Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6577 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Tan W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great Location and Value
Relatively spacious room, Close to MTR Stations, Near pickup point of the free airport express shuttle to the Kowloon MTR station
The stay was good considering they had a relatively spacious room compared to other Hong Kong hotels. Having stayed at some other pigeon holes before, Butterfly on Prat is definitely not one of them. It would be considered a normal boutique hotel in most countries but a luxury in Hong Kong considering the good price I got and the room space. Definitely one of the hotels in my list if I ever went back to Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

chan T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Pleasent,friendly hotel
New, clean, good location
Reviewed June 05, 2013

yin L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Happy, memorial, enjoying
Good location, good access
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Rosalind Y. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
a nice stay
good location, friendly staff, clean room
when we arrived, the staff said the room only has one bed even if I had specified 2 beds in booking, then if we want 2 beds we have to pay 300dollars a day. So I said we will move to Butterfly in Hong Kong.They asked me to contact Agoda. I couldnot get online. Finally they said they will add a single bed without adding fees. Because of this I will reconsider if I will book Butterfly or not.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Anuj R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
good quality hotel
location, size of bathroom, super fast internet
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Jia K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
I LOVE THIS HOTEL
theres a ipod/iphone docking station in the room , super good location, super fast wifi
seriously I love this hotel. will definitely stay in this hotel again if I visit Hong Kong again
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Kuay N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Room was far too small for the price paid for.
Close to MTR, shopping area
The window blinds cannot be opened. Told the reception but nothing done. Room is so small and when the window blinds cannot be opened it is like staying in a room with no windows which gives a very uncomfortable feeling.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Yuling Y. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
2 nights only wz an infant
reasonable price and friendly staff.
it would be great if there is a bath tab for the infant.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

MARITA R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great! Staff are accommodating and helpful.
Central location for shopping and museums, Easy access to public transport for sightseeing, Restaurants at doorstep
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Scarlett L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
simple, good boutique hotel in great location
location, friendly staff, location
Reviewed June 01, 2013