or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5005 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5005)
Sort by:
Vivian N. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2011
Hotel with great location

Well maintained rooms and great location!
7
Buttefly at Prat is a typical HK hotel when talking about the room size but the room is clean and well maintained. It is well situated and is about 10 mins walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Although there are no restaurants in the hotel, there are plenty of dining options within a few minutes walk. The counter staff are very polite and helpful too.
Wong N. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2011
perfect

clean and good location
7.7
location good for night life and hotel room is good and clean
Chris S. Business travelers Australia, December 4, 2011
Convenient location and friendly service

Location, Service
9
i was pleasantly surprised with the butterfly on prat. it is located quite conveniently to many sight seeing, shopping locations plus is just up the street from the subway which was very handy. the staff were very friendly and helpful. my room was quite nice and fairly spacious by hong kong standards and had all of the usual facilities. having freee wifi was a big advantage for a business traveller. it didnt have an iron in the room but this is pretty common in asia it seems. i would happily stay there next time i visit hong kong.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Thai restaurant just up the street on Prat which served great food.
Sunita C. Groups Thailand, December 4, 2011
Great place to stay

Nice room
8.3
The hotel is great, and good location(a bit too noisy with the street ppl @ night so not good for ppl who cant sleep with the noise at night). But the room is way too small for 3 people (extra bed). But the rest was fine, friendly staff :)
Grace N. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2011
Nice boutique hotel

Rooms are relatively spacious as compared to other hotels in its class.
8.3
Location is superb. It's next street from the shopping area with lots of eateries & nice restaurants nearby. Clubs/pubs are juz doors away if you would like a drink!
Jerrison P. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2011
Best location at TST Kowloon

Bathroom and Bed.
9.3
during our four days stay at butterfly prat hotel at tst kowloon hk. 1. i found the hotel staff very hospitable and accommodating. 2. the hotel is clean and room temperature has its own control. 3. hot and cold shower is lovely. the floor location is quite nice on the 7th floor with magnetic card for the elevator and main door of the hotel room. 4. near to night market at temple street. 5. i am very happy to fully recommend to you guys to stay at butterfly prat hotel at tsim sha tsui for easy access to mtr stations and shopping malls.
Maria P. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2011
Truly a budget hotel

Very reasonably priced
6.7
It is okay if you would be out of the hotel most of the time anyway. It offers the basic amenities and is located next to a very good Italian restaurant. I would stay there again if I want to allocate most of my funds on shopping and food tripping.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Italian restaurant next door. Food and service are excellent, very good value for money.
Ang C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2011
Clean and chic with nice scent

Good location morden design
8.3
stay was pleasant. room was well-equipped with all the necessary appliances. however, it would had been better if cotton buds and comb was also provided like some other same class hotels do.
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

The hotel is clean, spacious n strategic location.
9
we spend 5 days in hk. our trip was a memorable one because of this hotel. the staff was friendly, provide us with info needed for the trip. good location, near to the tsim sha tsiu mrt station, lots of shopping spot.... will stay at this hotel for the next visit to hk.
Leo B. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2011
Comfortable, friendly hotel.

Friendly, caring staff, location, service, price
9
we enjoyed our stay at butterfly on prat. the staff was not only friendly, but very accommodating to any needs we had. the rooms were clean and taken care of in an timely manner.
Hotel Feature Tip: It would be helpful for a traveler to have a map to the hotel location for taxi driver. Our driver had a problem finding the hotel as well as the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07