arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6514 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6514 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Matthew Z.
United States
April 23, 2013
Good Value Hotel in Great Location
Location, Convenience, Comfortable Bed
Very pleasant stay. Good value for the ideal location and room comfort

Khanh L.
Australia
April 22, 2013
Location location location! Would stay again!
Location, comfortable, clean
Highly recommended for guests who wish to just shop all day and night! Great location, right next to shops and public transport! Rooms are small but modern, comfortable and clean. A small gym in hotel which was a plus for my husband. Would definitely stay again!

Suresh B.
India
April 22, 2013
Small but nice room and good location.
Location,clean and elegant design,

Zikai J.
China
April 22, 2013
good choice in HK
good location, nice staff, free wifi

Bui L.
Vietnam
April 22, 2013
Value for money city hotel
Convenience, value for money, easy access to all attractions
This is a very affordable and value for money city hotel on hong kong. The location is very convenient and close to the public transportation. Even though located in the heart of busy streets, the hotel is actually not noisy as we expected. The staff are very attentive and helpful. The only thing that can be improved is to add some more snacks to the mini bar, as well as differwnt varieties of aoft drinks. All in all the hotel standard is worth the value.

LEILAH T.
Philippines
April 22, 2013
I'm very satisfied w/ the service and its location
location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
I'll definitely recommend the hotel to my friends though rate is a little bit expensive for a 4-start hotel. Location is the best as it is near in everything.

tan Y.
Singapore
April 21, 2013
Very satisfied
The staff are very friendly and attentive. The location is very good,near to the shopping area. The room is very clean.

anthony R.
Philippines
April 21, 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms
Clean, near food stalls, walking distance to avenue of stars

MOHAMED M.
India
April 20, 2013
Comfortable, Clean Room & Helpful staff
Its comfortable to stay at this hotel in TST. MTR and Nathan road is near also easy to make shopping and so many restaurants are available in this area. The hotel staffs were very helpful.
We will stay again this hotel whenever we go to Hongkong.

Michael C.
Philippines
April 19, 2013
cozy rooms and friendly staff
staff, design, internet