My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4592)
Sort by:
Bill L. Couples Canada, July 10, 2011
Comfortable room and good location

Free lan internet connection in the room
7.3
Plenty of bars and restaurant to eat walking distance . Gym is a bit stuffy but precor machine .
Restaurant Tip: Ask the reception were to eat
Natsuko K. Solo travelers Japan, July 10, 2011
Conveniently-located small hotel

Location, room with a modern/practical design
7.7
i was there for a quick weekend shopping and had a pleasant time at butterfly on prat boutique hotel. it is a small hotel with basic services (no gym, no restaurant, etc.), but as a solo traveller who planned to spend most of time shopping and dining out, it was a perfect option. the room was modern and comfortable, and there's nothing to complain about. the streets in the neighbourhood were a little confusing (as they don't run straight...), but as soon as i figured out the shortest way to nathan road, it was so easy and convenient. it's about 5 minutes on foot to tsim sha tsui subway station, and a short subway ride takes you to the central, which are both great for shopping, as everybody knows. i would for sure recommend the hotel for young solo travellers or couples.
Chatchai R. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2011
Great Location, room is big and clean

Big room = more space, Close to shops walkable distance
8
great hotel, clean, big, close to shops. free internet and free wifi at reception, in room need to use cable which quite difficult since i didnt bring my laptop with me. overall is great reasonable price.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is great, Nathan Rd, many shops , The Mira shopping centre is also great place, I love uniqlo.
Panida T. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2011
Good location but small bed size
8
Impressive with the high pressure of water in shower room, clean and nice design but small bed size, air-con temperature is not consistency.
Restaurant Tip: There's a good 24 hrs. restaurant by the next door. Perfect!!
Thidaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 10, 2011
Beyound price and expectation

Service, room facilities
9.3
This hotel is considered very good value for money. Its facilities (incl. hair dry, slipper, microwafe,..) are above the same rate hotel standard. Staffs are knowledgable and welcome. It also located in a convenient location.
Mike C. Families with young children Canada, July 9, 2011
Value for money

Clean, good location, n good deal!
7.7
Very good location near shopping malls. Clean hotel n friendly staffs. Good price!
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2011
Good customer service

Big room
7.3
good customer service with smile. the staff are very helpful. the room is big & clean. the hotel even provide microwave in the hotel room. good location but a bit far from mrt station. easy for traveler who are the first time visit to hong kong. convenience. will consider it upon next visit.
Jeremy O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2011
Great hotel, service, location, and value.

Location, value, new
9.3
i got upgraded this stay to a suite. the normal rooms are on the small side, but the suite was very large and well appointed. the location is in the heart of tst with all of the local flair right outside the door.
Hoi L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2011
nice little hotel

no room service/breakfast
8
staffs are friendly and nice. hotel is walkable to the subway. very value for money especially when i am there during the popular hong kong fashion week.
Shopping Tip: plenty of shops near by. try granville drive and the new shopping mall The One
Ninez M. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2011
lovely hotel with great location

cleanliness, great bathrooms, great location, courteous conceirge, great smelling lobby
9.3
My stay was really, really pleasant. Room service could be a little bit improved in terms of providing extra toiletries for those who booked for 3 people like me. I wish I would just have to ask once only. But otherwise, everything was just what I have wanted. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01