counter staff. They are warm and helpful. It is a very pleasant stay with clean room. I will definitely return if I am travelling to Hong Kong again.

7.2 Siah J.
Singapore
March 01, 2016
Overall is a nice hotel
Convenience with good location. Easy to access food. But hotel lights too dim and only have a mirror in the bathroom. So is hard for the ladies to put on makeup.