or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4592)
Sort by:
Szechin L. Families with young children Taiwan, September 13, 2013
poor facility

good location but hard to get a taxi there.
4
The room was kinda smell and there is only one chair in the room. We have 2 people stay...so one person has nowhere to sit. It is "not" a 4 stars hotel definately.
Neil L. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2013
Heaven

Clean, Cozy and Relaxing
8.7
I will surely return to Butterfly on Prat hopefully with the same price that I got when I went there.
Mak Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Fast check-in, clean room

free wifi, close to bars and MTR
7.3
Check out is a bit slow as there were large group of mainland tourists were checking out. The shuttle by hotel is a bit over-priced. There is free shuttle bus for the airport express rail way.
Katherine M. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2013
Great!

Cleanliness, Accessibility and Friendly Staff
9.3
It was great. We will definitely stay again here in our next visit. The location was so accessible to every place we want to go. Two thumbs up for Butterfly on Prat!
Shirlyn E. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Clean & comfy, value for money choose deluxe

Clean, great service and big room
7.7
Staff are polite and helpful. Easily accessible to places to visit. Big room for deluxe on 18th floor. Very busy area. From local street food to Resturant to pick.
Long T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 7, 2013
a good choice of accomodation for a business trip

the location the friendlyness of staff and the reasonnable price
8.3
The Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel is my first choice when I travel to Hong Kong for a short business trip. The front line staff is fluent in English and very helpful in handling the customers requests. The customer can easily go to the MTR station which is just 5 minutes of walk. A lot of shops, restaurants, outdoor food stalls are around the hotel.at nighttime the customers can enjoy beers in the bars just next to the hotel.
Siang Y. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Value for money, good location, friendly staff

Friendly staff, very good location, and timely room service/cleaning
9
When in HK, you don't want to stay in your hotel for too long. You want a hotel that is in a good location, and provides you with a clean and comfortable place to sleep. For those reasons alone, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Butterfly on Prat. It was very value for money, room service and cleaning were very punctual, and the location was excellent - just a 3 min walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. The staff spoke English, were friendly, professional, and helped me get a cab on the day of my check-out because I wasn't confident of conversing with the cab drivers. The only slight problem I had was the smell in the corridor outside my room. I think it was because BOP was undergoing renovation - there was a slightly musty smell, but the smell did not spread into the rooms. Rooms were well equipped and maintained, toilets were clean and functional. BOP is definitely my go-to hotel for future trips to HK.
Samerjit D. Groups Thailand, September 2, 2013
Its very nice hotel regarding to the area, as ther

Its very nice hotel regarding to the area, as there are many shooping malls that can walk arpund.
8
Its very nice hotel regarding to the area, as there are many shooping malls that can walk arpund.
Loic B. Business travelers France, September 1, 2013
poor quality

good location, big room, poor furniture
4.7
it was so so, room was big but not that attractive. bathroom was average, fitness room a joke with broken apparels, and no room service at all...
Yan L. Solo travelers China, August 31, 2013
very good hotel

service, friendly, effectively
9.3
its very nice hotel, just in the town easy to go to harbor city for shopping, there are lot of local food and different food just downstaris, highly recommend to everybody. bed is very comfort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05