Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nick L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
excellent location, clean
location, cleanliness
We had two rooms, in one room there was a birthday so they were given an upgrade which was lovely of them to do. Location was excellent, bed was comfortable,good internet, bathroom was very small but it was a good stay.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Jeff M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great Value
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Koon S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Pleasure staying, warm welcome by the staff
Location, Staff, comfortable room
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Koon S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Friendly & helpful staff, great location
Location, Attentive Staff, Close to shopping area.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Philino P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice clean room in a nice location
clean, attentive staff
We didnt stay much on the hotel since we were always out all day. This is a good hotel with a nice location near everything.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Warren C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good size room, but poor standard of cleanliness
Location, Price
I must admit, I was disappointed with the Hotel. Check in was good, location is good, but the cleanliness of the Room was very poor. There were still remnants of hair from the previous occupant & also the bathroom was not cleaned the best. We took a suite , & although the room size was great, we could not get to use the balcony table & chairs cos the doors could not be unlocked. So considering that, I guess we did not get full value.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Erwin E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very convenient!
Clean room. Great staff. Fast wifi in room.
Its a nice hotel. Not so fancy outside but the room is great. Very clean room and comfortable bed. Fast wifi in the room and there's two Apple MAC computers at the lobby for free web surfing for guests. Large windows but all you see are neighbor buildings. Staff are very helpful in every way. Lots of restaurants/fastfood chains just outside the hotel. There's Mcdonalds beside, delifrance, chinese and korean foodchains. Convenience stores are very near. The road outside gets very busy during the day but it wasn't a hassle for us because we used the MTR for our main transport. About 5 min walk to TST station from the hotel. I'm very satisfied during my whole stay and will be checking in here again the next time I'll come back to HK. :)
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Giuseppe P. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Very nice hotel in the middle of the city
Location, Cleanness, friendly staff
Very nice, I would definitely go again on my next trip in HK.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Ng R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Comfortable, clean, and easy access
Reviewed April 29, 2013

shelby P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
great location
i would say the location is the best.
the location of the hotel is the best,other than that nothing really special about the hotel. the room is quite small compare to other boutique hotels in hongkong that i have stayed at previously. and one thing that i didn't like was that they gave us bathtowels that were torn. w
Reviewed April 28, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: