or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4846 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4846)
Sort by:
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, October 3, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel!

Great service, nice facilities, lobby smells good and inviting, free wi-fi, in the middle of where you want to be, very accessible to transport and shopping area, stone's throw away from Victoria harbor and east Tsimshian Sha Tsui station.
7.7
Good thing I booked early on through Agoda since our trip coincided with the national day and hotels were all fully booked. It was my kids' first out of the country trip so I wanted it to be a really nice experience for them. Our room at butterfly on prat was just the right size, they didn't charge extra for my 11 year old daughter so all four of us, with my mom, fit exactly in one room with twin beds plus a roll-away bed. The staff were warm and accommodating, from the one who received us while we were alighting from the cab, to the one who checked us in and the two housekeeping staff who fixed the extra bed. The room has a microwave oven, a refrigerator, and coffee and tea making facilities. A no-fuss boutique hotel, I definitely recommend this hotel to those who are meticulous about cleanliness and good service. Thanks Butterfly on Prat. I certainly look forward to booking a stay in your hotel again in my future trips to Hong Kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Victoria Harbor The Peak
Carl G. Solo travelers Canada, September 30, 2011
A jem in Hong Kong

Modern Cool Rooms. Great rain shower with glass walls. Love the free in room wi fi
9
I will return to this hotel again. Friendly professional staff with nice smiles. Location is prime near mtr stations, shopping, gym and close to waterfront.
Restaurant Tip: Pasta restaurant under the hotel is very good!
Toh Z. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2011
Awesome Hotel and service with great location

Near to mtr station with excellent service.
10
Located just 5mins away from the mtr station makes travelling so convenient! On top of that, staffs are always so helpful which makes our stay a super enjoyable one! Food and entertainment are all within our reach making the hotel location a great one.
Marcin D. Families with young children Poland, September 30, 2011
Quiet place in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui

Quiet, Clean, WiFi
9.7
The hotel is conveniently located in the middle of busiest tourist districts (Tsim Sha Tsui). Hundreds of shops, bars, discos and great restaurants surround this place. Yet this is very quiet and clean hotel which was very important to us as we have traveled with our small kid. Rooms are big (considering the HK size of rooms) and are newly redecorated, clean with very decent bathrooms. Overall great and friendly service. Internet available in lobby or via WiFi in whole hotel. Located very near to exits of Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.
Nightlife Tip: For those interested in nightlife there is dozens of bars surrounding the hotel
Samantha T. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2011
Lovely hotel in a great location

Great location, lovely boutique hotel, easily accessible
9.3
*Very easy to get from airport to hotel (airport express, public bus or MTR) *Very nice lobby, staff fairly friendly, english fairly well spoken (we speak fluent english and cantonese) *Stayed 9 nights in total *Room small but adequate (includes hairdryer, toiletries, in room safe, microwave, fridge, kettle etc, iron/iron board available on request) *In room high speed WiFi available *Take note if you wish bed linen changed then there is a card on one of the side tables which you have to place on your bed, otherwise linen will not be changed *Only downside I found was despite putting the "please do not disturb" sign on our door, staff will still come and knock on the door or call the room to ask if we wish room service/have clothing for washing etc. We overheard a few other people staying complaining about this too. *Location is probably the best thing, very close to Tsim Sha Tsui stations, many eateries downstairs and close by, many 24/7 convenience stores, located off Nathan Road so alot of shopping, close to many attraction sites. Many bars, pubs and clubs close by but no trouble or noise experienced. *As we stayed 9 nights we took our clothes to a local laundrette on Kimberley Road, very cheap, approx 10lbs of clothing for $38!! And all done in less than 2 hours, incredible really! Overall we enjoyed our stay, would recommend it and would stay again.
Jacques O. Business travelers France, September 30, 2011
pretty cool design in tst

Design, location
7.3
if you manage to get a lower rate, this place can be seen as excellent value for money. location isn't bad for those who have a taste for tst. design isn't too corporaty but not quite as interesting as the pictures would suggest. basically a reasonable value for money place. the only thing is that if you need any thing from front desk, be prepared for a nervous breakdown: seriously understaffed and spectacularly slow despite being very willing and efficient when comes your turn...eventually.
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, September 29, 2011
Great Hotel

Free Wi-Fi
8.7
Long time I did not stay in this hotel because this hotel price was always expensive. However, I was so lucky to stay in this 4 star hotel with acceptable price and my first impressive about Staff Performance was so great, they were always smile with us during talking and we can check-in any time we want. Second it was about their improvement in hotel facility with free Wi-Fi supplying. Not much hotel in Hong Kong supply free Wi-Fi while the internet fee is not much.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great free Wi-Fi in room
Wen Y. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2011
Boutique hotel with friendly staff.

Service, room design.
8.7
the front desk staff impressed me with her friendly service and good grasp of english, easily answering my questions. service was quick as well. the colorful design of the hotel (lobby to rooms) was refreshing. the location of the hotel is good as well, being close to the mtr station, with convenience stores around.
Lin Y. Families with young children Taiwan, September 28, 2011
Much better as what we expect

Nearby subway, clean, quiet, nice people .. etc
9
Room space is bigger than what we expect. We have ever visited many hotels in HK, as for C/P value, this hotel is the best one and we will no doubt visit here again next time. PS. We are so luckly since we got a upgrade. Thanks
Ply P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2011
Nice, Comfortable and Clean

good location- near to shopping and eating area and mrt. clean room, comfortable bed, and wifi available.
8.7
I like the hotel and would return again. It is nice for both single and couple traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08