or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5254 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5254)
Sort by:
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2012
Good Location

Location, service attitude
8
The hotel is not a up-scale one but located in the heart of the city. You can have food or drinks even at the midnight. Staff are very nice and good attitude in service. However the room is small and I woke up by the noise from outside and also the corridor in the early morning. You can hear people closing doors, talking, and also the noise from construction site nearby. Rooms are in good condition with nice decoration. Feeling comfortable. Overall not bad.
Restaurant Tip: Many bars nearby
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 14, 2012
Very good location
8
People are helpful, the room is new and clean. the location is very good. there are malls and restaurents near by. with free wireless internet.
Ma. J. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

The hotel is located along Prat where there are a lot of restaurants (open 24 hrs). The hotel also has free wifi, so its easy to check important emails in the comfort of our room.
8.3
the hotel is very clean. my 3 year old daughter liked the butterfly decor in the lobby and colorful chairs. great interior.
Edson C. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2012
awesome hotel!

friendly staff, clean and beautiful rooms
9.7
i enjoyed it! the rooms were clean and pretty. the staff were friendly and helpful. well worth the money
Restaurant Tip: the area is full of great places to eat. go around and explore!
Ho Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
nice location but small room

good location
6.3
very good location, very convenience for my friend picking me up outside the hotel, the room is small, i suppose this is hong kong.
Daniel H. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2012
Good hotel for price, style, and location

simple trendy style, excellent location
7.7
i choose this hotel when i need a low cost option, but maintain a clean simple room with access to all the clubs, bars, and mtr
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mtr station is right around the corner to easily go to hk side.
Irshaad S. Families with older children South Africa, January 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the rooms
8.7
Stay was nice in the main areas of hong kong... just there is no lobby so dont bother going for a early check in you will hve to sit on plastic chairs..
Pisit P. Families with young children Thailand, January 7, 2012
Good location and good food around.

Near mrt and all the shopping places.
9
Very good location and very convenient to go from airport to hotel. A lot of good food around the hotel. Will be back there again for sure.
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, January 6, 2012
great butterfly on prat tst

Great Hotel
9
many many time i stayed in this hotel and i did not have any complaint about this hotel. the staffs performance is great as soon as i walk in hotel with their sweet treatment. they treat me as the vip even though i stay in superior room only and they always upgrade to executive room with me. no any complain about this 4 star hotel
Nightlife Tip: Around hotel there are many Asian restaurants with great food and pub also around there
Caroline S. Business travelers United States of America, January 5, 2012
Excellent Service, above average rooms

above and beyond customer service, great location, comfortable, good pillows!
8.7
Customer service was excellent; extremely helpful for visitors unfamiliar with the area; exciting location - able to get a sneak peek of the town even when on business, without a lot of free time; nothing extravagant, but comfortable with good pillows (as I have neck sensitivity).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02