Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6569 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6569 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Matthew Z. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good Value Hotel in Great Location
Location, Convenience, Comfortable Bed
Very pleasant stay. Good value for the ideal location and room comfort
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Khanh L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Location location location! Would stay again!
Location, comfortable, clean
Highly recommended for guests who wish to just shop all day and night! Great location, right next to shops and public transport! Rooms are small but modern, comfortable and clean. A small gym in hotel which was a plus for my husband. Would definitely stay again!
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Suresh B. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Small but nice room and good location.
Location,clean and elegant design,
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Zikai J. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good choice in HK
good location, nice staff, free wifi
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Bui L. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Value for money city hotel
Convenience, value for money, easy access to all attractions
This is a very affordable and value for money city hotel on hong kong. The location is very convenient and close to the public transportation. Even though located in the heart of busy streets, the hotel is actually not noisy as we expected. The staff are very attentive and helpful. The only thing that can be improved is to add some more snacks to the mini bar, as well as differwnt varieties of aoft drinks. All in all the hotel standard is worth the value.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

LEILAH T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
I'm very satisfied w/ the service and its location
location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
I'll definitely recommend the hotel to my friends though rate is a little bit expensive for a 4-start hotel. Location is the best as it is near in everything.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

tan Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very satisfied
The staff are very friendly and attentive. The location is very good,near to the shopping area. The room is very clean.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

anthony R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms
Clean, near food stalls, walking distance to avenue of stars
Reviewed April 21, 2013

MOHAMED M. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Comfortable, Clean Room & Helpful staff
Its comfortable to stay at this hotel in TST. MTR and Nathan road is near also easy to make shopping and so many restaurants are available in this area. The hotel staffs were very helpful.
We will stay again this hotel whenever we go to Hongkong.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Michael C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
cozy rooms and friendly staff
staff, design, internet
Reviewed April 19, 2013