Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5847 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5847)
Sort by:
Dongsen W. Solo travelers China, June 27, 2012
good location

location
8
Good location, near the metro station,also near the big shopping area,and some good taste restaurants around the hotel.Its very clean hotel ,and fashionable.
Report this review
Ashley T. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2012
the only hotel i choose when i visit hongkong

clean rooms, free wifi, convenient location
8
butterfly on prat is the only hotel that i choose whenever i visit hk and i have been staying there at least twice annually. the rooms are clean and modern, it is also situated in a convenient location in tsim sha tsui, 2 mins walk from the substation. lots of eateries around. free wifi within hotel. service standards need to be improved though, as reception is getting complacent and rude over time. i have specifically requested for a twin bed at least 2 weeks prior to my trip (have also sent email to the hotel manager seperately), but was told that they were out of rooms when i arrived. there were no apologies either. rooms are always not ready for check in even at 2pm, this happens almost every time i visit.
Report this review
Suchai W. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2012
One of a great value hotel

Very good location
8
Easy to access the hotel via MTR exit A2, just 5 minutes walk. There're lot of shopping places, restuarants nearby the hotel. The room is quite neat especially bahtroom.
Report this review
Lino C. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Great location and service, stunning interior
9.7
Stay in Butterfly on Prat Boutique hotel is the great and best experience for me. Room are huge, beds, pillows and linen are great in comfort with a complete appliance and adding the unique interior and design makes my stay worthy.
Report this review
Tim C. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Good location close to Nathan Road

Many bars and restaurants nearby
7
Great Room, Great Bathroom a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Wifi is good no problems
Report this review
Yi W. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 26, 2012
Great location!

Clean room, convenient location
7.3
My boy friend and I stayed Butterfly hotel for 4 nights. The location is quite convenient; it takes 3 mins to the nearest MTR, and quite close to the shopping malls (Mira, Harbor Center, Nathan Road). The room is cozy, though a bit small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Clock Tower of Tsim Sha Tsui, Avenue of Stars
Report this review
Danny C. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2012
Good location and modern rooms

Location, cleanliness, staff
9
Location was great. Room smaller than what I'm used to but it wasn't bad. Shower door leaked out a little water due to not sealing tightly. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Jonah W. Groups Sweden, June 25, 2012
Good value for money

Very decent hotel with clean and nicely decorated rooms
8
I was just there one night during transfer, arrived late and left early the next morning. The hotel seemed quite nice though. I liked the decoration, rooms were small but clean and nice. For Kowloon hustle and bustle it's a great location. A few bars and restaurants nearby, and within walking distance from Tsim Tsha Tsui.
Report this review
Chatchai R. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
Great Location Great service

Big room, nice and clean, close to shopping places
10
Great services, love the staffs and location. Love the free inroom internet.
Shopping Tip: close to most of famous shopping places, walking distance to restaurants and mtr
Report this review
Nikhil S. Business travelers India, June 24, 2012
Superb Hotel with nice Ambience & supportive staff

Hotel ambeince and Room Location
10
My stay was very nice. I would definately like to come back to this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08