Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6569 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6569 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Lam T.
Singapore
May 12, 2016
Rxcelkence
Lots of eateries n sad excellence

PROSERFINA R.
Philippines
May 12, 2016
Homey, clean and value for money accomodation
We were very satisfied with the amenities of the hotel. It's very clean, location is very strategic near MTR and restaurants. Towels are changed everyday. Coffee and water are refilled everyday. Walking distance from the avenue of stars. Staff are very accommodating - karen scarlotte and jack ng. Jack upgraded us to family room but we originally booked business room only. Our flight back home was at 2am so we decided to stay for another night, they allowed us to stay in the same room at the cheapest room rate. It was s great

Helen T.
Philippines
May 10, 2016
Convenient and practical
Useful handy phone and selfie stick,great location and friendly staff

JAEWOONG N.
South Korea
May 10, 2016
good
good

Whitchanon S.
Thailand
May 09, 2016
For travelers
If you are on a business trip Please go for something better. The hotel is not really for business travelers. But you get what you paid for. Pay more and get more. Overall is excellent. You get what you paid for. Highly recommended. Will be back again for sure.

LI C.
Taiwan
May 09, 2016
Disappoining
I booked a superior room through Agoda and the room was prepaid. I place remarks that I will be arriving late and requested for high floor. When check in was again given a room on 3rd floor and staff told me it was an upgrade which I don't agree with it as I didn't agree as Superior room suppose to be from 8-18floor but this is just a family room on 3rd floor?? Was left with no choice as it was late at night. Will not come back here anymore as I feel cheated twice with rooms on lower floor. This hotel should look into their definition of 'UPGRADE' and how they categorize their room on the right floor...

Rahulkumar R.
India
May 08, 2016
Right sized boutique hotel
For solo travellers, truly a value for money accomodation, right in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui. Lot of shopping and food options. Good clean rooms and comfortable beds.

marlvin L.
Philippines
May 08, 2016
value for money
great location. clean room. comfortable beds. free mobile internet.

Kevin M.
United Kingdom
May 08, 2016
No
For the first time since using Agoda, this hotel did not meet the expectations set from your presentation on your site.

Taufiq D.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Clean, Comfortable, and Great Location
Rooms are clean and the decor is simple but functional. Location is great! Good food all around, and very near the MTR. I liked the handy phone and clock-cum-speakers that was provided. Very thoughtful and useful. Not much of a view from the room I had though but I'm not complaining. The staff are incredibly polite and helpful too. My only gripe is the price of the stay, but it was a long weekend so it's expected. Overall a very pleasurable stay!