Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5597 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5597)
Sort by:
Ng K. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Great Location & Excellent Service

In the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui
10
this is my fourth stay at butterfly at prat. think the very reason is because the hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of tst. loads of shopping and food easily available. travelling to other parts of hk is also easy with the mtr near by. the hotel is also exceptionally clean and the staffs are also very helpful.
Gan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Lovely little hotel

Great Location, Price,
7
Great location, small lobby but service was good. Room could have been bigger but for the price paid, would say that it is fair.
Eva T. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2012
Well positioned hotel and helpful staff

Very central hotel
6
I have stayed there on two occasions. The location is fantastic; close to transport, shops and other attractions. The rooms are adequate for a short stay. Internet is a plus in the rooms. Otherwise the facilities are just the bare minimum. There is no breakfast facility. "Michel’s", a French patisserie is just a short walk away where they serve a good breakfast. There is a problem with access in and out with luggage. No off street parking or drop off. This is a problem for an older person. The staff, on arrival made no attempt to help with the luggage. There was a man at the door but never when I needed him, arriving or departing.A well priced hotel for what it is.
Maria V. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the location and free wifi
9
the hotel is very accessible to the places i want to go to ,and lots of good restaurant that is nearby. it is clean tho i find the room a bit small. the free WiFi is a big plus!
Florian B. Couples Germany, May 4, 2012
Great, central in Kowloon, nice room with veranda

room with veranda, rather spacious for HKG
9.3
i have enjoyed the friendly staff, the spacious rooms, cleanliness and the great location in the middle of tst.
Wei D. Business travelers China, May 4, 2012
lovely hotel, friendly staff

conveniently located.
10
hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful. love the location, very convenient, close to mtr station. will stay there again next time i go to hk.
Francine I. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2012
Great location!

Clean and comfortable, location, staff was friendly & helpful
9.7
first night, we arrived late (after 11:00) and went across the street for great desserts. we really enjoyed the location, in the midst of restaurants and stores. laundry was convenient (around the corner), subway was nearby, and we could also easily walk to shopping areas and the harborfront (and the bank). the room was small but very efficiently organized, clean, with good quality tv, microwave and refrigerator, towels and bath products. we had an 18th floor room with high ceilings and it was pretty quiet. there isn't a sitting area in the lobby, just the check-in counter, but the staff was very helpful and friendly. in general, we enjoyed our stay at the butterfly! would go back again if we visited hong kong.
Jolly C. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
Great Location Great Room Great Service

value for money for the location, few minutes walk from tst mtr exit a2
7.3
We were given a room on the top floor & were surprised at the confortable space with high ceiling. Clean room with professional house keeping services Lots of eateries & shops around the Hotel. Walking distance to Habour City & China Ferry Terminal quite a plus point. No lack of activities til late. Few bad points include: The room's not very sound proofed. Doors of neighbouring rooms opening & closing can be heard within your room quite loudly The Hair Dryer needs to be changed ( low setting no power, higher setting produces a burnt smell )
Akindele S. Business travelers Nigeria, May 3, 2012
Nice location and good interior

Great Location, nice decor, fridge and microwave in room
7
It was a plesant surpise when I got into the hotel and saw the decor considering my first impression of Pratt Street
Neil S. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2012
Not worth the money

nice and clean
5.3
Too expensive considering the size of the room nice modern hotel, good location but too expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phoneButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4F07