or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5272 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5272)
Sort by:
Boon P. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2012
Great Location

near tsim sha tsui mtr station and lots of eateries around it
9
hotel staff were very friendly and warm. they offered us for upgrade to the deluxe room with window. we did not want to pay extra for the room since we were planning to be out most of the time, and the only difference was that the deluxe room had a big window. was a bit disappointed with the size of the room, but it is considered descent being in hong kong. the room was however clean and relatively new with modern design. it came with an empty bar fridge and microwave. both did not come in handy for us as there are so many good eateries around the hotel area that kept us well-fed all the time! overall a nice hotel with great location for those not looking for 5-star standards.
Hotel Feature Tip: take a21 bus from airport, alight just after junction of mody road and chatham road south, and its less than 5 minutes walk to hotel. hkd33 per person for the bus ride taking only about 45 minutes. bus has luggage area for big bags.
Tony N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2012
Convenient and Reasonable Hotel

Free Wifi, Location to MTR, Shopping, Restaurants, Pubs
9
great location in tsim sha shui. i traveled solo and the room was very comfortable. i made a reservation for for a superior room (standard room), and i needed an early check in. upon my arrival, no superior rooms were available; however, i was offered an upgrade to a deluxe room at a minimal upgrade rate so i accepted. the front desk staff is very friendly and accommodating. the deluxe rooms are on higher floors (which is a plus as it gets you further from the traffic noise). since almost every building in hong kong is tall, the view out of the room was not spectacular (main reason for not rating excellent). i felt the rooms to be nice and the bathroom with rainfall shower head was awesome! the bathroom amenities were stocked very well. the room had a mini-fridge, safe, electric kettle and small lcd tv. i needed a plug adapter and the front desk sent one up. free wi-fi included. if you need to print boarding passes, etc. they are a couple computers by the front desk you can use. this is a boutique hotel with no bar, restaurant or room service. no worries, there are many options within a very short walk from the hotel. the airport express shuttle bus is just a block away and the metro station is very close. the airport express train was hk$160 round trip. taxi fare from airport was quoted to be around hk$200-250 each way. i loved the location so much i will return to the hotel on my next trip to hong kong.
Weiling Y. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2012
Value for money but will not return

Good location, clean, near amenities, good room space for hk standard
6.3
clean, good room space for hk standard, 5mins walk to tst mtr station, famous dessert stall right opposite the hotel, al dente italian restaurant is right next to hotel, only 1 mtr station away from kowloon intown check in, pretty convenient. however, i will not return to this hotel - reception service is bad, you can hear noises along the corridor, water heater isn't working well, room has no view, traffic is bad if you take a taxi from hotel
Thomas C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Great staff, great room, great location! Perfect!

Large and modern room, nice in house fragrance, great staff
10
i'll say nothing else but "i love butterfly"!!!!!!! i am a picky person when it comes to picking a hotel! i've stayed there twice, and i'll certainly go back there!
Shopping Tip: k11, i bought 13 tops and a set of italian suit for only hkd
Thomas C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Absolutely fantastic!

Great location, close to pubs, restaurants, and shoppings!!!! Great staff support I'm just loving butterfly!!!!!
10
i'd stayed in butterfly the second time this time as i had a great time during my first stay. staff members have been extremely friendly and supportive to me for all my requests, i have made them my friends! i'll no doubt come back again! love the large size room, open plan style bathroom. even the fragrance in the hotel are very pleasant!
Nightlife Tip: Pub on prat avenue are great! And it's just below butterfly hotel!
Chen Y. Couples Taiwan, February 15, 2012
good location
8
nice and friendly staff , good location , wifi is available in whole building.
Nightlife Tip: a lot bars nearby.
Michael I. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2012
nice hotel and good location service was very nice

very nice showers
9
it was a very nice boutique hotel,i liked the showers and the windows very much ,and i will stay here again
Restaurant Tip: lots of resturants in the street
Jarkko K. Couples Finland, February 13, 2012
Convenient location, with friendly staff

Location, service
8.7
Stayed 5 nights at this hotel, no any real complaints. Good location and friendly helpful staff. If you feel that your room is a bit chilly, ask additional heater from reception, since the zircon system in rooms don't actually have hot air, even if it looks like it.
Nitiphat P. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2012
Great location with nice room

good size modern room with great location
8.7
I have been always use this hotel service for years, as the hotel are locate in the nice area for me to walking around TST, while there are so many restaurants and bars around the area. The room are clean and modern with suitable space and at good price. There are free wifi in every floor, room facilities also nice and new. For the price is reasonable for a nice modern room with reasonable size and even bathtub. This time i got lucky to up grade to suites room with big balcony that i can't use, but get the very big room size.
Ma A. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2012
Good Location, Nice Room and Friendly Staff

Reasonable Rates for a good sized room and good location
9
the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. the hotel is conveniently close to nathan road - accessible to transportation and shopping. the hotel room was comfortable and room size was not 'claustrophobic'. it was relatively 'spacious' compared to other newer hotels in hk. it was also interesting to find a microwave in the room and we used it to warm some chestnuts! it was a pleasant stay for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07