arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6450 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6450 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.7 Ka L.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2013
good location
staff are nice
location is good, nearby some famous shopping mall staff are nice and helpful, always smiling face room is tidy and clean

8.7 Jered S.
United States
March 11, 2013
Solid service and room, great location
Location, Service, Bathroom
Greatly enjoyed my stay in this hotel as a business traveler. The bed was great, wireless worked immediately and was free. The bathroom had a nice big shower (for Hong Kong) and everything was clean. The location of this hotel is great - great to walk around and find a place to eat, or to take transportation. The service staff was responsive and supportive. Highly recommended.

9 DAHLIA L.
Singapore
March 10, 2013
Clean rooms
Good price
Good price for location in Tsim SHA Tsui but being in a street lined with pubs, can be rowdy.good for solo travellers.not quite for families.

7.3 OLEG S.
Russia
March 10, 2013
great location
clean
hotel is nice, middle size rooms. good location 2 min to Tsim Sha Tsui subway st and 10min walk to Harbour Plaza or Star Avenue.

6.3 Aristotle M.
Philippines
March 10, 2013
Excellent location and good price
Great location for eating and shopping. Clean newer hotel.
Simple & basic with clean, decently sized rooms. Modern, functional design. Lots of shopping and restaurants at hotel's doorstep.

8.3 meng G.
Malaysia
March 09, 2013
wonderful stay
great location and nice room
convenient location with subway, shops and eateries short distance around. the room was adequate in size and clean with nice deco. service staff were marvellous. the slight minus point was the distant noise from the neighbouring entertainment outlets which was negligible to me but might not be for others.

7.3 MIYOUNG L.
South Korea
March 08, 2013
Kind staff clean room
Near mtr
Its easy to acess this hotel. Kind staff. Clean room. Good wifi

9.3 Han N.
Singapore
March 07, 2013
The Best 'Budget' Hotel
Good Service, Nice Room (small but very comfortable).
This hotel is conveniently located near amenities like restaurants, Pubs, MTR station and shopping areas. All are within 5 minutes walking distance. The concierge service is excellent. 2 Apple iMac machines are provided at a cosy corner near the reception area for your use. The room that I checked in is beautifully decorated, I found 'butterflies' landed on the pillows. The bed is really comfortable. The toilet has a shower area and a bath tub that you could hardly find in a hotel the same size as this boutique hotel. The rate is reasonable and I would say it is value for money. It would be my 1st choice for my future visit to HKG.

8 Christina J.
Singapore
March 07, 2013
Nice Hotel
None
Decent distict to walk around and hotel is fantastic. Good service and friendly staff.

5.3 Deborah R.
Malaysia
March 07, 2013
Small rooms but good location
Location
Hotel room very small, and while it had a window, it was covered by a rolldown curtain which could not be rolled up. In any case, no view whatsoever, it overlooked the back of another building. Room was clean, although the corridors and lift smelt of stale cigarette smell. Location was excellent, alot of good restaurants and char chan teng nearby, which were open till very late (around 3-4am). Near the TST MTR, about 5 mins walk. Overall, the hotel served its purpose, since we weren't in the room much anyway.